Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent service!
I had a routine dental work/filling done with my regular dentist which somehow caused my “bite” to be off. This lead to a lot of discomfort and 3 trips back to my dentist plus 2 rounds of antibiotics and a referral to a root canal specialist for the persistent pain I’ve had since the procedure. Before I could go see a root canal specialist, I started having these tmj symptoms (ear and jaw pain, headache, difficulty chewing and opening my mouth w/o pain) as well when I’m just about to go on a trip out of state. I had to find somebody who specializes on tmj immediately, and was so glad Dr. Paul Linnemann was able to see me right away. I had the most plsasent experience; the office staff and Dr. Linnemann are wonderful! He’s very good and thorough. Explains everything patiently. He’s very good at what he does and makes you feel you’re the only pt he’s got! I could sense that he’s very passionate about his work and gives nothing’s but his best!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Been going to Dr. Linnemann for 8 years and have recommended him to all my friends and coworkers. Staff is friendly and professional, and I completely agree with the other reviewers that Margaret is amazing!
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Always a pleasant experience @ Dr. Linnemann’s office. Dr. Linnerman is always professional & puts you at ease from the get go. He’s very good at what he does. His staff is equally as friendly and wonderful.
S
1 month ago
Awesome visit
Appointment for teeth cleaning...great laid back atmosphere. Always feel so welcome and always a great job done :)
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you very much. We appreciate your review.
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience as always
Consistently great service. Makes going to the dentist "not so bad"!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
It was great visiting with you and hearing about how well your son is doing. You have raised such a great young man.
L
2 months ago
Root Canal...NO Problem!!!
Dr. Lindemann is fantastic and Margaret at the front is amazing. I needed a root canal and was a bit scared. Dr Linnemann reassured me it wouldn't hurt and he was right. I had absolutely no pain at all. I tell all my family and friends to go here.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy we were able to keep you pain free. Thank you for your review and your referrals!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. Concerned about his patients.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
He truly does care about his patients. We are happy to see you back at the office.
I
2 months ago
Friendly and great customer service!
I'm known for having my blood pressure rise at the dentist's office. They do very well with keeping me calm either with conversation or showing a movie during a longer procedure. I never have to worry about filing paperwork with the insurance; they always take care of that. Everyone at the office is super friendly and helpful. I've been going for years and intend to keep doing so! I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review.
I
2 months ago
Friendly and great customer service!
I'm known for having my blood pressure rise at the dentist's office. They do very well with keeping me calm either with conversation or showing a movie during a longer procedure. I never have to worry about filing paperwork with the insurance; they always take care of that. Everyone at the office is super friendly and helpful. I've been going for year and intend to keep doing so! I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your trust and recommendation. We enjoy seeing you.
C
2 months ago
Finally found a good Dentist for me
I just had an extraction today and it was a good experience plus am having very little discomfort and have only taken 2 Tylenols. Thank you Dr. Linnemann for the best experience ever. You staff are awesome and helpful. Am looking forward to seeing you again for the next one.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
So happy that you are not having any problems and the procedure was good. We look forward to seeing you again.