Paul E. Morisseau, DMD

Dentist

501 Great Rd.

Ste. 101

North Smithfield, RI 02896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsmithfielddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Been with Dr. Morisseau for over 30 years.Nothing else needs to be said.Great guy and staff.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
H
2 weeks ago
A consummate professional with contemporary techniques and equipment.
Amazing! I walked in with an unexpected broken tooth that was 3/4 gone and another tooth that was in even worse shape. In a little more than an hour, Dr. Morissseau was able to replace both teeth with crowns and restore my ability to eat and smile. And all of this was a surprise to him as it wasn't scheduled for this appointment. I had car problems earlier and called to say I would be running late and would be walking. A neighbor saw me walking and offered to give me a ride but in the meantime two of Dr. Morisseau's employees actually went looking for me in their cars. What service - way above and beyond what I ever expected. Thank's everyone.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Harris for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
Y
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service,friendly and always very professional.
I have been along time patient of Paul Morisseau,DMD and would very highly recommend his services. Gentle, pain free,very clean environment ,and relaxing also the latest in equipment for dental procedures and knowledge.Always on time. I also really like my hygienist Linda you really feel clean after your six month cleaning. Thank you to all staff.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Yvette for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
M
1 month ago
Best dental exp. I ever had. No BS right to the point
This was my first experience and I have been to numerous dentist in the past. Which best describes Mike's my experience is professional, compassionate, understanding, and very informative. You feel at home with this practice and staff who care about you not only as a patient but as a person. I would highly and strongly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Michael for the positive review
K
1 month ago
Thank you for your professionalism!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Kerri for the positive review
P
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Morisseau for more than 15 years and always find his office staff very professional, personable and on time. There have been many occasions where the practice was able to fit me in on very short notice for emergencies or any sort of discomfort. I feel like Dr. Morisseau is consistently utilizing the latest technology at his practice, as each year I observe new advancements. I find his approach very practical where I am offered all of the information I need to make critical decisions about my dental care. I would highly recommend his practice and the network of professionals he associates with!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Paul for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and personable st
I was in severe pain. My dentist was still on vacation. They had me come in as soon as possible and I walked out with antibiotics, which is what I needed. Would highly recommend to anyone
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you very much for the positive review
K
2 months ago
My appointment was very satisfactory
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, have been a patient for years.
Always punctual and everyone is nice. Relaxed atmosphere and excellent care for routine issues as well as emergencies.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Amey for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient
C
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for better care.
I have had nothing but a great experience every time I go. Linda is my hygienist and she is amazing!! I recommend Dr. Morrisseau to every one I know!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Crystal for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient