Paul Gamber, DMD

Dentist

140 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 204

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgamber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Great dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Gambler.
H
7 days ago
Great dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Gambler.
B
2 weeks ago
profesional and friendly
would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Dr Gamber and staff are simply the Best,do yourself a favor,make them your Dentist.
Response from Paul Gamber, DMD
Thanks Jack...as you know...we are a growing office and would love to see your referred friends! Hopefully they see your review!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gamber and Janet are the epitome of excellence and also a lot of fun!
Response from Paul Gamber, DMD
"...a lot of fun!"...Awesome...we do love what we do and we do have a lot of fun...I'm glad you see and feel that too!
R
1 month ago
Unforgettable
I have nothing but great things to say about this office, dentist, and staff! I will continue to refer this amazing office
K
1 month ago
Excellent care, always friendly and professional
I had a cap replaced due to possible decay below (signs were there). Dr Gamber took a great deal of time perfecting the exact fit and curvature of the replacement tooth. It is perfect! I am very happy to have a dentist who always puts his all into every bit of care he gives to all his patients.
M
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning I ever had ! Thank you Brianna!!!
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I had an appt. this morning at Dr. Gamber's office. The office staff is very professional, friendly and always go the extra mile to make it a comfortable experience.
M
2 months ago
Service and care are excellent.