Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great people, professional and friendly
I am always greeted by my name and made to feel welcome. New dental equipment was used. Completely explained to me and walked me through it before it was used on me. Always takes the extra time to enquire how I am and what is new in my life.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
There is so much to be said for the long term relationships in our lives and our business. Thank you for being loyal and always wearing a beautiful smile.
G
1 week ago
The best!
Outstanding... not much more to say! Have recommended Dr. Leonard to friends. Mrs. Leonard and Doc are quite a team... the “A” team!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
How can we miss when you help make your visits so much fun. Thanks for the smiles you bring when you walk through our door.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in this place of business is very professional and friendly. Never have had any type of problem. Their work is as high quality as is their employees.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Not only is it a pleasure to see you, your kind words leave us humbled and appreciative. Thank you for being so loyal.
P
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dr Leonard and his whole office are great. Quality service every time I go in. Highly recommend.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It is always a delight to see you and we never tire of your kind words.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & personable. This visit was for a filling of one of my front teeth, so color match was important to me. They did an excellent job. Great dentist who also is blessed with great staff.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
We appreciate you on so many levels, thank you for your confidence in us and loyalty to us.
J
1 month ago
Dr Leonard is by far the best dentist around. He is polite, professional and truly listens to me. When I have questions , he always answers so I can understand. He is a gentle and kind man and i really appreciate that. I don't feel rushed.... I recommend him to anyone searching for a great dentist.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Oh, the places we've been! What a beautiful smile you have to accompany the many kind words you have shared. We are just delighted to have you as our patient.
A
1 month ago
Its really nice the way you take care of your patients. God bless you all. Al
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
With patients like you, "nice" is easy. We surely do appreciate you.
A
1 month ago
While eating this evening a filling fell out so I need an appointment as soon as possible. Thanks Al Ledin. 855 4870
M
1 month ago
Love them!
They are all so friendly, it’s like family!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
We're just tickled pink you moved back home to our neck of the woods! It's wonderful having you back.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
I always have a great experience. Friendly faces and happy attitudes. I was in and out in no time.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
How can we get a good visit in when you come and go so quickly? Thanks for being so sweet, looking forward to seeing you again soon.