Paul E. Miller Orthodontist

Orthodontist

200 N 30th St.

Quincy, IL 62301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulemiller.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent and efficient
We have been seeing Dr Miller and his team for several years now and both of my daughters have orthodontics. Surely they have super busy days but it never shows because they connect with you every time you visit. The team is warm and welcoming every time. Dr Miller is so respectful and explains what the plan is each time. Definitely recommend!
D
1 month ago
Service
Dr Miller and his staff did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my son's teeth, the procedure of getting his braces. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Both of my daughters have gone to Dr. Miller, he and his staff are wonderful!
K
3 months ago
Always make us feel at home
Our youngest daughter is the third of our children to see Dr. Miller and his team. We keep coming back because they are awesome to work with and are very sweet with our kiddos. A+ JOB
C
4 months ago
I've had two visits so far and the entire staff is very professional and kind!
J
5 months ago
Great Orthodontist
Dr. Miller has placed braces on all three of our daughters over the last 10 years. Dr. Miller is a kind and knowledgeable orthodontist. He and his staff are professional and skilled. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for orthodontics.
B
5 months ago
Mr Miller has always been kind and has always cared about you and your teeth I highly recommend him
J
5 months ago
Everyone at Dr Millers office are always kind and professional
V
6 months ago
Dr. Miller & Gang
Dr. Miller and his wonderful work family have been simply amazing to work with over the last 13 years. Recently my youngest was in to see Dr. Miller, first thing he asked how are you doing? Grace proceeded to tell Dr. Miller about her recent visit to Children’s Hospital. Dr. Miller processed to tell her that God would take care of her and that he would pray for her. Thank you to Dr. Miller and family for all you do! Hands down BEST Orthodontist around!
T
7 months ago
Nice office and staff with a Christian atmosphere.