Paul E. Morisseau, DMD

Dentist

501 Great Rd.

Ste. 101

North Smithfield, RI 02896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsmithfielddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always friendly, very professional, would recommend him to all.
W
1 week ago
Doctor Morisseau represents the highest level of dentistry. Combines the most modern equipment with the practices of a great family dentist. Would recommend him over the entire lot of franchised dental organizations.
L
1 week ago
As always, my experience was very enlightening. I was very well counseled on any and all issues and was comfortable choosing the right option. Great job Dr. Morriseau!
A
1 month ago
Care for special needs adult
This was my son's first time. The staff was amazing with him! Patient, and really made him feel comfortable.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Amey for the great review. We are glad Zachery had a good visit.
N
1 month ago
High quality of care
Thank you as always for terrific care. I didn’t have my usual dental assistant and was with someone I’ve never had before. She was very professional and held good conversation. This office is top notch to me.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Norman for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
H
1 month ago
Great Visit with Laura Witt, RDH
Had a great visit with Laura today for a cleaning. She is a wonderful professional....thorough and highly skilled, yet very gentle!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Helen for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
G
2 months ago
I started going to Dr. Morisseau well over over thirty years ago when he first opened his practice and now my wife and son are patients too. The atmosphere is professional yet friendly. They make me feel like they really care about me. When I moved 80 miles away I never thought to change dentists and though I now live 3000 miles away I still haven’t.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Greg for the great review. We appreciate you and your family being our patients.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful cleaning check-up today with Linda. Very thorough, knowledgeable and makes me want to care for my teeth /gums properly!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Deb for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome! He is the best!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Deana for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
D
2 months ago
I visited the office for a cleaning today. As usual the staff pleasantly greeted me. Linda was her usual friendly and professional self. As an aside, I left Dr. Morisseau's office for another dentist, but as you can see, I came back and I am glad I did.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Deb for the great review. We appreciate that you are back with our office.