Paul Glass, DDS

Dentist

2004 Edison Rd.

Suite B

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulglassdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Good experience
Dr. Glass and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them to anyone who asks!
E
11 months ago
Dr Glass and Staff always provide excellent service and quality work. The atmosphere is family oriented and it helps remove the anxiety you may have while visiting a Dentist. I highly recommend Dr Glass for your family Dentist.
J
11 months ago
Freindly family oriented professional
I love Dr Glass. Hes so nice funny and an experienced professional. Want a Grrrreat dentist see this guy asap.
B
11 months ago
Love my dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Glass for years and have always been happy with my experience. I have had the same person there who cleans my teeth and she is the best too! I would recommend this dentist with no reservations to all!
J
11 months ago
High quality, efficient and personable.
Good care, listen to your wants and needs, offer suggestions and alternatives for care if needed.
D
11 months ago
Always pleasant and positive about whatever procedure is needed. Puts patient at ease immediately.
S
11 months ago
Dr. Glass is educated in his ministry; the staff is efficient and friendly. I am pleased with my visit.
T
11 months ago
If I have to go to a dentist ...I would pick them ...I have been going to that office for over 50 yrs ...started with his Dad...
A
12 months ago
Best Dental practice ever...
Very professional, high quality practice with extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. Thank you😊
D
12 months ago
A friendly and quality experience every time
Dr. Glass and his staff do a great job every time I visit. If you're looking for a friendly, professional team for your dental hygiene, I highly recommend them! I've been with them for 25 years, and would never look elsewhere.