Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great Staff!
Called yesterday for an appointment today! Staff is wonderful!
P
6 days ago
Took me in on short notice to re-do an old filling. Not my first such visit to Dr. Linnemann. Thorough yet efficient. Caring, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
So happy we were able to help. Thanks for the review.
K
1 week ago
Love this Dr and staff. Every thing was explained and quoted in detail
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so muck for your review. SO happy we were able to help you.
W
1 week ago
I am very pleased, as always, with the staff and the service I receive at Dr. Linnemann's. I would be very happy to recommend him to anyone. They always take care of their patients very well.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
It is always great to see you. Thank you so much for being a fabulous long term patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Impressive service
My first visit was to determine my needs. I’m 67 and non of my dentists had explained in detail my problems and needs. He took his time to explain until I understood. WOW!!! Never made me feel like I was keeping him from doing something else. BESTdentist ever. Very knowledgeable and patient. Would definitely recommend him.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to treat all of our patients just as we would like to be treated. Looking forward to having you as a long term patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service and always work to accommodate your schedule, when issues arise. Excellent cleanings as well as fillings, etc...Dr. Linnemann gives no pain Novocain. Movies to watch throughout the procedure to create a distraction. Only complaint & compliments is you don’t finish the movie before your through! Time flies which is great when getting a cavity filled. Thx to all the staff and Dr. L for his continued great work. Entire family have been patients since 1995.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We adore you and your growing family. It always like a little reunion catching up with you, your boys and now your daughter in laws!
D
3 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service and always work to accommodate your schedule, when issues arise. Excellent cleanings as well as fillings, etc...Dr. Linnemann gives no pain Novocain. Movies to watch throughout the procedure to create a distraction. Only complaint & compliments is you don’t finish the movie before your through! Time flies which is great when getting a cavity filled. Thx to all the staff and Dr. L for his continued great work. Entire family have been patients since 1995.
M
3 weeks ago
Great exam
I have had nothing but great service from Dr.Linneman. His staff is always friendly, always smiling and always efficient. I am at ease when I sit in the chair.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We certainly appreciate you and your husband making a drive to come and see us. It is always wonderful to see you both.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Knowlegable
Everyone is so friendly here! This was my third visit, and I continue to be impressed by the friendliness of the staff and their knowledge/experience with dentistry. They have modern equipment that scans your entire mouth in about 15 seconds rather than X-rays used by by previous (recently retired) dentist. The dentist is very personable and uses language that is easy to understand rather than medical jargon. My daughter had her first visit today and also was very impressed. I highly recommend this dentist!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
It was so nice to meet both you and your daughter. Welcome to our dental family.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning
Has been over a year since I'd been to the dentist. Had the best tooth cleaning ever! Dr. Linnemann and his staff are among the best. Do not hesitate to get yourself over to see them! Five Stars!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
I am so happy we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon.