Paul D. Harvey DDS

Dentist

569 A Court St

APPOMATTOX, VA 24522

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Regular visit
As always they do a super job. I have no complaints.
A
4 months ago
Comfortable environment
Comfortable environment, My kids really enjoy going they have no fear of the dentist visit. All questions and concerns are answered. The staff are very friendly almost like family. We have been going to the dentist office for many years and will continue as long as they want to serve.
C
4 months ago
Speedy Service
My son came in for a cleaning and x-rays. Service was very fast. I'm pleased.
K
5 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Always friendly and welcoming. Not an experience you look forward to but the hygienist is really sweet and makes it a lot easier to endure.
M
6 months ago
Amazing team!! You couldn't ask for better treatment. Whether you like going to the dentist or not. LOL.
J
6 months ago
As expected.
G
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are always greeted with a smile and a friendly manner, they do an awesome job and are great with children too! Everyone here is professional, personable and respectful.
D
6 months ago
Top notch operation
The entire team, starting w/Tammy, then Alison, & finally with Dr Harvey are all professional & personable. I just keep coming back to this customer focused & highly skilled team!
L
6 months ago
Dr. Harvey and staff have always worked with my schedule to get me in, always welcoming when you walk through the door. Dr. Harvey is patient and always put the patients wants and needs at top priority. Love this office!!!
S
6 months ago
This is very honest and Good Dentist office. Steve