Paul E. Morisseau, DMD

Dentist

501 Great Rd.

Ste. 101

North Smithfield, RI 02896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsmithfielddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Awesome as usual!! Thanks!!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Steve for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient
R
7 days ago
The Best!
Prior to finding Dr. M and Linda, I was terrified of going to the dentist. They are so kind and provide such excellent care that I am not afraid any longer. Thank you for the beautiful smile you gave me!
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Rebecca for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
R
1 week ago
Professional and exceptional.
Paul saved me again. Repaired my partial after a tooth had broken off.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Richard for great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time
I love going to Dr. Morisseau’s office and especially I love Linda my hygienist and friend for over 30 years
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Nancy for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
J
2 weeks ago
I saw Linda the hygienist and as usual she was very professional and has a great personality. She is very thorough and listens if you have a concern and handles it right away. I have been to other hygienists and when I went home my mouth hurt for days. Not with Linda, she is very gentle and does an exceptional job. I also had a concern and Dr. Morisseau came right over to check and ease my mind. Thank you to both.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Judy for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and pleasant ! Never had a bad experience, and been a patient for many years.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Jill for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
J
3 weeks ago
I think you'll be pleasantly surprised on your first visit
The minute you walk in, you'll notice how clean and inviting the office is. You'll be greeted immediately and find the waiting room is very comfortable, but you won't be there long....... Dr. Morisseau and his staff are always on time. They are friendly, competent and extremely professional.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Jessie for the great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff. I’ve been a customer forever Dr. Morriseau is the best.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you Richard for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.
K
1 month ago
Awesome took the pain away imediatly i was very pleased with the way i was treated
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you for the positive review. We are happy we were able to help you.
D
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned today, and now I don’t want to eat or drink anything which will undo the clean feeling you get after a professional cleaning. This office is very efficient, and service is timely and professional.
Dr Morisseau is an excellent dentist. As a career Army Officer I had many Army dentists examine my teeth to determine my deployment fitness level, and they always told me I had some excellent dentistry performed on me. Dr Morisseau needs to take credit for the excellent work he has performed to keep my teeth in good condition.
Response from Paul E. Morisseau, DMD
Thank you David for the positive review. We appreciate you being our patient.