Paul Gamber, DMD

Dentist

140 Commonwealth Ave.

Suite 204

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today By Appointment

drgamber.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great visit
Beautiful office and great stafff!!
D
5 days ago
Very professional, pleasant and competent.
T
1 month ago
I was greeted promptly and appointment started on time which I appreciate, hygienist was very friendly, caring and professional.
Dr. Gamber always has a smile on his face, very professional. My family has been going to this dental office for years. Our family is very happy here.
S
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, nice and highly skilled.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Care around!
Dr. Gamber and his team are the greatest around. They are so skilled and patient with everyone. I bring my 9 and 11 year olds and they love to go to the dentist! My 9 year old had his tooth pulled today and had no pain at all. This speaks volumes and ensures good habits throughout their lifetime. If you're looking for a dentist, try Dr. Gamber. You'll be so glad you did!
H
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly.
Skilled,personable professionals.
K
1 month ago
Had an issue with a partial tooth that broke off. I called the office and explained the situation and I was told to come in as soon as I could which was about 15 mins. I was immediately brought in and taken care of. The Dr wasn’t in but Janet took control of the situation and was assisted by Coleen. Janet knew exactly what to do. Although I do have to come back for a permanent correction, Janet was able to do something that will work for a few days when the Dr will be back. Thanks so much for the immediate attention!
H
2 months ago
My visit to Dr. Gamber came with much anxiety, I had not needed drilling work for many years. I had faith, from the start the atmosphere was inviting, complete with friendly/kind professionals eager and prepared to assist me. Dr. Gamber involved me in the process of my tooth repair breezing over the drill part (did not feel), taking pictures, sharing the computer images and converting the images to a solid piece of some type of composite matieral and actually seeing the mold take shape. I appreciated the conversation and positive vibe in the office The insert fits pefectly, the process pretty cool and an overall really good experience.
D
2 months ago
A Great Dental Experience
If you want to feel that you are in the best hands, Doc Gamber and all his staff are the people to see. They make a dental visit a pleasurable experience. Skill, state of the art technology, excellence and professionalism and some really nice folks. I could not ask for more. Five of five stars.
E
2 months ago
Dentist
His expertise is very evident. I find him to be professional, friendly, and caring.