Paul E. Morisseau, DMD

Dentist

501 Great Rd.

Ste. 101

North Smithfield, RI 02896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsmithfielddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Friendly neighborhood dentist
I love getting my teeth cleaned after eating a whole sleeve of oreos!
P
1 day ago
Everyone in this office is always polite and professional.
Always on time, painless and quick. I always feel comfortable here. And Dr. Morisseau is up to date with the latest developments in dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
K
1 month ago
Crown evaluation
Good visit and pleasant result.
J
1 month ago
The experience was amazing.Ineed some work and they guided me in the best direction possible.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Highly recommend this dental practice. Dr Morisseau is very patient and kind and understanding. His staff is friendly and professional and knowledgeable. My hygienist, Laura, does an excellent job and my questions and concerns are answered in a way that I can understand.
B
2 months ago
Linda is, hands down, the best hygienist ! I have moved out of the area but return back just because she is that good! I have a complicated mouth. Dr Morisseau is straight forward and honest. Appointments are always on time and the staff is very polite.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning Plus
I went in for a cleaning. During the cleaning one of my crowns came out. I was fortunate that it happened during the visit. Obviously the crown was loose before the visit. The office staff was very nice and took the disruption to their schedule really well. Very thankful for a great cleaning and a newly cemented crown. Wonderful staff and office. I would highly recommend Dr. Morisseau and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and skilled staff!
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff
My whole family goes to Dr. Morisseau. TheDental assistants are wonderful, very thorough. They treat their clients with respect. I highly recommend this dental office!