Paul L Christianson DDS

Dentist

3145 Suntree Blvd

Suite 01

ROCKLEDGE, FL 32955

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Dr Christierson is very professional I would highly recommend him The girls in the office are very friendly The visits are very friendly and professional
H
5 months ago
Truly professional staff, that includes the Dentist, Hygienist, Dental Assistant, and Administrative personnel
Absolutely the best dentist in the Brevard County!!! Dr. Christianson and his staff are totally professional, thorough, and caring in regards to my dental health. Dr. Christianson has been my Dentist for over 16 years and every year it seems to get better, at least him and his staff (not my teeth, haha); however, they keep me dental healthy and I truly appreciate it. Shout out to Yada for caring so much about my dental health and the compassion she has for her work, family, and clients. Awesome!!! Same goes for the all the staff, to include Dr. Christianson, haha.
G
5 months ago
Great Dentist. Gentle.
Dr. Christianson really is gentle and soft spoken, professional and knowledgeable. He suggests things that could help your dental situation, but never pushes anything on you. He just does what he can for you. The staff is great. Friendly, patient and fun to chat with too. I’ve been going there since I moved here 3 years ago. Wouldn’t change a thing. I love the new office on Suntree.
H
6 months ago
I miss my dentist back in jersey, but I am glad I found you and your girls here in my new home Melbourne. Hope you guys are around long time.
L
7 months ago
All personnel Kim with admin and scheduling, Yaeta with x-rays, teeth cleaning and preliminary exam and Dr. Christianson were great. Their professional and very concerned and friendly behavior was superior.
E
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Best of both worlds! Dr. Christianson is efficient, knowledgable, and personable. I trust his advice and recommendations without reservation--but I also believe he personally cares about his patients. That's a rare find!
J
7 months ago
Very professional and yet personable.
Very good experience. Informative, prompt , friendly.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and yet personable.
Very good experience. Informative, prompt , friendly.
V
8 months ago
Staff and Dr caring and informative service.
J
8 months ago
Professional Service and a super friendly and supportive staff!
Only my first visit but look forward to seeing what Dr. Christianson can do for me. Kim at the front desk was super as was Stephanie, Dr. Christianson's Dental Assistant.