Paul J. LaRose, DDS

Dentist

1634 I St. NW

Suite 404

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcsmilesforyou.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
My husband and I had cleaning appointments with Gina at Dr LaRose’s office. As always, everyone was very kind and professional. I had a small chip in my tooth and Dr LaRose had time to repair it today. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this dental practice. We live over an hour away and still come to DC for our appointments Deb
N
2 hours ago
Great service
Great Service. Dr.LaRose and staff were sensitive to my needs. Made me feel at home.
J
2 days ago
Excellent and safe
I love Dr LaRose and his entire staff. During this Covid environment, their continued attention to safety is impressive and part of the reason why I have been a patient there for over 20 years.
L
1 week ago
Great DC Dentist
Dr. LaRose and his staff are top shelf. They are all very good and friendly. They are also always on time. You can count on a good experience with Dr. LaRose.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service👍
I was apprehensive going to the dentist, but upon arrival and during my visit, I was not scared anymore. Dr. LaRose and staff followed CDC recommendations to stay safe from Covid-19. Keep up the good work. You are all frontliner heroes.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolute pros
I was a bit concerned having dental work, including cavity filled, in the pandemic. But all staff and the doc were in protective gear and meticulous about ensuring safety protocols, and provided their usual superb service. I particularly appreciate Dr. LaRose step-by-step commentary so I always knew what to expect next.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. My deep appreciation to the whole practice for carrying on even in these difficult circumstances.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and very cordial service. I almost “enjoy” going to the dentist. Highly recommended. My wife also goes here .
T
1 month ago
Needed No Cost Crown Repair, But Still a Big Bill
One of Dr LaRose’s 2 YO front crown began to disintegrate over the weekend. I was happy he could schedule me on Monday and start the no cost replacement. I pointed out a minor issue that had long gone unattended. Dr LaRose noticed a couple other teeth same issue, and said it’d take a minute to resolve, real easy repair. I ended up being charged nearly $800 for this minute/real easy repair. For having to trouble with 2 appointments etc that LaRose might’ve comped the other minor work or at least offered a reasonable discount for a long-time patient. Nope. That was very disappointing to me.
K
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to come to this dental office whose staff treats you like a family. Everything is done very well, quickly and with a personal touch. Hygiene was always excellent in this place, and a series of extra steps, I feel safe and reassured at the time of Covid. Thank you!