Paul Kent Leonard DDS

Dentist

111 Main Street SE

Gravette, AR 72736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
As always, truthful, helpful, trust worthy in my dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Care
I began seeing Dr.Leonard a couple of years ago with a mouth in terrible shape. Dr. Leonard and his staff have always made me feel comfortable, and eased my embarrasment. Dr. Leonard is gentle and caring during all procedures. Also, it impressed me how easily he remembers each patient's individual preferences. I will never go anywhere else for dental care again!
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience. Everyone friendly and did there job well.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Thank you Sarah, it's always a pleasure to serve you.
S
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy seeing everyone! Friendly staff and always have a happy kiddo when we leave! Thanks for the many years of awesomeness!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
What a privilege for us, to have you as part of our patient family! It is so much fun to watch the progression of life and realize the loyalty shown over all those years - that is awesome to us! Thank you for such kind words.
K
3 weeks ago
As per usual, my visit was great. Going to the dentist is not generally something a person looks forward to, but you folks make it almost a pleasure!!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It is truly our pleasure to see you!
P
3 weeks ago
The best dental office. Very prompt.
Doctor Leonard is actually the best Dentist that I have been to. Very concerning and I am pleased with the job he did. He repaired my front teeth and made them look new again.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
We're so glad you found us! You are a delight every time you walk in our door. Thank you so much for your kind words.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied!
Very pleased with the service we receive from the entire staff at Dr. Leonard's office.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
You make it easy! We are always grateful for patients like you. Thank you for patronage and your kind words.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
They really care about their patients, great service and seen in a timely manner
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
Always a pleasure to see you!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Most thorough dental cleaning I have ever had, and a thoroughly pleasant experience overall. Affordable, too! What's not to like? Highly recommend Dr. Leonard.
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
It is such a delight to have the two of you as patients. Enjoy visiting with you and seeing your bright smile as you walk in the door. Thank you so much for your kind assessment of the time you spent with us.
M
4 weeks ago
LOVE Dr. Leonard and his team!
I've gone to Dr. Leonard and his team for 10+ years. They've helped with my routine, basic care, and major care needs. He did a phenomenal job on my crowns for my dental implants. They were able to match the shade of my teeth perfectly, 8yrs later people still cannot tell they're fake. I would highly recommend him and his team!
Response from Paul Kent Leonard DDS
We're so happy to have you as our patient! Thank you for your confidence in us and your kind sentiments.