Paul D. Mizar DDS

Dentist

4012 Preston Rd

STE #100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

drmizar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience
Always have a great experience with Dr Mizar. He and his staff are always so friendly, courteous, but still professional. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
P
2 days ago
Friendly professional service.
I recommend Dr Mizar and staff to everyone that I can.
C
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I suffer greatly from dental phobia, and Dr. Mizar and his staff know this about me. (Seriously y'all, I have to take a xanax before I can force myself to drive there for a cleaning) They are always so kind, gentle and reassuring. They even make me laugh. The care they provide for my teeth and ME area always top notch. I could never go elsewhere. Hands down the best dentist ever!!! I highly recommend Dr. Mizar and his fantastic crew.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Mizar is my choice for his continuing professionalism and positive results. Whether I need a cleaning and check up, or straightening my teeth, he has proved to be the dentist I can trust.
D
2 weeks ago
A NO PAIN dentist! All who work there are always very kind and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Been with Doc for 23 years. Has been great the entire time.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly group
Professional service, these guys know the dental game backwards, and even forwards. Their medical knowledge extended past that of the expected.
J
1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful services
H
1 month ago
Dr Mizar and his staff always make going to the dentist enjoyable. Would recommend Dr. Mizar to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Mizur and his entire staff always give the best service. They are professional and kind. Jen does an awesome job with cleaning. She is friendly, courteous and thorough. No complaints about anything here.