Paul D. Mizar DDS

Dentist

4012 Preston Rd

STE #100

Plano, TX 75093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff!
I've been a patient for several years and have always been extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism of this office. They are always very warm and friendly and very punctual when it comes to appointments. Today was my first problem-related visit..the others have been for cleanings and although I was a bit anxious, everything was very smooth and painless. Thank you for the great care and customer service you provide. Looking forward to my next visit!
J
4 months ago
Excellant service and honest advices
Dr Mizar is very professional and honest. The hygienist service is super, thanks!
D
4 months ago
Great dentist & staff!
I always feel like my oral health and comfort are their top priority. Thanks Lakeside Dental!!
E
4 months ago
No pain and great staff
Dr. Mizar is always efficient and I never have any pain. The entire staff is friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Mizar and his staff. I have been a patient for many years.
D
5 months ago
Great Experience!
I had a great experience with the work that I had done today and will be back for more soon! Thank you for everything, I would highly recommend Dr. Mizar to my friends and family.
A
5 months ago
Very high quality service by great friendly people, no side effects, no pain afterward!
Very high quality service by great friendly people, no side effects, no pain afterward! Very professional and attentive, just being there made me feel better! Thank you very much for preparing me for a long trip!
M
5 months ago
Outstanding!!!!
He is very knowledgeable, always recommend the best treatment and super cool team!
C
6 months ago
Serious cavity work
I had a serious cavity problem, and it was - as usual - done so professionally, and with great patient care. This is the place for top dental service. I am a 15 year patient of Dr. Mizar.
C
6 months ago
Great service! Highly recommend!
Dr. Mizar and his staff are top notch and professional. They take care of me quickly & efficiently, and I have no issues post-dental work. They are the best!
J
6 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Didn't miss a beat during the checkup. Greatly recommended!