Paul Gamber, DMD

Dentist

140 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 204

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today By Appointment

drgamber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I’ve been going to Dr Gamber for yrs. I’m having a lot of work done because I never liked my teeth. Now I’m loving them. He is very knowledgeable, professional & puts you at ease. I recommend Dr Gamber, he & his whole staff are wonderful!
K
1 week ago
Amazing!!
Easy and painless along with friendly service. All fillings should be this easy!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, up to date and friendly service
Today I had a partial crown put in. It was painless and quick. Dr. Gamber with his up do date technology was able to make and install all in one visit. That's wonderful. I have recommended Dr. Gamber to several friends.
J
1 month ago
Five-star everything -- highest competence & care..I.ll be recommending without any reservations
A
1 month ago
Everything was done so professionally and pain free.
Dr Gamber makes the dentist experience an easy one to deal with. I had a permanent cap put on in one session. Amazingly the technology’s he invests in to make Giangrasso patience experience a good one
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Gamber and his staff are professional and highly knowledgeable! I have been a patient of Dr. Gamber’s for 13 years and have had routine cleanings, bonding, onlays, etc. They use state-of-the-art equipment & techniques. They always take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions, which makes for a consistently positive experience. I highly recommend this practice!
D
2 months ago
Always a thoroughbred painless cleaning
Excellent
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Came into the office with our an appt and asked if the Doctor could check out some sensitivity related to a recent filling. I offered to come back if the Doctor was busy. Doctor fit me in and put me at ease.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful place and Fabulous dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Gambler for 13 years and I can’t say enough about his demeanor, caring and just a great dentist,
K
3 months ago
Always got A-1 service from the whole crew.