Paul K. Lonquist, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

14115 Josey Ln.

Suite 100

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
the heart of this office is to make you feel comfortable and as little pain as possible. I've been going to this office for 40 years, first with Dr. Gratz and now with Dr. Lonquist. The staff makes you feel like part of the family. They all know your name and are extremely friendly. I never feel rushed. Dr. Lonquist keeps up with the latest techniques and doesn't pressure you into procedures you don't need. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
1 week ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have been going to Dr. Lonquist for years. He is an excellent dentist. His staff is also top-notch! They are friendly, courteous and always professional. Deborah, his dental hygienist, is patient and explains all procedures thoroughly before proceeding. She is very concerned about patient comfort. The overall goal seems to be to put the patient at ease. I appreciate their efforts and the fact that they s nod out email and text reminders about upcoming appointments.
R
1 week ago
The BEST
Dr. Lonquist is a caring, competent dentist. I would recommend him hands down to anyone seeing a dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
The best dental care anywhere.
Dr. Longuist and his staff offer the best in dental care that can be found anywhere. He is an expert in his field and a credit to the dentistry profession. I’m in my sixties and he is without question the best dentist I’ve ever had. I highly recommend his practice to anyone that needs a dentist for themselves and their family.
D
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for 30 plus years and would never go anywhere but here. This is an office of wonderful people that always exceed my expectations. Dr. Lonquist is a very trustworthy dentist that will always do right by you.
T
4 weeks ago
on time answered questions set up appoint to follow up. staff friendly and professional doctor answered all questions
R
1 month ago
Efficient procedure with a diagnosis
My problem was quickly looked at and I was given a descriptive idea of the tooth and its problem. Hopefully the problem will soon get taken care of in the future session.
R
1 month ago
My husband referred Dr. Lonquist to me and I really appreciated the friendly caring atmosphere of everyone in the office. Lisa (the hygienist) was professional and friendly. I'm happy to have found a dentist with a hometown feel that I can trust!
S
1 month ago
Competent, cordial, efficient
We have been cared for by Dr. Lonquist and his staff for a number of years. Consistently, we have been treated in a kind but efficient manner. The dental care is superlative and we have never had to wait.
S
1 month ago
I would not go anywhere else. I have complete confidence in Dr. Lonquist and his staff. It is refreshing to deal with professionals who care about you!