Paul D Nagode, DDS PC

Dentist

6075 Lake Forrest Drive NW

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30328

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
ALL GOOD!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Always thorough.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Thorough exam and fantastic cleaning. 5 Star quality for sure
R
1 month ago
Great service, Dr Nagode explains what is going on and why he is doing what needs to be done. I have been shown by looking in the mirror exactly why procedures are done
I have been going to Dr Nagode for so long, I feel like I am visiting family. All the people there are very professional but the atmosphere is very relaxed.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Nagode is the best.
At least 20 years of fantastic service!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and family orientented
I think Dr. Nagode is one of the nicest and best dentist in Atlanta. I am extremely thankful that I found him for my family and I. His staff couldn't be more friendly. I take my 7 yr old and my 9 yr old to him also. When my 2 yr old needs her teeth cleaned Dr. Nagode will be the dentist she goes to. I have referred my brother and parents to him and they love him.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentistry as always and Highly professional
I would highly recommend. Dr. Nagode. Dr Nagode and his Staff are friendly, personable and they do a great job. They are very accommodating with scheduling. I have been using them for over 18years and will continue to be a patient.
B
2 months ago
Put Crown on Infected Tooth
In 2015, Dr Nagode put on a crown. Two days later, when I developed pain and it was a holiday weekend, he did an emergency root canal to deal with the pain. Two days after that I had a fever and chills, and he sent me to an Endodontist who determined Dr Nagode did the crown and root canal on an infected tooth and the tooth next to the infected tooth had an abyss. The infected tooth and tooth with abyss ended up being pulled, and I had infections problems continue after that.
K
2 months ago
Reminds me of my doctor when I was younger
I enjoyed Dr. Nagode's attention to detail and his professionalism. I've gone to so many dentists that were a part of a huge group, just to be treated like a number and a bottomless pocket book. Dr. Nagode and his staff went out of their way to not only answer my questions, but to give me information I hadn't received before. He was extremely thorough and explained what he was doing for each procedure. I'll be glad to refer him to everyone I know.