Paul D Nagode, DDS PC

Dentist

6075 Lake Forrest Drive NW

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30328

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Care that makes you smile
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Nagode for over ten years and under his professional care. At each appointment, he reviews my past dental history and assesses my current situation in addition to semi-annual maintenance. The patient who wants a thorough, caring dentist then Dr. Nagode should be your choice. The staff is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Team is highly experienced and compassionate. My case was somewhat an emergency and they were fully prepared to respond when I arrived.
Dr. Nagode is a perfectionist and has been my dentist for well over 30 years. I would not want to go to anyone other than him.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Paul Nagode has been a long time dentist of our whole family. We always receive a clean smile as well as courteous and professional care. Missie Pierce
R
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable and competent....everyone there! I have been seeing Dr. Nagode for many years. I recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking a dentist!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Nagode has been my dentist for many years. I was very pleased with my checkup, cleaning, and the advice for dental care, as always.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
I never have really looked forward to going to the dentist but it is a real pleasure to go to Dr. Nagode's office. Everyone in this office is so pleasant and easy to work with. Abby, the Office Manager, is extremely efficient, friendly and always remembers your name. The hygienist is a perfectionist and I have never had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly. Previous dentists I have visited spent possibly 1 - 2 minutes looking at my teeth after they were cleaned. However, Dr. Nagode is very thorough and spends a lot of time examining my teeth for potential future issues/problems and offers good suggestions for keeping my teeth and gums healthy for years to come. I actually look forward to my dental appointments now, which I never imagined would happen!
E
4 months ago
Always the best in service and professionalism
Dr. Nagode and his staff have been the preferred dental team for me and my family for over thirty-five years and continues to excel in providing service as well as professional advice on proper dental care.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I like the fact that Dr Nagode is conservative in his approach to dental work. ALL of his staff is so wonderful!!
F
5 months ago
Great family dentist to have
I know Dr Nagode for over 15 years. He and his very professional team accommodates our schedule to their schedule so we, family of 5 can go together one afternoon or morning to make it easier for all of us. They are always on time, friendly and even my 9 and 11 years old girls enjoy their visits, The Rev. Fabio Sotelo
J
6 months ago
Highly quality service very professional
Dr Nagado and his entire staff are highly professional and very friendly.