Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Superior Service
I first saw Dr Linnemann for a second opinion on some rather extensive work that a previous dentist told me I needed. Dr Linnemann suggested a few great alternatives that I was much happier with. He and his staff are among the most professional and friendly providers I've met. My daughter has been happily going to him for many years so I knew he was the person to turn to when I needed advice. I'll be going here from now on!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy we were able to help you. Our mission is to educate patients about options so that they can make an informed choice in treatment for themselves. We look forward to having you join your daughter in our dental family.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is really knowledgeable, cool and laid back. I would recommend Dr. Linneman to anyone...especially those who may fear dentists....he will allay any fear with his friendly, kind attitude.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Dr. L is very patient and has a great gift for helping patients with dental anxiety. We think he is a pretty great dentist also. Thank you for the review.
J
1 month ago
This was my first visit. It went very well. The appointment was for an evaluation of ill-fitted crowns received elsewhere. Dr. Linnemann was informative and reassuring. More than one treatment option was offered. I was free to choose the option that met my goals. The office staff is great! Friendly, professional, efficient, and helpful. A great dental practice all around.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy we were able to give you some options. We strive to educate patients so that they can make an informed decision for their dental health and budget. Thank you so much for your review. We are so blessed to have a great staff!
R
2 months ago
My Favorite Dentist
I've been going to Dr Linnemann for years - he's amazing. He explains everything as he goes and is very responsive. I always feel relaxed and well taken care of here.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your awesome review. We strive to make every patient relaxed and healthy.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Linneman is a great dentist and really loves what he does. I definitely would recommend him to others.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you very much. We always enjoy seeing you both.
M
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly and competent
A super professional job by a caring, competent and efficient team.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Tell All Your Friends
Dr. Paul Linneman is simply the best dentist I've ever had in my long life. He is thorough and meticulous, he is skilled and at the top of his game. He is kind and smart (and funny). He cares and he listens. I call him friend (tho we don't always agree 100% on politics. HA!). His staff, Margret, Brenda (Yasinia?) are absolutely the best. Marie Claire brightens up the whole place. Everything and everyone about the office makes you feel comfortable and confident in you choice
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
You always brighten our day also. Thank you so much for a glowing review.
M
3 months ago
The BEST! GREAT customer service, GREAT Dentist and assistants!
I have been to a lot of dental offices and dentists. There are very few left like this in my opinion. It is very apparent that the staff all love what they do there. They appear to enjoy their job and profession, all of which in today's world in my opinion, is extremely difficult to find. Most places are fast past, fast talking, hurry hurry, fill this out and quickly give me your insurance information so we can figure out how to gain the most money we can and then bill YOU for the rest. This place is NOT like that. AT ALL! Wonderful, wonderful people, staff and attitudes. It is very apparent that their first concern is of the best interest of their patients. This is a direct reflection of their leadership! Dr. Paul Lineman... What an amazing dentist! He does what is needed, tells you his professional opinion, provides you options and allows you to make your best choice. He is extremely gentle and very sensitive to all of your needs and in he concerned about YOU when you're under his care. It's evident that he cares. He is genuine, very nice, laid back, professional and a pleasure to talk with. I have had an underlying fear of the dental chair for years, I feel confident and comfortable going in his chair. What a difference. They ARE the best!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Wow, what a fabulous compliment. Thank you so much for taking your time to write such a great review. Have a great summer doing whatever YOU want! Great conversation yesterday.
L
4 months ago
Scared no more
Dr. Linnemann is the best! For years, I was terrified of going to the dentist but Dr. Linnemann changed that forever. He work with me to overcome my fear and now I love going to get my teeth cleaned. He's also my grandsons dentist and they love him. They're happy to go to their appointments. Also, Margaret in the office is fantastic!!!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for the awesome compliment. We are so happy to have Margaret up front greeting our patients and taking care of them. We always enjoy seeing you and the boys.
K
4 months ago
Hands down the best dental experience
Unfortunately I have had a lot of experience with dentists. My first job was at a candy store in highschool, needless to say that job has been costing me ever since. Fortunately as a professional I have always had dental insurance, however I have had experiences where the dentist's fees are above and beyond what insurance covers. The best part of Dr. Linnemann is that he gives you the utmost care but does not gauge you for that care. He never does a procedure to line his pockets and he operates his practice efficiently. Additionally as a busy professional it is hard to find time to go to the dentist, but Dr.Linnemann's staff, Margaret specifically, treats the patients with the utmost respect and white glove service. Thank you Dr. Linnemann and staff.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We always love visiting with you.