Paul K. Lonquist, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

14115 Josey Ln.

Suite 100

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
High quality service and non inflated costs for services.
We have been patients of Dr. Lonquist for years and couldn’t be more pleased with his services. Both dental and orthodontic! He is wonderful in his patient treatment, services, caring attitude, always on time and is cost efficient. Highly recommend him and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, non-threatening dentistry atmosphere
Although I tend to stretch out the time between visits, when I go back in,as I did today, I don’t know why I waited so long. It’s always a very pleasant experience.
G
2 weeks ago
HIghly recommend
Dr. Lonquist is the best! I have moved out of the area and still use him as my dentist! I totally trust any advice he gives concerning my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service in a very friendly environment
Very professional and high quality service in a friendly environment.
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency Service
Dr. Lonquist worked me in today for extreme tooth pain. Everyone was so kind to me. Very friendly and professional. I am no konger hurting. Thank you so much! Deb
C
3 weeks ago
Good service and professional staff
I received a lot of good ideas from Debora and Dr. Lonquist. Debora gave good pointers on bleaching your teeth as well as brushing your teeth. Dr. Linguist did the same. I hope I have spelled Debora's name correctly. I'm sorry if I haven't. I would gladly recommend this staff to others.
A
1 month ago
Dr Lonquist - !st Class Dentist
Friendly staff, very professional, explains things in detail, listens to patients concerns
S
1 month ago
Quick and effective teeth cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Greatest Dentist around
My wife and I have been seeing Paul for many years. Reasonable in price, friendly and fellow Aggie. Messaging works great as well
D
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town. Would never go anywhere but here. Such a great team.