Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Not going to find a better dentist..anywhere:)
Today my temporary crown was hard to remove. Dr. Leonard had to numb my tooth and mouth a little more than we expected to. Dr. Leonard takes the time to explain what he is going to have to do, and then is so gentle as he goes through the process. He is never in a hurry to get patients in and out of his chair. He takes the time to make sure I feel comfortable with the procedure and I stay comfortable throughout the process. He and his staff are a very kind and caring group of people that I trust 100% for all of my dental work.
L
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Excellent, as usual. Broken tooth. Cleaned and smoothed area. Will do a crown.
G
3 days ago
great visit
We were guided by friends to this office. We were very happy with our visit. When you are a senior you have had many varied experiences with dental offices. By this I mean kindness and fairness , or blame for your life and your teeth. Your office presents a very friendly atmosphereand a very high level of skill. My best rule that I learned from my mother relates to when she was pregnant with my oldest brother(1930). The doctor she went to for care made her feel like " she was the only woman having a baby". I used this with my audiology patients for my entire career. You want patients to feel that you are at least 100% committed to their care. You have achieved this goal! See you soon. (I never had typing class!)
C
1 week ago
On my recent visit I received prompt professional service from the time I walked in the door
Dr Leonard is the best ! He's kind , has a great personality & always puts me at ease . I truly am blessed to have him & his staff as my dental team !
T
1 week ago
I am so glad to have found Dr. Leonard and his staff! They make you feel comfortable even when you are nervous. I appreciate the wonderful job him and his staff do. They take great care of their patients and that is much appreciated
T
2 weeks ago
The Perfect dentist and staff
Dr. Leonard and his staff all know how much like a baby I am in while sitting in a dental chair. The entire staff take their time with me and treat just as I act...like a baby:) They are so gentle in every aspect and they also make me feel like I am part of their families. They remember things about me that we discussed 2-3 years ago and take time to ask about my life and my family. No one could expect more out of their family dentist. Great crew!
A
2 weeks ago
Love the new 3D scanner results!
I received my permanent crown today that was produced with the new scanner. The tooth fit perfectly with no adjustments needed. Great job learning the new device to the whole team! Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Leonard and his wonderful staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Consistent excellent service
Always courteous, efficient service from Dr. Leonard and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people
C
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the dentist office....from the receptionist, dental hygienist and visit with Dr.Leonard. I would recommend his service to any of my friends.