Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great got in and out in less than an hour. Fun and excellence in every way.Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
As usual, a pleasant visit with personalized care. Thanks.
P
3 weeks ago
Recent cleaning and subsequent crown installation
From X Rays to cleaning, these procedures keep our family healthy. We always recommend Dr. Leonard and his professional staff.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist
Dr. Leonard agreed we could try an alternate method of treatment based on my desire and age. I feel like the weight of the world has been lifted from my shoulders. I can't say enough good about Dr. Leonard--professional, caring, objective. Best dentist I have ever had; the entire staff is great! Thanks.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist
Dr. Leonard agreed we could try an alternate method of treatment based on my desire and age. I feel like the weight of the world has been lifted from my shoulders. I can't say enough good about Dr. Leonard--professional, caring, objective. Best dentist I have ever had; the entire staff is great! Thanks.
J
2 months ago
This Dentist office is the best. Dr Kent is so patient and so kind...all of the staff there is top notch!
S
2 months ago
Great service
We can always count on Dr. Leonard and his staff to be over the top professional and kind.
L
2 months ago
A VERY EXCELLENT DENTIST
Dr Leonard is wonderful~~He makes you feel so good & he's just the most caring dentist ever~~I could not imagine going to a better & more honest & wonderful dentist!! Thank You Dr Leonard for being the best~~
M
2 months ago
Great work. Great staff.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Kent and staff are awesome. I can't say enough positive about what all they do and how much they care.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Our awesome patients make it easy!