Paul E. Morisseau, DMD

Dentist

501 Great Rd.

Ste. 101

North Smithfield, RI 02896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsmithfielddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always good experience very professional and caring does good work
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Phyllis for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
A
3 days ago
Always very friendly and professional staff I been with Dr Morisseau for many years his work and his care for patients is excellent.
i b
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Andre for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
R
6 days ago
Extra attention!!!
The whole office staff was very nice. I had a problem with my mouth piece, they gave me additional attention.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Roger for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
J
3 weeks ago
As always painless and pleasant ! What else can you ask for!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Jill for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
P
3 weeks ago
Great quality, friendly staff and shoe true concern for each individual needs.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Pam for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
K
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
The office visit went well and was efficient
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Kevin for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
J
1 month ago
Exceptionally professional, high quality, attentive service.
In all the years of my healthcare experiences, this one has to be the very best. It's always stressful when you have to change your healthcare professional, especially after many years, but not in this case. Being my first visit I was extremely impressed with Dr. Morisseau's professional manner and his courteous friendly staff. I cannot express enough the comfort and satisfaction I felt. It was as if I'd been going there for years. I so look forward to future visits and would highly recommend Dr. Morisseau to all.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Joanne for such a great review. We appreciate that you have chosen our office for your dental care.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience overall
No wait time, appointment was prompt and efficient, and staff was very friendly. I’ve been coming here for years and I am extremely satisfied.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Dennis for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
S
1 month ago
Quik Visit
Stopped by to have the Doctor check out my gums. Took me in right away. No Problem Excellent service provided by Doctor Paul and staff.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Steve for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
H
2 months ago
Great dental experience
I have been going here for some years now. I got the recommendation from my parents and now I take my two children as well. I love love our hygienists. Dr. Morisseau is professional and pleasant. The secretaries are welcoming and friendly and the lovely woman who deals with insurance and financials is great as well. I’ve never had a bad experience here and always feel I’m getting the best possible care with a very knowledgeable staff!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Heather for the great review. We appreciate you and your family being our patients.