Paul E. Morisseau, DMD

Dentist

501 Great Rd.

Ste. 101

North Smithfield, RI 02896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsmithfielddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, educational and professional
Dr morriseau is always through and professional. Educates me about what is going on with my implants and gum line. I always highly recommend him
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. From the front desk to my hygienist to my dentist. Welcoming and professional and accommodating.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The hygienist was friendly, informative and very efficient. Front desk staff was pleasant as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasurable experience with great quality
Our family has been going to Dr. Morisseau's office for years now. The staff is very professional and friendly. They always run on time and very good about communication with their patients. It is always a pleasure to go to this dentist office. I recommend to all. It is a very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, unprofessional lady.
I had a great cleaning today. Dr. Morisseau and his team are amazing. I have been going to them for years, and I had a bad encounter today for the first time with one of the staff members. I had to cancel an appointment yesterday and the lady on the phone was nothing but rude and disrespectful to me and it continued today after my cleaning. I understand there is a 48 cancellation notice, but the attitude and disrepect was very uncalled for . That is why I am giving 3 stars.
D
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
I broke a tooth and was able to get an appointment quickly. I am a returning patient and was impressed with how fast I could get in. The office staff was very welcoming. So very happy I am again a patient in this office. The staff is very friendly and the care is very professional. Thank you for the great service.
D
1 month ago
they are the best!!!!!!!
i have been to dr. morisseau and his crew for over 30 years.....they are always wonderful. A++++++
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and professional, friendly and always making sure you are always comfortable when receiving dental care. I would highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Comfortable & Professional Experience
Friendly staff and conservative & kind dentist. Had an appointment for a cleaning and luckily was also able to schedule a dental filling a few minutes before in one appointment. My devoted & favorite hygienist, Linda, was out due to her husband's unfortunate passing. Sincere Sympaties. A friendly temp was in place to care for my needs.
Y
2 months ago
Yesterday was my six month cleaning and 5 year full mouth X-rays. Very high quality service my usual hygienist was out but I was very pleased with her day replacement person.The office of Dr. Morisseau makes sure that people working on you are very professional in every way . Thank you so much for a very pleasant experience. And very happy I had purchased in office dental-insurance. A very long time patient of Dr. Morisseau,and highly recommend his services.