Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.

Dentist

198 Hospital St

Mocksville, NC 27028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Dr. Mighion's office is good at what they do. They all are professional and friendly. I've been a patient there for almost 30 years and have never had a bad experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and X-rays
Susan was excellent at the work performed. She was polite, carried on great conversation. Very precessional and made sure that I was not in any pain. Dr. Mighion was also very thorough in his examination after the ckeaning. Forgot to mention that Tracy greeted me on arrival. I have been going to this dentist office over the past 20 some years and everyone makes you feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Mighion, You and all the members of your staff are great! As long as I have known you, you have always been there when I needed you. That means a lot to me. Thank you so much!! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who was in need of your service.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thank you so much Marcle for the great review. We really appreciate it. We strive to do our very best.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and did a good job.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Tony for the great review. Always a pleasure to see you and Miss Jane.
J
1 month ago
As always, the entire staff was awesome! They always make you feel welcome and at ease.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Jeannie. It is always a pleasure to see you.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
The staff is very professional an friendly. I started going there after my dentist that I had gone to since I was five years old passed away. I was pretty nervous going to a new dentist but they made it an easy transition.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Donna for the great review. We really appreciate it and are so glad things are going well for you.
E
3 months ago
Love Dr. Mighion
Love Dr. Mighion! He's the best! Everyone in his office is wonderful! Five star rating!
C
4 months ago
High quality and friendly
I was seen quickly at my appointment time, the staff was friendly and helpful and I'm happy with the results..
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Chris for the great review. We are so happy that you started coming here and are pleased with our service. Always a pleasure to see you and your family members.
B
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Everyone is always friendly and great at what they do! Dr. Mighion has been my dentist since I was a kid, so I've been there many times. Also I appreciate the text message reminders, they're very helpful.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Betsy for the great review. Glad that you are always happy with the work we do. We strive to do our very best.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Great service, the staff is very friendly and professional...I hated going to the dentist but now I am so happy I found a great professional dentist that makes me feel comfortable when I go in.
Response from Paul D Mighion & Associates, P.A.
Thanks Kandy for the great review. We really appreciate the good words. It is always a pleasure to see you. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us.