Paul L. Caputo, DDS

Dentist

3490 E Lake Rd.

Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Comprehensive, Quality, Friendly Dentistry
I love Dr Caputo, his team & this practice. Dr Caputo has been able to provide every dental service I have needed. I appreciate that I don’t have to go to other specialists. I’ve had a implant, annual check up, some cosmetic work & cleaning from his hygienist, Cindy. They are all so very competent & professional! Dr Caputo is the best!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Always punctual and on time does great follow-up . Completely satisfied with all Caputo has done for me. Doug Ramon
N
2 weeks ago
Caring,kind and extremely skilled.
My family and I have been visiting doctor Paul for over 25 years. As a professional with his skills and Artistry he is unsurpassed but as a human being who worries about you your feelings and your concerns there is no one like him. He allows you to make decisions he's conservative but proactive. In my career I get to see hundreds of new clients and have been referring doctor Paul all this time and everyone I have ever referred has been extremely satisfied.
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Extraordinary Staff and Office
I wouldn't take my family to any other Dentist. The staff treat you like family. Best dental office in the Tri County area!
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I live in NY but when visiting Fl make sure I go to Dr Caputo for my dental needs.Great dentist,soft and gentle personality and very nice assistants. Love the fresh carnation I get at the end of each visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable dr and staff ! Which is the most important ! Very kind and welcoming 🙂. Will recommend to everyone ! Thank you !!!
C
4 weeks ago
The office and staff always warm and professional
Always patient and professional
S
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Dr. Caputo took time to listen, discuss and give feedback on which teeth to extract. He took my other health issues into consideration and we decided together. His office is relaxing and beautiful, staff is friendly. I'm amazed and relieved to find him. He treats you with respect.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly customer service.
Thorough cleaning! Staff is friendly, caring and professional. Excellent Dentist with stable staff.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Caputo and staff are very caring professionals. The doctor gave treatment options and was honest by not pushing for the most expensive treatment. This was refreshing after visiting other area dentists where I’d have to mortgage my house for a healthy smile!