Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I've been going to Dr. Leonard literally as long as I can remember, and I would never consider going anywhere else! It seems impossible to have a good time whole having dental work done but I always leave with a full heart and a wonderful smile!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Now that is just the sweetest thing to say! Watching you grow up and taking care of your dental needs has been a total delight for us as well. You are a true gem in our treasure chest of patients!
S
2 weeks ago
Responsive and Caring
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Leonard's office. They listen to your individual needs and treat you like family.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
What a delight to see your smiling face come through the door! You are such a ray of sunshine.
S
2 weeks ago
Responsive and Caring
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Leonard's office. They listen to your individual needs and treat you like family.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service!
We always have great service in a friendly and professional atmosphere.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Your loyal patronage and kind words are so appreciated. It really is a pleasure to be of service to you.
N
3 weeks ago
Great!
Dr Leonard was awesome and very informative during my root canal. Totally reccomend him for all your dental needs!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind assessment of your time with us. We are grateful for your trust and look forward to future visits.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and on time staff
The staff is all friendly and I never have to wait long for my appointment. Nice clean atmosphere.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Thank you Jill, for years of loyal patronage. You are always so kind and positive and we look forward to your visits.
P
4 weeks ago
They are awesome.
I just repeat, the staff and Dentist are so nice and friendly , plus good work preformed.👍
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It was a happy day when you found us and we just enjoy your visits here. Pray that you are enjoying much warmth and sunshine!
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very helpful. I appreciate the extra time Lyndsay took with me to explain what was going on. I will get a water pik to help me with my gums. I look forward to coming back. It was good to see Roberta! Respectfully, Steve Graham
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Such a pleasure to see you Steve and visit with you. We appreciate the years that you have been a loyal and happy patient. It's a real bright spot when you walk through the door!
C
1 month ago
My kids love them!
My children love going to Dr. Leonard’s office. We enjoy the whole staff. Both Kelly and Dr. Leonard are so gently and kind. They answer all my questions.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Thank you for your kind words Crystal, we consider it such an honor to take care of your entire family.
D
1 month ago
Thank you so much for squeezing me in as a new patient and getting this crown reseated. Thank you for taking the time to make sure it was completed peoperly. I look forward to seeing you in a few days for my cleaning.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It's been so nice to meet you and be able to help you out. Thank you for being so positive.