Paul L. Caputo, DDS

Dentist

3490 E Lake Rd.

Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
The best
The best dentist around
J
1 week ago
Honesty in Dentistry
My husband, myself, and daughter have been going to Dr. Caputo for more than 20 years. Could only stay with a practitioner who, as Paul is, honest, caring, speaking with you with your needs in mind as any medical issues, as well as the capabilities of all the staff and dental technicians. Recommended very highly. We have the highest regard for him and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Caputo hears what you want and gives options.
My visit and experience with everyone from making an appointment, getting X-rays, conferencing with Dr.Caputo and hearing multiple options for my treatment made me feel really confident in my choice of dentists. I have had extensive work done on my teeth and visited Dr. Caputo years ago and know he does an excellent job. I am happy to be back in Fl, and feel secure knowing Dr. Caputo will again do outstanding work. Believe me you have made the right choice!
J
1 month ago
My first visit
Very friendly nice staff and pleasant first time visit with Dr Caputo....looking forward to a return visit....
N
1 month ago
Caring and Pain-Free Hygienist
I’ve been going to Dr Caputo’s practice for 5 years now. Since this visit was only for a cleaning, I’ll focus on that. Cindy the hygienist is simply the ultimate and “bestest”. On my initial visit I had explained my sensitivity to the sonic blaster plaque-removing tool. She took things slow and asked that I try it as this version was a combination of water and sonic cleaning. That little bit of consideration earned her some big trust points! My cleanings have been thorough and pain-free since!
A
1 month ago
Very caring, considerate, and highly professional
We have been seeing Dr. Caputo for well over 18 years. We have followed him from office to office over the years and even when we moved an hour and a half north we continued to make the drive every 6 months. His staff, (Wendy, Cindy) and everyone else in his office are the most professional and caring people we have ever met. This practice should serve as the model for all other practices!!! A++++, very highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience!
Dr Caputo is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring and his staff is the same. I’m so grateful that a friend recommended him when I was looking for a dentist in the Countryside area.
M
1 month ago
Always gives you all the options and is never pushy. I like that. Also Cindy is most excellent.
C
2 months ago
Comprehensive, Quality, Friendly Dentistry
I love Dr Caputo, his team & this practice. Dr Caputo has been able to provide every dental service I have needed. I appreciate that I don’t have to go to other specialists. I’ve had a implant, annual check up, some cosmetic work & cleaning from his hygienist, Cindy. They are all so very competent & professional! Dr Caputo is the best!!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Always punctual and on time does great follow-up . Completely satisfied with all Caputo has done for me. Doug Ramon