Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I unfortunately had to have all my teeth pulled and get dentures. I was very anxious and afraid of having this done but Dr. Leonard is an amazing dentist! He didn't hurt me and made me feel very comfortable with him. I recommend him to everyone I know! They did such an excellent job with my teeth. You can't even tell they aren't real!! I've gotten so many compliments on how nice they look!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
You have always been so positive and such a delight to work with. Thank you for that as well as your kind words.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Going to the dentist has been the most dreaded on my list. Dr Leonard and staff helped me to overcome a life long phobia! He is the most gentle and professional dentist I have ever encountered. I needed 2 crowns and a couple of fillings. All this was done in a very timely manner. Everyone in his office is very kind, helpful, and courteous. Thank you all!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
This is victory for both of us! We're so thankful your experience has been positive and we're grateful for your trust. You are a valued member of our patient family.
G
1 month ago
a job well done, got my new crown( and I am now better off than the Windsors)
Just a big thank you to you, Dr. Leonard and your wonderful staff. Mary and I are looking forward to seeing you at our next checkup. As new patients you have sure proven yourself to me! See you soon.
F
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
My son and daughter both had their cleaning and check up. The staff is wonderful with kids and when one of my son’s sealants chipped off that he got in January they fixed it during this visit no questions asked!
G
1 month ago
high skill level
When you're a senior citizen you have been to many different dentists. You are very qualified to judge your present dentist, Dr. Leonard. I am quite impressed with the quality and skill level of his care. I am VERY glad that my wife and I came to him for our dental care. He certainly deserves a top five star rating! So does his staff.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
We are VERY glad as well. You contribute greatly to the positive experience. Thank you for being so flexible, kind and understanding. It already feels like a "longtime friendship"!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, gentle and professional
I got my teeth cleaned today. Kelly is great. Everyone in the office is so pleasant and helpful!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
You are terrific...amazing, patient, positive and kind. Thank you for your loyalty and thoughtful words.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff are so kind and friendly. The procedures are completed in a professional and timely manner. Dr. Leonard has the latest equipment including the scan that goes all the way around your head as opposed to the old fashioned X-ray. They also have the ( I’m not sure of it’s exact name) 3-D camera that scans the area where a crown will be placed. From those pictures, they make your crown!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Thank you for so graciously assisting us as we learn new ways and for saying such nice things. We appreciate you greatly.
H
1 month ago
Could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Kent Leonard. Have been going to him for several years and highly recommend him. His staff is wonderful and his dental hygienist is one of the most thorough I have ever encountered. Receptionist Roberta is welcoming, cheerful and very helpful.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Your kind words made our day and they motivate us to always do and be our best. We are grateful for your loyal patronage and encouraging ways. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
very high level of skill
The work that was recommended was very necessary. Dr. Leonard pickup up the problem on his x-rays. Getting a crown replaced is major work. I never felt uncomfortable during the procedure( a sign of great competence). I then left their office with no numbness or discomfort. Moving here to NW Arkansas demands finding good dental care. I know that I have found it! Kudos to the staff too.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It was our lucky day when you found us!