Paul D. Mizar DDS

Dentist

4012 Preston Rd

STE #100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

drmizar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Outstanding!!!!
He is very knowledgeable, always recommend the best treatment and super cool team!
C
3 weeks ago
Serious cavity work
I had a serious cavity problem, and it was - as usual - done so professionally, and with great patient care. This is the place for top dental service. I am a 15 year patient of Dr. Mizar.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service! Highly recommend!
Dr. Mizar and his staff are top notch and professional. They take care of me quickly & efficiently, and I have no issues post-dental work. They are the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Didn't miss a beat during the checkup. Greatly recommended!
P
4 weeks ago
Three cavities filled... In and out in 30 mins
No time wasted. Local anesthetic applied and shortly thereafter the doc went to work taking care of all three of my teeth. No pain, and no drawn out work. Once again, Dr. Mizar had done a great job.
V
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Great as always
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
We love Lakeside Dental! My whole family goes to see Dr Paul Mizar! He is kind and professional and he goes above and beyond to make us comfortable and fix any issues big or small we have with our teeth! Bonus his staff is just as great they are always so sweet and helpful. Wonderfully run clinic throughout!
H
1 month ago
Paul Mizar is, by far, the best dentist I have ever used! He and his staff are very skilled and professional. They make you feel "at home" and as relaxed as possible prior and during any procedure. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking for a great dentist and have to many friends and family.
C
1 month ago
First class care!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Thanks for always taking care of me and my family