Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.

Dentist

198 Hospital St

Mocksville, NC 27028

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
My visit was as pleasant as I knew it would be. I did not know that Dr. Mighion was unaware that I do not have dental insurance. The cost can put you in a financial bind.
T
2 months ago
accomodating
I had an emergency today and they were able to squeeze me in. I am an established patient. I am thankful for their kindness.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Tammera for the great review. We strive to do our very best every day.
D
2 months ago
Jaw pain
I so appreciate Dr. Mighion working me in . My jaw had locked out of place while I was eating the day before. So I called the next day and was told to come and get a referral to a specialist, but I ask if he would check it and he did . I have been going to him for around 20 years and couldn't ask for a better dentist and the staff is awesome.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Donna for the great review. I am glad that we were able to help you. Hope all went well with the specialist. We really appreciate your business.
L
2 months ago
John and I have been going to Dr. Mighion for several years now and have been pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff. Every single person we see is polite and friendly, not to mention skilled at their work. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Linda for the great review. We really appreciate your business. It is always a pleasure to see you and John. We wish you and John and Very Merry Christmas.
R
3 months ago
Worth the drive
Leann is always so personable and makes sure you are comfortable regardless of what is being done. One of the many reason I travel so far to visit this specific office.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Regina for the great review. We appreciate your business.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service.friendly very knowledgeable ,best exam I.have ever had . He has one of the best staffs that I have ever dealt with.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Adolph for the great review. We really appreciate it. We are glad to have you as a new patient here. We strive everyday to do our very best.
S
3 months ago
High quality services from a very caring staff
I love Dr. Mighion and his staff. They saved my teeth and keep me out of the periodontists office for 10 years after another dentist could no longer help me. They do what is necessary without trying to "upsell" me. In the past, when I have needed something right away, they have worked in me. I moved away from Mocksville and now drive 45 minutes to see them because I trust them and always get great care!
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Susan for the great review. We really appreciate your business and your confidence in us. Always a pleasure to see you.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My family loves this office, my kids are relaxed and treated wonderfully.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Brianna for the great review. We appreciate your business.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Mighion and Associates take the time to give you their undivided attention when seeking their help. They always go the extra mile to accommodate your needs in the most professional manner. Could not be more pleased. Thank you!
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Glenn for the great review. We really appreciate your business. Always a pleasure to see you and your family.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, profession service, and friendly, says it very well. Thank you for everything.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Ron for the great review. We appreciate your business.