Paul L. Caputo, DDS

Dentist

3490 E Lake Rd. South

Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning today
i’m glad i’ve found a Dentist office where i feel comfortable cause i got issues
S
3 weeks ago
Super quality and professional!!
Cindy, Theresa and Wendy are the BEST!! Love them all. Super sweet and very professional!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and adept at what they do!
Been coming to Dr Paul for 20 years. Highly recommended for all ages. Staff is great and never changes. A place where everyone knows your name!
G
1 month ago
Professional staff designed to keep the people customers happy and secure through the procedure or procedures wonderful experience would go there for breakfast if they served it outcome was positive and expected nothing more or less than what our consultation had discussed totally aware of the outcome and success rate very high Like I said earlier if they serve breakfast and coffee which they may I would go there just for that wonderful experience people professional the finest dental care that I experienced in my life
G
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff in the area! Always caring about the patient first!
Dr. Caputo and all his Staff are extremely friendly, caring and professional and tops in their field! I drive from Ocala, Fl. because they are worth every mile! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with the very best! I did and have never regretted it!!
T
1 month ago
I was completely stunned at the price that he is charging me to do my teeth. I of course did not tell him what another dentist quoted me but I can tell you he is doing the whole upper Bridge and Crown compared to what another dentist quoted me for just the crown. HE is an excellent dentist that does the work for an extremely fair price!!!
T
1 month ago
This has been the best dentist appointment I have ever had! he sat and spoke with me answered any questions I may have had wonderful wonderful dentist thank you so very very much!
R
2 months ago
I love this place
I’ve been going to this office for over 10 years. I love it. They are so friendly and make me feel like part of the family while also always helping with insurance questions whenever need be. The whole team rocks!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I've been going to Dr. Caputo for a number of years. I've never been treated with anything but the utmost respect. Care requirements are discussed so that informed decisions can be made. Highly recommend Dr. Caputo and his practice.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Been going to this pactice for almost 30 years and would not go anywhere else. I have some anxiety but know It would be much worse at any other dental office.