Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Kids love the dentist
My 9,7 and now almost 3 year old saw Dr Linneman and team and it’s always a pleasure. Everyone is so patient and accommodating with the kids and it’s creating a great experience for the importance of the dentist later. Thank you all!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you and the kids. You know good parenting and role modeling is a great way to help with a successful visit to the dentist with kids too!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone is very accommodating and pleasant to be around.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
It is always a pleasure to see you also.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and just what I needed.
Well done, like always.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much. We try.
K
4 weeks ago
30 years of excellence
I and my family have been going to Dr. L for about 30 years and I can say we have NEVER had a disappointing experience. They treat us like family! My son especially has enjoyed his rapport with Dr. L.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
You are like family. We always enjoy seeing you. It has been great to watch your son grow up.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Linnemann and his co-workers are professional and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Linnemann for years. He has treated our Mothers who needed extra special care and Dr. Linnemann and his co-workers were so kind and comforting, as well as helpful for their needs. Dr. Linnemann always is thorough in his explanation of treatment and a gifted dentist. He and his wife, Mary Claire, are a great team of making the dental office a welcoming place. Margaret has been with the practice since we have been patients, and she is a real asset.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for the great review. We always enjoy visiting with you and Tom. Margaret has actually been at the practice for over 30 years. None of us would know what to do without her.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Genuine Customer Care
Dr. Linnemann and his Team are simply outstanding. Wonderful to visit a Doctor or Dentist's office running on time and have the entire staff genuinely kind and caring! And then to receive personalized care where you are treated as you are their only customer - Wow! Fabulous experience - hope to only have periodic cleanings, but comforted to know if more care is needed Dr. Linnemann and his team will be there for my family and me!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Well, when your wife is royalty, you should only expect the best! Loved seeing you guys. Welcome back to San Antonio.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
Very professional and quick , thorough and friendly! I haven’t experienced that kind of treatment in a long time.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy to be a small office. We really enjoy getting to know and establish a relationship with them. Many thanks for your review.
R
2 months ago
Professional and So Nice
I recently went for my routine cleaning and fluoride treatment. The hygienist is always very friendly and courteous. Dr. Linnemann was his usually jovial self and we always have something interesting talk about. Margaret at the front desk is always very nice as well. I've never had a bad experience. Highly recommend!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you. Thank you for trusting us with your friends and family also.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Linnemann and his staff are the best!
When our son was 18 months old he had an accident at the daycare when he slammed his teeth into a bookcase. We had to have pediatric dental surgery. Dr. Linnemann opened his office over the weekend and went over the Xrays and files and reassured us as a second opinion for our son's treatment. This is just an example of the many kind gestures he has done over the years. He goes above and beyond in his care. If you want a dental clinic that will feel like home to you, then this is the place for you!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We remember when our kids were that age. We try to treat our patients the way we would like to be treated. Our daughter did the same thing but thankfully, not as severe. It was so scary.
W
3 months ago
Staff continues to be professional and courteous at all times. They're great!!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for being a great patient.