Paul Kellum, DDS

Dentist

985 Airport Rd.

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

paulkellumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental work
Crown work up
L
2 weeks ago
Well I had a filling fall out Monday , so the next morning I went early to Dr.Kellums office and Dr Kellum took me in rite away.It took about 15 min to repair the tooth. I like Dr Kellum because I told him I had bad experience whim I was young and was scared of dentist he walked me through and gave me confidence and always asked if I was scared and worked with me and always took care of me, Awesome Doctor
E
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Theresa, Jordan and Dr Kellum are wonderful! Great visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Best visit yet
Jordan is gentle and takes her time. Great new addition to a family friendly dentist office. Everyone is so nice there.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service with an amazing friendly atmosphere!
I recently went to Dr. Kellum as he is the first civilian dentist I’ve seen since my retirement from activity duty. I had to get a filling replaced that fell out. Not only was he attentive of my slight discomfort during the procedure but he made sure to make the rest of the procedure more comfortable to me which it was. From Dr. Kellum to the professional, courteous and friendly staff, it was an overall amazing experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Starting from when you walk in the door and speak with Theresa, your visit to Dr. Kellum’s office is a great experience. I have been a customer for 30 years, and wouldn’t ever consider going anywhere else. Cathy is very thorough with my cleanings, and Dr. Kellum’s exam is top notch. Theresa is a pleasure to deal with when setting appointments, she handles insurance issues, and follows up for upcoming visits. The entire experience is outstanding.
D
3 weeks ago
Long Time Patient
We love Dr.Kellum and his staff! I have been seeing him since a kid and now my son sees him.
J
4 weeks ago
The Best !
Dr Kellum has been taking care of me and my family for 18 years. My careers has had me moving all over the country having to use many different dentists. Dr Kellum and his staff are consistently courteous, professional, and always thorough showing a genuine concern. Dr Kellum is the “Best” !
R
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Dr. Kellum is a great dentist. He knows everything about what’s going on in your mouth. The dental hygienist, Jordan, is excellent as is the receptionist, Theresa.
B
1 month ago
The Best
Met a new Hygenist today Jordan!! Great job. Front desk always great!! Love this Dental team.