Paul E. Miller Orthodontist

Orthodontist

200 N 30th St.

Quincy, IL 62301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulemiller.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
We love them very friendly!
Very friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Miller is a true professional and has a great staff!
M
4 weeks ago
I agree with the other reviewers, friendly professional service, I have two daughters under their orthodontic care. I recommend them to my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Amazing People
Dr. Miller and his coworkers are an amazing group of people! They’re always friendly, helpful and kind. Dr. Miller took care of my teeth when no one could, and after almost 6 years, I FINALLY have the teeth I’ve always wanted and they look amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Miller!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Miller gave both of my children beautiful smiles years ago and now it’s my turn. He and his staff are as wonderful as ever and I go into this experience with all the confidence in the world.
A
2 months ago
No waiting
Get right in at your scheduled appt. Friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Every time we come in the staff and Dr Miller are very friendly and professional. I made a great choice when we decided on Dr Miller for Clayton’s orthodontic needs.
S
2 months ago
The Final Countdown
After several years and three schools (as my son reminded me), we were given the freedom pass ... and a date for his braces to come off! Dr. Miller and the staff have been wonderful, and they all shared in our enthusiasm yesterday when we received the good news. Not only were they personable but sincerely truly happy for him. What a nice experience all around.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff is so friendly and they got my son in and out. They explained what we needed to watch for and showed him so he knew!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff is so friendly and they got my son in and out. They explained what we needed to watch for and showed him so he knew!