Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Friendly and great customer service!
I'm known for having my blood pressure rise at the dentist's office. They do very well with keeping me calm either with conversation or showing a movie during a longer procedure. I never have to worry about filing paperwork with the insurance; they always take care of that. Everyone at the office is super friendly and helpful. I've been going for years and intend to keep doing so! I would recommend this office to anyone.
I
1 week ago
Friendly and great customer service!
I'm known for having my blood pressure rise at the dentist's office. They do very well with keeping me calm either with conversation or showing a movie during a longer procedure. I never have to worry about filing paperwork with the insurance; they always take care of that. Everyone at the office is super friendly and helpful. I've been going for year and intend to keep doing so! I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Finally found a good Dentist for me
I just had an extraction today and it was a good experience plus am having very little discomfort and have only taken 2 Tylenols. Thank you Dr. Linnemann for the best experience ever. You staff are awesome and helpful. Am looking forward to seeing you again for the next one.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Laid Back Environment
Everyone is great and provides awesome service!
H
3 weeks ago
The Best!!’
My old dentist retired, so I was looking for a new one. Went through three others until a friend recommended Dr. Linneman. Thank goodness!!! I have found my new , full time dentist. He is great!!’
C
3 weeks ago
Starting with a good Dentist with confidence
My husband has seen Dr. Linnemann and recommended I see him too but I am a scaredy cat with a bad history with dentists so kept putting it off. Recently my daughter needed a second opinion, was in a lot of pain and couldn't eat so she made an appointment at my husband's suggestion. Watching Dr. Linnemann with her and the effective way he helped her and calm her down was the evidence I needed to see to make my own appointment. I saw him today and will have him do the work that will be needed. I am glad I have finally felt confident enough to see him.. His staff is great too! Thank you Dr. Linnemann, see you soon.
K
1 month ago
Very happy
Dr. Linnemann was very informative and very nice. I appreciated him taking his time to explain everything to me I didn't feel rushed or like he was trying to pull one over on me. His staff was also really polite and helpful. I will be going back and recommending anyone who asks or even doesn't ask to his office.
T
1 month ago
Dr Linneman and Yany are awesome!! After suffering trauma from the hands of schools and fentist that just disnt listen to the words ouch or it hurts, I had sworn off dentist. Thank God for Dr Linneman and Yany. They explain everything and assure you are going to be ok. With me I feel like am at All State, in good hands. Thank you all for understanding my fears, anxiety and working with me accordingly...Im your faithful patient for life!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Linnemann....one of the best in San Antonio
After a poor experience at a dental school, I went to see Dr. Linnemann for an evaluation. He was honest, helpful and I trust him completely. He is going to do the work needed on my teeth and I have full confidence in him. The staff was wonderful beginning with Margaret and his assistant, Johnnie. (I hope I got her name right). I am so happy that I went there and will not stray again. Thank you all!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you back.
B
3 months ago
Great "filling" experience!!!
Just had a lower molar cavity filled. Dr. Linneman talked me through every step of the drilling and filling. HIs assistant provided a neck pillow to relieve any neck strain. The best part being that I was relaxed and there was neither pain nor trauma. Highly recommend.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We always enjoy visiting with you and your husband.