Paul E. Miller Orthodontist

Orthodontist

200 N 30th St.

Quincy, IL 62301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulemiller.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Uniquely different and impressive
Warm, clean and Children friendly environment. Highly professional team and effective doctor. Took time to explain protocol details,and set expectations right.No regrets whatsoever.Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Very personable
Dr.Miller and his staff were always kind. They were patience when I had questions. Both of my children had to have braces, and they both had very different treatment tracts. Dr. Miller treats the issues in the mouth. It's not one size fits all. He knows that it is important to keep all your teeth. He tries makes your teeth fit into your mouth. With different devices. We thought my daughter would need to have some teeth pulled. She had a crowed small mouth. He reassured us, and fortunately, she was able to keep all her teeth. Simply amazingly. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff for your Orthodontic needs.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Review
This is our 3rd child going into the process of braces with Dr. Miller and we are still as impressed as we were with the 1st. The staff is friendly and treats everyone with respect and the children are talked to like they are intelligent.. Not something you get at other offices. I will continue to sing their praises!
A
5 months ago
Super friendly staff. Dr. Miller was awesome
J
6 months ago
Kind Staff
Today we had a little jog in the weather and I called the office and I know they are busy, they moved us right after school so we wouldn't have to battle the weather Thank you so much!!!
J
7 months ago
Outstanding Service!
My daughter had her second Vist to start the braces process and the staff and dr.miller are very kind and generous and treat every patient with respect!
J
7 months ago
"That was fun, Mom"
My 10 year old son had an initial visit with Dr. Miller and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was welcoming and friendly, and even helped entertain my younger sons that were along for the visit. Dr. Miller and his staff were professional and thorough, and answered all of my questions. As we left, my son said to me, "that was fun mom" - I think that says it all! Thank you for wonderful service and we look forward to continuing care with Dr. Miller.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Miller and staff are AMAZING, everyone makes you feel like you are their top priority. Can't wait to see my daughters perfect smile when his work is completed!
J
7 months ago
The staff at this place is amazing! My daughter is no longer afraid to go to the dentist because of Dr. Miller and his amazing staff!
A
7 months ago
The Best!
Alexa started with Dr. Miller at the young age of 7. We've been through headgear, retainers, holding arches and now braces. Great idea to start young and correct everything as she was growing instead of waiting until she stopped. Started phase 2 today at the age of 10, and I can't be more pleased at how everything went.Honestly, I have not had one bad experience in the last 3 years. When we started, she was a crier- but a crier no more!! Dr. Miller so patient and gentle with her, and all the ladies in the office are just gems. Alexa had the biggest smile on her face when we left, and couldn't wait to get to school to show all her friends. Thanks Dr. Miller and Staff for taking such great care of my baby girl.