Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Not that I've had many dentists in my life as I've been with Linnemann & crew since day one and would rate every visit 5 star, that's a lot of stars as he saw my 3 children & myself. Life took me through some changes recently & I had to choose a new dentist for Medicare, I laughed at what they wanted to do to me & called Linnemann for second opinion & as I thought I don't need any of the stuff the other was trying to do & with no insurance he's not only cheaper but I trust him. I couldn't find a more knowledgeable, compassionate dentist in Texas!
B
7 days ago
After being treated by Dr Linnemann and his staff I hope I never have to find another dentist. He and all of his staff are great. My whole family and me have been being treated by him for years and all feel the same as I do!!!
W
7 days ago
BEST IN TOWN FOR OVER 15 YEARS.
Every one here is a great person and run a great operation. all ways straight up with you and no B.S. I go twice a year and have been going there 15 -20 yrs. if this place closes i may not go to the dentist anymore!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people and great service
As always they are ready and prepared for you when you arrive and really value your time. Truly professional and caring people
G
2 weeks ago
Best ever!!!!
I've been going to him for several years. Best dentist I've ever had. Wonderful personality and great people skills. Excellent professional staff. You'll love going to this dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Incredible Professional Service and So-So Jokes
I've been seeing Paul and his team for 6 years. They are top notch in every respect. Being a busy professional I appreciate the attention to detail including emails and texts reminding me of the appointment and clear explanations for charges incurred. They accommodate my schedule with appointments at 7am and the one time I had a bit of an emergency Paul offered to come in on Saturday to take care of it. Just watch out for his jokes. Some can be just plain lame, but since he has his hands in your mouth it's not a problem if you don't laugh. Seeing a dentist is never on anyone's list of fun things to do, but Paul and his team make me feel comfortable with all aspects of the care I receive.
J
1 month ago
Always a good and professional visit!
V
1 month ago
Finally found a dental home.:)
I’d been looking for a great dentist for a few years. Every dentist I saw just didn’t seem to provide the all around great service I was looking for. Dr. Linnemann came highly recommended. My first visit was a fantastic experience. Between the receptionist, hygienists and dentist, the entire team made me feel right at home. They’re incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental experience!
I’ve always hated going to the dentist until I started working with Dr. Linnemann & his delightful staff!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Best dentist and the friendliest staff out there! Would highly recommend to anyone!