Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Amazing Service, Professional Care and Genuine Compassion
From the moment I walked in and was immediately greeted by Margaret my entire experience at Dr. Linnemann office was absolutely superb. After suffering a cervical spine injury while serving in the Army it is extremely painful to sit for prolonged periods of time and even more difficult to do so while holding my jaw open. Several years ago I explained my limitations to another office but my injuries were never taken into account during my visits. Needless to say after a procedure at that office where I was left alone for long periods of time I vowed to never see a dentist again because the follow-on spine/neck pain was just too much. Welp last month I cracked a front tooth and was left with no options but to seek dental care, thankfully the VA worked with Dr. Linnemann’s office to expedite an appointment for me. I was so nervous I barely slept the night before, but just like my “review title” states the office provided “Amazing Service, Professional Care and Genuine Compassion “. Everyone made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Linnemann thoroughly explained everything in terms I would understand. He made every effort to make sure I was comfortable in the dental chair. More importantly once he began my examination he never once left the room, didn’t rush me and made sure the examination was completed correctly. He even made future arrangements to ensure we combat my anxiety and assured me his job was to complete the work but not at the cost of hurt me or making me physically uncomfortable at any time. For the first time in years I am not avoided the dentist and I trust I am truly in good hands with Dr. Linnermann and all of his staff.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for a great review. We were so happy to meet you. I hope that with time you can over come your anxiety at the office. We strive to treat all of our patients like family. Welcome to our Dental family!
J
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Linnemann and his staff. They are like family to my husband and me. Especially Margaret who we have known for many years. Thank you all for taking such good care of us.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
You guys are like family to us also. We always enjoy seeing you both.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and great service
I have been seeing Dr. Linneman for 24 years. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere. He is very professional and friendly and takes great his patients. Would definitely recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent - Friendly - Professional
Dr. Linnemann and staff have always been there for me when needed. I recently had an emergency with a tooth, Dr. Linnemann and wife went the extra mile to ensure I was seen immediately. The office staff is spectacular. I am looking forward to get back into a routine with them as recommended. I would recommend them to anyone. They make you feel like you’ve been old friends forever. Thank you Dr. Linneman, wife and staff for doing what you do best. The hospitality is top notch at his dental office along with any procedures done. I’d have to say he is one of the best in San Antonio!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Glad to have you back. We look forward to seeing you.
B
1 month ago
Looking for a Dentist? Look No Further ...
Dr Linnemann and his staff are among the best I have encountered in dentistry. I had a tooth issue and he took me the next day. Explained all options and answered my questions. All staff have great personalities and are there to assist you. Highly recommended.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review. We strive to see emergencies as quickly as possible. Our job is to educate you on choices. We are blessed to have a fabulous office staff.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in SA
I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and have always dreaded having work done. I now look forward to going to see Dr. Linnemann. In my opinion he's the best dentist in SA. Terrific staff and office manager.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review. We always enjoy seeing you also.
D
1 month ago
Ritz-Carlton experience
Dr. Linnemann, Margaret and staff are the best. Never have to wait, even when I am early. Dr. was with me start to finish. No jumping from room to room. Everyone is very nice. I won't go anywhere else.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We strive to make every patient feel like the only patient. Your time is valuable also.
C
1 month ago
The entire staff and Doctor Linnemann are the absolute best I have ever encountered! Every detail of my procedure was explained and what the outcome would be. Extremely patient and non rushed experience!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review. We think if patients know what to expect it makes it easier for everyone.
S
1 month ago
Awesome-sauce
Dr. Linnemann is awesome and so is the hygienist! They are friendly and just great all around! The hygienist tells you exactly what is happening (the Dr. Does this too). Unlike my previous dentist they seem to care about you, even though they see you twice a year. Even my mom who has been afraid of dentists loved Dr. Linnemann! They only thing she's afriad of is her insurance.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
What a great review. We do care about you and always look forward to catching up with our patients. Tell your mom we are afraid of dental insurance too!
M
2 months ago
Dr . Linnemann is great! Always on time and very efficient at any problem one might have. Staff very qualified and efficient which really makes a difference. Definitely recommend him as your family dentist!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We certainly value you and your family as patients. It is always great to see you. Thank you for being such awesome patients.