Paul L. Caputo, DDS

Dentist

3490 E Lake Rd. South

Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr Caputo and staffs were very friendly and professional. I feel confident that my future visits I will receive quality service.
J
3 weeks ago
Competent, friendly, professional service
Routine cleaning with Cindy. Very experiencef. Had reviewed my chart before I arrived so she was aware of all the ssues. Very thorough and lovely to chat with. Dr Caputo is a new dentist to me as we just relcated from PA. Very satisfied with everyone there
K
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Caputo's for over a decade. He and his staff are incredible at what they do. From Teresa and Wendy who greet you at the front desk to Bella who is an excellent assistant along with Marti and Cat, my hygienist I feel more like I'm with family. I love this office. You will never be disappointed with this office.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Haven’t been to dentist in a while,the stalk and Dr was great. Explained everything to me. Comfortable environment .
R
1 month ago
Recommend? Absolutely.
Nothing is best, when spend your money and it comes with peace of mind. That and the final product. The staff are professionals that understood my discomfort. Now, Dr. Caputos work and informative address. Like no other. Thanks again to the Caputo Team.
B
1 month ago
Crown repair
Had a crown come off made appt quick turn around all very professional X-ray if tooth to insure no decay or issues, cleaned and re cemented crown back on,staff and Dr Caputo as always very friendly and honest unlike some Dentist in the area. He could have told me I needed a new crown but didn’t as the old one was still usable for several more years.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional Staff
It was actually nice to have a face to face consultation with Dr Paul as a new patient. Everyone was professional. Cindy gave me the best cleaning I ever had. Would highly recommend this practice.
A
2 months ago
Always a SMILE!
Each time I walk through the door, I am greeted with a welcoming message and a great smile! If they are running behind they will always tell you which I appreciate. My daughter (12) loves to go to Dr. Caputo’s office...” mom, everyone is so nice and I always get a flower when I leave...” Thank you Dr. Caputo and staff for being so wonderful!!!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Let me begin by saying that the entire office staff is awesome. You feel comfortable from the moment you lay on the chair until you leave. Dr. Caputo has a great bedside manner and his assistant Marti makes you feel very comfortable...... and very soothing music. I feel confident that my teeth are cared for and Dr. Caputo is always on the cutting edge of new technology. I highly recommend him!
C
2 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
My wife found Dr. Caputo and recommended I go to him b/c I don’t like going to the dentist. I was so surprised with the personal level of service across the board. From reception to hygienist right up to Dr Caputo himself, who came and sat down with me and discussed his approach with me, everyone was kind, professional, personable and excellent. Literally the best dental experience of my life.