Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
been going there for over ten years never had a bad experience great doctor and great staff
A
4 days ago
Excellent care and friendly staff.
I saw Dr Linnemann with a referral from the VA, I was previously seen by Heritage dental who totally messed up my teeth. I'm so glad Dr Linnemann is accepting VA vouchers. I was nervous/worried of getting bad dental work done as I previously had with Heritage Dental. He is so thorough with dental the examination and listened to my concerns and worries. Him and his staff are very nice/sweet and professional. I'm very glad I finally found a great dentist who's not in it for the money, but to take care of patients and Veterans alike. I'll be giving the Veterans Affairs a great review about Dr Linnemann and hopefully he'll keep accepting Veterans in the foreseeable future. He'll be my dentist until l he retires!
M
1 week ago
Quality care and staff and doctor. Caring and efficient.
Great care and conversation. No worries when I come to Dr. Linneman. I would recommend him anytime.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you very much. Always great to see you and your husband. Love seeing his pictures and hearing about your trips.
B
2 weeks ago
Yes to Best!
Love, love, love, you all!! ❤️
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We think you and Steve are the BEST also. Always great to see you.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Linnemann: Professional and friendly!
Nice people good service and fast in and out their great service is appreciated, the best dentist and I am so thankful! Highly recommend!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy we were able to meet your dental needs. Thank you so much.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Linnemann is the best dentist in town. I have been with him, over 25 years. He is very patient, kind. Explains every detail about your dental work. I would highly recommend him as your family Dentist. Thank you, to you and your staff.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Always great to see you. We love having you as part of our dental family.
C
2 months ago
Very concerned about patient comfort
The whole staff is friendly and supportive, and the offices and patient rooms are clean and well organized. I’ve been going to Dr. Linnemann for about 20 years or so and wouldn’t go to any other dentist. He has taken excellent care of my dental needs as well as my comfort, as I have a lot of general anxiety and unrelated physical challenges. I watch movies while having work done! They also take care of insurance so all I have to do is pay my deductible. I have never had that all-too-common worry about visiting the dentist since first going to Dr. Linnemann. He has my highest recommendation!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much. We love having you as part of our dental family.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I had a routine dental work/filling done with my regular dentist which somehow caused my “bite” to be off. This lead to a lot of discomfort and 3 trips back to my dentist plus 2 rounds of antibiotics and a referral to a root canal specialist for the persistent pain I’ve had since the procedure. Before I could go see a root canal specialist, I started having these tmj symptoms (ear and jaw pain, headache, difficulty chewing and opening my mouth w/o pain) as well when I’m just about to go on a trip out of state. I had to find somebody who specializes on tmj immediately, and was so glad Dr. Paul Linnemann was able to see me right away. I had the most plsasent experience; the office staff and Dr. Linnemann are wonderful! He’s very good and thorough. Explains everything patiently. He’s very good at what he does and makes you feel you’re the only pt he’s got! I could sense that he’s very passionate about his work and gives nothing’s but his best!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Dr. L is so intrigued with occlusion. He is leaving today for yet more continuing education with Dr. Dawson who is the guru. Thank you for your review. We are happy we were able to help you.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Been going to Dr. Linnemann for 8 years and have recommended him to all my friends and coworkers. Staff is friendly and professional, and I completely agree with the other reviewers that Margaret is amazing!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Margaret is amazing. We are so fortunate to have her. We appreciate your referrals. It is the best compliment a patient can give us when they trust us with friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Great visit
Always a pleasant experience @ Dr. Linnemann’s office. Dr. Linnerman is always professional & puts you at ease from the get go. He’s very good at what he does. His staff is equally as friendly and wonderful.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We are so fortunate to have a great staff.