Paul J. LaRose, DDS

Dentist

1634 I St. NW

Suite 404

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcsmilesforyou.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
My husband and I had cleaning appointments with Gina at Dr LaRose’s office. As always, everyone was very kind and professional. I had a small chip in my tooth and Dr LaRose had time to repair it today. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this dental practice. We live over an hour away and still come to DC for our appointments Deb
W
2 weeks ago
Organized, staff stays on, polite, kind and excellent at what they do.
B
3 weeks ago
AN OUTSTANDING DENTIST
Dr. LaRose has been my dentist for many years. I could not be more pleased. He is exceptionally skilled. He explains every procedure. And his staff supports him with comparable skills. I am very pleased to recommend Dr. LaRose without reservation.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve Every Had
Dr. LaRose and his staff are excellent. I’ve been going here for few years and will continue to do so. He’s a great thorough dentist and at the same time never pressures me into additional purchases. Love this place. I actually enjoy going to the dentist here.
J
2 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff.
Dr. LaRose is truly excellent, and so is his staff. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office anywhere 😊.
Definitely the friendliest, most helpful and most professional. ALMOST a pleasure to go to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Always high quality, highly personable service
Always excellent. Couldn’t be better.
M
3 months ago
The best customer service and by far the most professional dentist in the DMV.
Dr LaRose has been my dentist for over 20 years he’s very personal and unbelievably professional his staff is family friendly and highly skilled in their profession.
M
3 months ago
The best customer service and by far the most professional dentist in the DMV.
Dr LaRose has been my dentist for over 20 years he’s very personal and unbelievably professional his staff is family friendly and highly skilled in their profession.
K
3 months ago
I fly 8,000 miles to see Dr LaRose
This is a high tech family dentistry practice. Always welcomed like family by employees who have worked at the practice for decades. The skills and technology used are tops. Dr LaRose will not skimp on technology. He will offer the best option for you. Not the most expensive. He coordinates so well with other top specialists. This is why 15 years after I moved away from Washington, I literally fly 8,000 miles from all over the world to entrust my dental care to Dr LaRose.