Paul Kellum, DDS

Dentist

985 Airport Rd.

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

paulkellumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality, experienced, prossional
Jordan, dental tech, was professional and courteous. I was seen right on time. Completely satisfied.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
This was my first time in the office. The staff was all very friendly and the doctor very professional. It was a great first experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Like visiting family.
After being a patient of Dr. Kellum's for over 23 years, , I think my loyalty to his office speaks for itself. Every visit has been professional,friendly and done with excellent workmanship. Every scheduled appointment has been on time and whenever an emergency situation has come he has been there for me. I am very grateful for his service!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
Thank you for a great job and caring atmosphere!
S
1 month ago
Polite and very helpful
D
2 months ago
Dr. Kellum makes dental work bearable! He is always very careful, gentle, and listens well. I feel comfortable with him taking care of me.
K
2 months ago
We’ve been going to same dentist for 2 yrs now. Very pleased with the service and care we receive. I recommend Dr. Kellum office to anyone in the area.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Dr. Kellum is the consummate professional and cares about each and every patient. I live a 40 mins away now, but will continue to make the drive 2+ times per year because of him and his courteous and helpful staff.
D
2 months ago
Nothing has changed...Paul an Kathy have always had a perfect clinic.
H
2 months ago
Extreme care, comfort and honesty
My friend and I have both been through a lot of extreme dental work and a lot of horrible dental experiences with people who either didn’t know what they were doing or didn’t care for us as patients but we have both been to Dr. Kellum and had the best experience of our lives not only has he been the most caring, understanding and immediately helpful but he also referred us to nothing but amazing people who have done the same. He must have been in this business for a long time because he understands the pain that a tooth can bring and the necessity to keep one as well. I’ve had four teeth that many dentists recommend I remove that he saved and are doing amazing today (two of which being molars-which if you were familiar with the teeth you know our very important). I just have nothing but amazing things to say about Dr. Kellum and his staff