Paul K. Lonquist, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

14115 Josey Ln.

Suite 100

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
A good dentist and very good staff.. I recommend this office to anyone!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
We have been going to Dr. Lonquist for many years . He has always been conservative in any treatment that he recommends and we trust him . And all of the staff are very helpful and friendly!
P
1 month ago
long time patient …
i been loyal with lonquist and his uncle for long time … in fact, i choose loyalty over dental insurance carrier … paying cash up front every time. it's a small price to pay. i found them from your younger sister. paul is super friendly … and his associate debra is too sweet … too bad she's taken. :)
V
1 month ago
great diagnosis
Was pleased that I didn't have dental issues, just stress issues w/jaw muscles.
L
1 month ago
We Love Our Dentist Office
I am so grateful to the friend that recommended Dr. Lonquist to us! The office itself is very inviting and homey (not your typical, modern office). Everyone there, from Nicole at the front to the assistants in the back, are the SWEETEST! I haven't had a medical office this family friendly since my kids' Pediatrician- and even that has grown so much, that it's not the same lol. I hope both my boys grow up here. My 9 yr old is the SHIEST kid ever, and they make him giggle and laugh every time. I truly appreciate how comfortable they make him feel, even when pulling teeth!! Highly, highly recommend if you're looking for a fun, professional, and just good ol' Family Dentist.
M
1 month ago
Awesome and professional staff
Dr. Lonquist and staff are very kind, caring and professional! I was referred by a very dear friend and I am so glad that I am in the care of this office! From my appointment, the nervousness of going to the dentist, and starting treatment the ease of the whole process has made me a costumer for life. I am in the process of getting braces and my experience has been wonderful! Thanks
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Lonquist is my favorite dentist. He is thorough and always takes the time to answer my questions.
V
2 months ago
DR. LONQUIST IS THE ONLY DENTIST I WOULD GO TO FOR DENTAL WORK.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
H
2 months ago
High quality service and non inflated costs for services.
We have been patients of Dr. Lonquist for years and couldn’t be more pleased with his services. Both dental and orthodontic! He is wonderful in his patient treatment, services, caring attitude, always on time and is cost efficient. Highly recommend him and his staff.