Paul Gamber, DMD

Dentist

140 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 204

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgamber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 hours ago
My visit to Dr. Gamber came with much anxiety, I had not needed drilling work for many years. I had faith, from the start the atmosphere was inviting, complete with friendly/kind professionals eager and prepared to assist me. Dr. Gamber involved me in the process of my tooth repair breezing over the drill part (did not feel), taking pictures, sharing the computer images and converting the images to a solid piece of some type of composite matieral and actually seeing the mold take shape. I appreciated the conversation and positive vibe in the office The insert fits pefectly, the process pretty cool and an overall really good experience.
D
6 days ago
A Great Dental Experience
If you want to feel that you are in the best hands, Doc Gamber and all his staff are the people to see. They make a dental visit a pleasurable experience. Skill, state of the art technology, excellence and professionalism and some really nice folks. I could not ask for more. Five of five stars.
E
6 days ago
Dentist
His expertise is very evident. I find him to be professional, friendly, and caring.
M
1 week ago
Great, professional service !
Never have looked forward to going to a dentist, but actually enjoy my visits at Dr. Gamber's. Renee, the hygienist did a lovely job cleaning my teeth and making them sparkle like new...and gently reviewed optimal flossing techniques. Dr. Gamber has always performed professional dental work. Plus - what's not to like about a tv, great coffee selection and a lifetime supply of current magazines in the waiting area?
Response from Paul Gamber, DMD
Thanks Margaret for the kind words! "Gently reviewed"...well done Renee!
N
1 week ago
top shelf service always, superlative with genuine concern for all patients
For decades I have been visiting this practice; the state of the arts facility, the quality and professional service are beyond words. The doctor is a gentleman with genuine concern to help improve and maintain a qualitative set of teeth and healthy smile for all; I would recommend him, without reservation, to anyone: those who need dental work and have a fear of dental procedures, those who want do deal with state of the art technology, those who enjoy a professional focused on the care of his patients and anyone willing to restore or maintain their dental hygiene; for once it is not all about the money; if I could leave more than five stars, I would
Response from Paul Gamber, DMD
Thanks Norm...we'd give you more than 5 stars if we could too!
M
1 week ago
From Shannon to all the the Dental Hygenists to Dr Gamber all in the office focus on the customer. I travel 2 hours to their office. I had a conflict 2 days before appointment and they juggled the schedule to fit me in at a more convenient time. The experience is always pleasant and professional. And I am a chicken when it comes to dentists!! Not with these folks......
Response from Paul Gamber, DMD
Yeah Shannon...well done! Thanks Mary!
D
3 weeks ago
Dental care of the highest order!
Professional, thorough, and competively priced.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My 13 year old son had to get dental work on his two front teeth. Dr. Gamber and his assistant were very thorough and careful, and they made the process as easy as they could. The teeth look very natural. Probably better than his own teeth would have looked had his sister not broken one of them.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, on time, personable-I felt that my issues could be easily dealt with at a reasonable cost. I’ve found the perfect dental practice for me! Nice
M
2 months ago
best dentist & staff you will ever find, i love my dental care team! Knowledgeable, friendly, explains everything!