Paul L. Caputo, DDS

Dentist

3490 E Lake Rd. South

Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
All expectations and more
I love going to Dr Caputo. Yes that may sound a little crazy. He is easy going totally professional and most of all he explains everything so you can understand it. His staff is just the best. I am thrilled to have him as my dentists. Thank you Dr Caputo and your staff for taking such good care of Tom and I.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Paul has just what anyone might need to get over their fear of the dentist. my wife was terrified of the dentist and needed his services . At first it took a little coaxing but now she is a regular patient. Could not recommend them more to anyone looking 4 a great team and staff to support them. truly thank you dr. Paul, Cindy, Teresa !
P
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Hygienist: Thank You Cindy!
I typically only get my teeth cleaned because I don’t have any dental problems (62 years old and only two cavities). Cindy, the dental hygienist who has cleaned my teeth for almost 10 years, does an awesome job! I must give much of the credit to Cindy for maintaining my dental health. She is very professional and thorough and provides excellent advice to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Cindy is also always totally pleasant and greets her patients with a friendly smile. I highly recommend this dental practice based on the care provided by Cindy!
K
4 weeks ago
Found a new dentist!
I just found a dentist and staff that I’m very hopeful will work great for me. Dr. Paul Caputo did a very thorough consultation and initial exam.
T
1 month ago
I had a WONDERFUL experience!!! Everyone was so very nice and very helpful to my needs! I really liked Dr.Caputo because he was honest and very nice! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Ive been with Dr. Caputo for over 20 years. I never dread going to the dentist. He is kind, compassionate, and honest. He never rushes. His staff, from front office to his dental assistants are top notch. Its nice to go to a business where the employees love their work environment, it shows in their patient care. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND.
S
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Dr Caputo and staffs were very friendly and professional. I feel confident that my future visits I will receive quality service.
J
2 months ago
Competent, friendly, professional service
Routine cleaning with Cindy. Very experiencef. Had reviewed my chart before I arrived so she was aware of all the ssues. Very thorough and lovely to chat with. Dr Caputo is a new dentist to me as we just relcated from PA. Very satisfied with everyone there
K
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Caputo's for over a decade. He and his staff are incredible at what they do. From Teresa and Wendy who greet you at the front desk to Bella who is an excellent assistant along with Marti and Cat, my hygienist I feel more like I'm with family. I love this office. You will never be disappointed with this office.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Haven’t been to dentist in a while,the stalk and Dr was great. Explained everything to me. Comfortable environment .