Paul K. Lonquist, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

14115 Josey Ln.

Suite 100

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Always a great experience
Exceptional staff. Very professional and always pleasant and accommodating.
C
1 week ago
Great experience. I’ve been going to Dr Lonquest and having my teeth cleaned for several years. I have never had a complaint. Very pleased with the service.
C
2 weeks ago
Great patient care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lonquist's for many years, and he is professional and courteous. He takes the time to explain what the problem is and the best way to remedy it. He is thorough In his assessment, relying on technology and years of experience to offer the best care possible. His staff is top-notch. They are personable, caring and reassuring. They are great about scheduling appointments and sending text messages and email reminders. Dr. Lonquist and his team are terrific!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
As a new patient being new to DFW. So glad I found Dr Lonqist. Awesome dentist and equally awesome staff. Very accommodating to their patients.
L
4 weeks ago
I have been going to see them for over 20 years. I feel like family. Never has anyone recommended procedures to be done when not needed,just to make money. It is a pleasure going to get my teeth cleaned.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
This is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. I was a new patient and arrived 10 minutes early. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and was very friendly. While filling out paperwork, Dr. Lonquist came out to introduce himself. As soon as I completed my forms, the hygienist Debra came out to get me, even though it was earlier than I was scheduled. I did not wait in the waiting area long at all, just the time it took me to complete a few forms. Debra was amazing! I always struggle with the x-rays and it was a smooth process, she was quick (not rushed at all, just prompt)! I have never had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly as well. Any questions I did want to ask, she was already answering them on her own like she knew what questions I had. Seeing as my mouth was being looked at and I could not ask any questions until the end, but by the end all my questions were answered so there was no need. Not only were my questions answered, she advised me on some ways to keep my teeth healthy that I did not know about. Dr. Lonquist was just as amazing! I was told at a different office that they were going to have to remove several teeth before getting braces. Dr. Lonquist said I didn't have to lose any! You can imagine my excitement! He showed me my x-rays and the pictures that they took and went tooth by tooth and told me everything that he wanted/needed to do. He told me what step 1 would be and informed me once I completed step 1, I would hear from his office again to get started on step 2. He took his time and was very informative. I have never been so happy leaving a dental office before. I literally left the office smiling and felt truly cared about as a patient. If you have not had an amazing dental experience, go see Dr. Lonquist. You will never want to go to a different dentist again!
J
1 month ago
All ways a pleasure
D
1 month ago
Always friendly quality service. Thank you. Ease in making appointments and no waiting.
P
2 months ago
Very persoanl setting but also professional
As always I received prompt service and was treated very well by everyone there from the receptionist to the hygienist to the Dr. The cleaning and xrays were done painlessly and I learned new information about the the tooth brushing protocol. I have and will continue to recommend this Dr to others.
M
2 months ago
The best around
Dr. Lonquist and his entire staff are excellent. They are kind and caring and do a great job at every level of customer service imaginable. Dr. Lonquist truly cares about his patients and their well being. It is always a pleasure going into the office for a visit which is saying a lot considering you are going to get your teeth worked on!! 😄😄. They are simply the best around!!