Paul E. Miller Orthodontist

Orthodontist

200 N 30th St.

Quincy, IL 62301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulemiller.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miller & Gang
Dr. Miller and his wonderful work family have been simply amazing to work with over the last 13 years. Recently my youngest was in to see Dr. Miller, first thing he asked how are you doing? Grace proceeded to tell Dr. Miller about her recent visit to Children’s Hospital. Dr. Miller processed to tell her that God would take care of her and that he would pray for her. Thank you to Dr. Miller and family for all you do! Hands down BEST Orthodontist around!
T
1 month ago
Nice office and staff with a Christian atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Miller is great!
Dr. Miller and his staff is wonderful! I also like that this office is very kid friendly and also has a very Christian atmosphere. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Amazing Work
Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional. My daughter had a misaligned jaw and an overbite and her teeth are absolutely beautiful now. They were aligned properly so she won't have any jaw problems later. We always got in to our appointments on time and were on our way in a timely fashion. Their office does some giveaways and fun contests occasionally, which adds a little extra to the experience. I never met a single person on Dr. Miller's staff who wasn't friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
4 months ago
Not only is Dr. Miller a great doctor I can also call him my friend! His staff is professional and very friendly.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Miller and his staff are very friendly and professional they always have big smiles and make sure to say Hi. Dr.Miller even took time out of his day on the weekend to call and check on my son after he had some work done to his braces. I would recommend him.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Miller is wonderful!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Miller is very personable, friendly and caring. Day after day doing what he does and he never changes. Good guy. His staff is great. They do a great job as well.
J
6 months ago
On 3rd child with Dr. Miller!
Best of the best! I would highly recommend Dr Miller. Everyone is professional, kind, friendly and polite, the atmosphere is comfortable, organized and clean and very kid friendly. The whole office is a well oiled machine, service is prompt and appointments are punctual. Dr Miller has excellent bedside manner, is personable, gentle, kind and extremely knowledgeable. He and the staff genuinely care about the kids, and their teeth. We have NEVER had a issue in the past 7 yrs, and 3 kids. Appontment reminders are sent a day or two prior to appts, which are AWESOME. Would never think of going elsewhere!! J. Cook
M
7 months ago
We are getting ready to start our 4th child in braces, all have been provided by Dr Miller and his wonderful staff. They are so friendly, caring, and knowledgeable in all that they do. I would highly recommend them to provide orthodontic care to all ages. Our family also loves the music/videos that are play on the screen back in the treatment area. Thank you Dr Miller and staff for all that you do!!