Paul K. Lonquist, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

14115 Josey Ln.

Suite 100

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lonquist is both intelligent and a really nice guy. He knows how dentistry works with your medications/ Dr. Lonquist is also very fair in his costs. His office is a warm welcoming place and evreyone is very gracious. Been going to him since the mid 1980's. Basically he rocks.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality care
Everyone was wonderful to my 94 year old mother The dental hygienist was very gentle and explained everything
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Office staff extremely nice and Dr. Lonquist knows how to put you at ease. Great office!
J
3 weeks ago
Our family has seen Dr. Lonquist for 20 years and I highly recommend him as a dentist. Dr. Lonquist's and his staff are thorough, eager to help, polite and accommodate our needs. I've never had a negative visit. Even today, Debbie educated me on what I could do to help alleviate my sensitive teeth. Dr. Lonquist takes his time and talks to me and our children about the importance of proper dental hygiene.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Professional and friendly as always. I have been coming here for years.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been going there for years. Always professional! Superior dentistry and friendly staff. Keep up the great work!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lonquist for over 40 years and I and completely satisfied with his abilities. He and his staff are professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Lonquist and his staff were recommended many years ago by several people that I worked with long before I retired in 2009. Over these many years they collectively epitomize efficiency, courtesy, friendliness, and the professionalism along with the ability to listen that will place a patient confidently in the dentist chair knowing they are in the best possible hands. I highly recommend his entire organization, you will not regret your decision........I promise!
P
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr. Paul and his staff are very attentive, caring and thorough. Friendly and courteous. I love the way I receive a text a week before and the day of; to remind me of the appointment.
K
1 month ago
excellent service from all employees! professional, caring and efficient