Paul E. Miller Orthodontist

Orthodontist

200 N 30th St.

Quincy, IL 62301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulemiller.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
On 3rd child with Dr. Miller!
Best of the best! I would highly recommend Dr Miller. Everyone is professional, kind, friendly and polite, the atmosphere is comfortable, organized and clean and very kid friendly. The whole office is a well oiled machine, service is prompt and appointments are punctual. Dr Miller has excellent bedside manner, is personable, gentle, kind and extremely knowledgeable. He and the staff genuinely care about the kids, and their teeth. We have NEVER had a issue in the past 7 yrs, and 3 kids. Appontment reminders are sent a day or two prior to appts, which are AWESOME. Would never think of going elsewhere!! J. Cook
M
4 weeks ago
We are getting ready to start our 4th child in braces, all have been provided by Dr Miller and his wonderful staff. They are so friendly, caring, and knowledgeable in all that they do. I would highly recommend them to provide orthodontic care to all ages. Our family also loves the music/videos that are play on the screen back in the treatment area. Thank you Dr Miller and staff for all that you do!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Doctor made sure that my daughter understood what exactly was wrong and made sure she understood how they were going to fix it. He made us both feel comfortable and made sure we both understood everything!
K
2 months ago
Great all around experience
Dr. Miller makes sure you feel comfortable and that you understand every step of your childs care. My son is very excited to get his braces on and i know hes in good hands!!
T
4 months ago
We knew our children would need braces in the future. Although they're not ready for braces yet, they've had their first orthodontic consultations w/Dr Miller & his staff. Each of our children were evaluated and given pre-orthodontic guidance. We now come in for follow up appointments. Every visit has been a pleasant experience for us all...always informative, friendly, professional, receptive to our questions etc. We feel peace of mind having our childrens pre-orthodontic care guided by their office; & we know their future orthodontic care will be in good hands.
T
4 months ago
High quality and efficient
This is the most efficiently ran doctor/dental office I’ve ever seen. I appreciate the staff who is great with children. Anita, was our dental hygienist today. She is awesome! I love that the doctor doesn’t keep his office short staffed. Aside from his incredible knowledge and expertise, this is one of the reasons why he is such a quality doctor. A doctor is only as good as his support staff. If you want the best orthodontist in Quincy, go so him!
D
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
6 months ago
Uniquely different and impressive
Warm, clean and Children friendly environment. Highly professional team and effective doctor. Took time to explain protocol details,and set expectations right.No regrets whatsoever.Highly recommended.
S
7 months ago
Very personable
Dr.Miller and his staff were always kind. They were patience when I had questions. Both of my children had to have braces, and they both had very different treatment tracts. Dr. Miller treats the issues in the mouth. It's not one size fits all. He knows that it is important to keep all your teeth. He tries makes your teeth fit into your mouth. With different devices. We thought my daughter would need to have some teeth pulled. She had a crowed small mouth. He reassured us, and fortunately, she was able to keep all her teeth. Simply amazingly. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff for your Orthodontic needs.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Review
This is our 3rd child going into the process of braces with Dr. Miller and we are still as impressed as we were with the 1st. The staff is friendly and treats everyone with respect and the children are talked to like they are intelligent.. Not something you get at other offices. I will continue to sing their praises!