Paul J. LaRose, DDS

Dentist

1634 I St. NW

Suite 404

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcsmilesforyou.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My husband and I had cleaning appointments with Gina at Dr LaRose’s office. As always, everyone was very kind and professional. I had a small chip in my tooth and Dr LaRose had time to repair it today. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this dental practice. We live over an hour away and still come to DC for our appointments Deb
M
2 weeks ago
The best customer service and by far the most professional dentist in the DMV.
Dr LaRose has been my dentist for over 20 years he’s very personal and unbelievably professional his staff is family friendly and highly skilled in their profession.
M
2 weeks ago
The best customer service and by far the most professional dentist in the DMV.
Dr LaRose has been my dentist for over 20 years he’s very personal and unbelievably professional his staff is family friendly and highly skilled in their profession.
K
3 weeks ago
I fly 8,000 miles to see Dr LaRose
This is a high tech family dentistry practice. Always welcomed like family by employees who have worked at the practice for decades. The skills and technology used are tops. Dr LaRose will not skimp on technology. He will offer the best option for you. Not the most expensive. He coordinates so well with other top specialists. This is why 15 years after I moved away from Washington, I literally fly 8,000 miles from all over the world to entrust my dental care to Dr LaRose.
G
4 weeks ago
I’m very highly satisfied with your work and customer service
Thank you Doctor La Rose
G
4 weeks ago
I’m very highly satisfied with your work and customer service
Thank you Doctor La Rose
G
4 weeks ago
I’m very highly satisfied with your work and customer service
Thank you Doctor La Rose
B
1 month ago
AN OUTSTANDING DENTIST
Paul LaRose has been my dentist for about five years. He is outstanding and his staff of professionals is equally outstanding. I’ve recommended him to my neighbors and friends.
G
1 month ago
Higher quality professionals and very good service all they’re very friendly
Wow super professionals since the receptionist to the staff are amazing
H
1 month ago
Very good service with high professional standards.
All of the staff are very competent in what they do. Especially Michelle who is the best dental hygienist who has ever treated me in over 50 years.