Paul K. Lonquist, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

14115 Josey Ln.

Suite 100

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
27 year patient
Dr Lonquist is extremely professional, and caring. You won’t find a better dentist anywhere.
R
1 week ago
As always, a unique and pleasant experience. Thanks for always being friendly. I never mind coming.
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional,friendly, timely, quality,and affordable dental care, I did business with his uncle, Dr. Gratz, previously at this location. I drive 75 miles, one way for his professional dental care,
D
2 weeks ago
57 years with Dr. Melvin Gratz and then Dr . Lonquist.
I am 80 years old and I have only had 2 Dentists for the last 57 years. Dr. Gratz and Dr Lonquist are the most honest, capable and caring Dr.s you will ever meet. Honest, capable and caring. They are the best!
B
1 month ago
Tremendous staff and great chairside manner...
Dr. Longquist is the most personable and qualified dental professional I ever have met - Very pleased with his tremendous service and treatment for 10-plus years...
T
1 month ago
They do a great work you’re teen look so good
The customer service is great they’re very friendly and helpful if you have questions they will try and answer them the best that they can third stream Lee great people to go on use for your dental work I recommend him five stars
J
1 month ago
Fast & Courteous service as soon as I walked through the door
B
2 months ago
An outstanding dentist with a great staff. Even "tea sippers" agree, Dr. Lonquist is is the best, even if he is an Aggie. Go to Dr. Lonquist and you will never regret it.
G
2 months ago
crown
very professional,little wait time and friendly staff. sometimes going to the dentist isnt so bad
O
2 months ago
Best DDS MAGD in Dallas County
Dr. Lonquist has been our dentist for at least 12 years, and that won’t change. He and his staff are awesome.