Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great work. Great staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Kent and staff are awesome. I can't say enough positive about what all they do and how much they care.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Our awesome patients make it easy!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Always, Friendly and Prompt!
Dr. Leonard and staff do a remarkable job in rural town AR. They provide the same or better service than the big city dentist. Great Job!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Neighbors taking care of neighbors, nothing better anywhere USA!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant environment! Both professional and personable.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It makes our day to hear those words, thank you Casey!
P
1 month ago
As always thorough and professional!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Thank you Pat for your kind assessment, we sure appreciate you.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always, great and friendly service. Been a patient for 11 years, hope for another 11
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Oh, we hope so too!
S
2 months ago
Great Services always, Dr. Leonard is amazing
They were able to get me in last minute for a broken tooth, the service was quick an easy. The staff is amazing and Dr. Leonard is wonderful!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
So glad we were able to help you out just when you needed it. Your kind words mean a great deal.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
No waiting got right in at my appointment time. Friendly staff. A positive experience.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Happy that everything worked out just right. It is what we work and hope for always. Thank you for your kind words.
M
2 months ago
I unfortunately had to have all my teeth pulled and get dentures. I was very anxious and afraid of having this done but Dr. Leonard is an amazing dentist! He didn't hurt me and made me feel very comfortable with him. I recommend him to everyone I know! They did such an excellent job with my teeth. You can't even tell they aren't real!! I've gotten so many compliments on how nice they look!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
You have always been so positive and such a delight to work with. Thank you for that as well as your kind words.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Going to the dentist has been the most dreaded on my list. Dr Leonard and staff helped me to overcome a life long phobia! He is the most gentle and professional dentist I have ever encountered. I needed 2 crowns and a couple of fillings. All this was done in a very timely manner. Everyone in his office is very kind, helpful, and courteous. Thank you all!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
This is victory for both of us! We're so thankful your experience has been positive and we're grateful for your trust. You are a valued member of our patient family.