Paul D Nagode, DDS PC

Dentist

6075 Lake Forrest Drive NW

Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
I like the fact that Dr Nagode is conservative in his approach to dental work. ALL of his staff is so wonderful!!
F
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist to have
I know Dr Nagode for over 15 years. He and his very professional team accommodates our schedule to their schedule so we, family of 5 can go together one afternoon or morning to make it easier for all of us. They are always on time, friendly and even my 9 and 11 years old girls enjoy their visits, The Rev. Fabio Sotelo
J
4 weeks ago
Highly quality service very professional
Dr Nagado and his entire staff are highly professional and very friendly.
S
1 month ago
I agreed with the above statement "HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY, VERY FRIENDLY"
K
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nagode for 40 years--obviously I am very pleased with his dental practice. He and his staff are friendly and provide excellent dental care.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Nagode since I was a child. I always receive wonderful service for a great price. Abby is also wonderful. Everyone here treats you like family and they offer the highest quality of service.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental exam (semi annual dental hygiene cleaning)
Always thorough and provides great dental care. Highly recommend Dr. Nagode.
A
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Everything from the greeting when arriving, and the treatment just went smooth and relaxed!
K
2 months ago
A great office
Dr. Nagode and his staff are the first dental office where I have a repeat visit in several years. They just remind me how a practice was when I was growing up, before the national dental establishments began taking over. I love how he explains what's happening with my teeth/gums and even gives me a mirror to see what the issues are. I'll keep going there as long as he decides not to retire!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
I have known Dr. Nagode for 44 years. At 3 years old my daughter could not sit in one place for more then 3 or 4 minutes but he had no problem working on her. If she still lived in Atlanta her family would be seeing Dr. Nagode. I am hard to work on due to sinus and TMJ problems. He is so gentle, understanding and very knowledgeable. He takes his time explaining procedures. The whole staff is wonderful. Abby answers the phone with a cheerful voice and is so helpful and understanding. Janae, the hygienist, is so knowledgeable and also explains what she is doing and addresses problems.