Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Fast and painless
Most people dread going to the dentist but I don't. Everyone working with Dr. Linnemann makes you feel welcome and appreciated. Thanks for making my last visit pain free and quick.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We must be doing something right. LOL Cookies and a great review all in one day. You Rock!
G
2 weeks ago
Extremely Proficient and Prossesional
I have been with Dr Linneman for over 10 years now and every visit on time and completed as programmed. I especially love watching videos while he performs the procedure.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. Watching videos always make the time go by more quickly. See you soon.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet personable
I have known Margaret for years. A very caring person. Dr. Linnemann is very knowledgeable about more then dentistry needs. It is a pleasure to visit this office. Right now they are following all the COIVD-19 guidelines, so it is very safe to be in the office.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for noticing all of our Covid protocols. We are working very hard to keep both our staff and patients healthy, happy and pain free through this difficult time.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Great team led by Dr Linnemann. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I’ve been a patient for over 12 years and my wife for about 20! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We appreciate you guys being great patients. Thanks so much for your review.
J
3 weeks ago
I went in for a crown prep and temporary placed today. Dr. Linnemann does an excellent job, explains what he is doing, and takes into consideration your "anxieties" (I hate the numb feeling, so he used an anesthetic that didn't last as long). I love his staff and my hygienist. I have gone to multiple dentists in my life and I don't feel "gouged or like I am just another number" by Dr. Linnemann and I find that important. I feel as though they have my dental health as their priority and I am thrilled about that!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We always try to treat patients the way we want to be treated. No patient will ever be gouged or treated like number here. We want the best for each and every one of them!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Know that you are in good hands when you visit Dr Linnemann. He and his staff are so helpful, friendly, interested in you and your family, and highly professional in all their interactions. Dr Linnemann is a fantastic dentist!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much. We adore you and your family. I especially enjoyed meeting your lovely daughter recently.
T
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Linnemann has been my dentist for years. What can I say. He's the greatest. His hygienist is pretty great herself.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so fortunate. We have great patients and staff. We have lots to be thankful for.
L
1 month ago
Great Staff!
Called yesterday for an appointment today! Staff is wonderful!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy we were able to work you in so quickly also. It is not always so easy, but we try our best. Thanks for being a great patient.
P
1 month ago
Took me in on short notice to re-do an old filling. Not my first such visit to Dr. Linnemann. Thorough yet efficient. Caring, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
So happy we were able to help. Thanks for the review.
K
1 month ago
Love this Dr and staff. Every thing was explained and quoted in detail
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so muck for your review. SO happy we were able to help you.