Paul E. Miller Orthodontist

Orthodontist

200 N 30th St.

Quincy, IL 62301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulemiller.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always make us feel at home
Our youngest daughter is the third of our children to see Dr. Miller and his team. We keep coming back because they are awesome to work with and are very sweet with our kiddos. A+ JOB
C
3 weeks ago
I've had two visits so far and the entire staff is very professional and kind!
J
1 month ago
Great Orthodontist
Dr. Miller has placed braces on all three of our daughters over the last 10 years. Dr. Miller is a kind and knowledgeable orthodontist. He and his staff are professional and skilled. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for orthodontics.
B
1 month ago
Mr Miller has always been kind and has always cared about you and your teeth I highly recommend him
J
2 months ago
Everyone at Dr Millers office are always kind and professional
V
3 months ago
Dr. Miller & Gang
Dr. Miller and his wonderful work family have been simply amazing to work with over the last 13 years. Recently my youngest was in to see Dr. Miller, first thing he asked how are you doing? Grace proceeded to tell Dr. Miller about her recent visit to Children’s Hospital. Dr. Miller processed to tell her that God would take care of her and that he would pray for her. Thank you to Dr. Miller and family for all you do! Hands down BEST Orthodontist around!
T
3 months ago
Nice office and staff with a Christian atmosphere.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Miller is great!
Dr. Miller and his staff is wonderful! I also like that this office is very kid friendly and also has a very Christian atmosphere. Highly recommended!
L
6 months ago
Amazing Work
Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional. My daughter had a misaligned jaw and an overbite and her teeth are absolutely beautiful now. They were aligned properly so she won't have any jaw problems later. We always got in to our appointments on time and were on our way in a timely fashion. Their office does some giveaways and fun contests occasionally, which adds a little extra to the experience. I never met a single person on Dr. Miller's staff who wasn't friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
7 months ago
Not only is Dr. Miller a great doctor I can also call him my friend! His staff is professional and very friendly.