Paul Gamber, DMD

Dentist

140 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 204

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgamber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today and as always it was a positive experience. Michelle, is very friendly, professional and caring.
D
1 week ago
Zoom Whitening
First time using Zoom whitening. As always, services were provided professionally and made me feel comfortable. All procedures were explained very well and questions answered. After an hour and a half SUCCESS and now I have teeth as white as when I was a child :) Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Love the entire team
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gamber for 12 years and recently moved my children over after feeling like they weren’t getting the best services elsewhere. I am now certain that they are definitely the best practice on the North Shore and I would venture to say Boston as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
First visit for my wife and I. Very impressed with the facility and the extremely efficient and friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service
Very thorough cleaning. Staff answered every question knowledgeably. First visit but plan on keeping Dr. Gamber as my primary dentist going forward. Best experience with a dentist in a loooooong time.
K
1 month ago
Great perio cleaning by a kind and sensitive hygienist. Very clean and pleasant surroundings.
L
1 month ago
Professional, high quality,friendly, efficient and completely painless treatment!
Great experience! Dr. Gamber and his staff are true professionals and my experience was "A plus"
D
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough.
As always, professional and thorough. Always pleasant and comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Would like to visit more often
I would love to visit more often because of the staff is so nice and friendly. There are hiccups in any business and things do come up. Every one still want to make sure that you are taking care of and everything is going well. Today was a tad late but no one skipped a beat. No one was rushed out the door. I’m proud to let anyone know that this is the only dentist I will have to the end or unless he retires like Barbara did.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Everything was top notch. Renee and Brittany were terrific and made the procedure quite comfortable. Many thanks. Bernie Mulhall