Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Linnemann....one of the best in San Antonio
After a poor experience at a dental school, I went to see Dr. Linnemann for an evaluation. He was honest, helpful and I trust him completely. He is going to do the work needed on my teeth and I have full confidence in him. The staff was wonderful beginning with Margaret and his assistant, Johnnie. (I hope I got her name right). I am so happy that I went there and will not stray again. Thank you all!
B
4 weeks ago
Great "filling" experience!!!
Just had a lower molar cavity filled. Dr. Linneman talked me through every step of the drilling and filling. HIs assistant provided a neck pillow to relieve any neck strain. The best part being that I was relaxed and there was neither pain nor trauma. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dentist I highly recommended! Thank you to Margaret also very friendly.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you. We have to agree about Margaret. She is a treasure.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I'm made to feel like I'm part of the family and get great and friendly care.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you. We love having you and your family as part of our dental family.
C
2 months ago
The CAT
Have gone to this office my whole adult life. They are like an extended family member. Margaret asks about your family. You leave with a clean fresh mouth and Dr. Linnemann also shares information about a movie or book. A well rounded group.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for a great review. I am so happy I was there to chat with you. It is always great to visit with you. Mary Claire
R
2 months ago
Amazing Service, Professional Care and Genuine Compassion
From the moment I walked in and was immediately greeted by Margaret my entire experience at Dr. Linnemann office was absolutely superb. After suffering a cervical spine injury while serving in the Army it is extremely painful to sit for prolonged periods of time and even more difficult to do so while holding my jaw open. Several years ago I explained my limitations to another office but my injuries were never taken into account during my visits. Needless to say after a procedure at that office where I was left alone for long periods of time I vowed to never see a dentist again because the follow-on spine/neck pain was just too much. Welp last month I cracked a front tooth and was left with no options but to seek dental care, thankfully the VA worked with Dr. Linnemann’s office to expedite an appointment for me. I was so nervous I barely slept the night before, but just like my “review title” states the office provided “Amazing Service, Professional Care and Genuine Compassion “. Everyone made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Linnemann thoroughly explained everything in terms I would understand. He made every effort to make sure I was comfortable in the dental chair. More importantly once he began my examination he never once left the room, didn’t rush me and made sure the examination was completed correctly. He even made future arrangements to ensure we combat my anxiety and assured me his job was to complete the work but not at the cost of hurt me or making me physically uncomfortable at any time. For the first time in years I am not avoided the dentist and I trust I am truly in good hands with Dr. Linnermann and all of his staff.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for a great review. We were so happy to meet you. I hope that with time you can over come your anxiety at the office. We strive to treat all of our patients like family. Welcome to our Dental family!
J
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Linnemann and his staff. They are like family to my husband and me. Especially Margaret who we have known for many years. Thank you all for taking such good care of us.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
You guys are like family to us also. We always enjoy seeing you both.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and great service
I have been seeing Dr. Linneman for 24 years. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere. He is very professional and friendly and takes great his patients. Would definitely recommend!
C
2 months ago
Excellent - Friendly - Professional
Dr. Linnemann and staff have always been there for me when needed. I recently had an emergency with a tooth, Dr. Linnemann and wife went the extra mile to ensure I was seen immediately. The office staff is spectacular. I am looking forward to get back into a routine with them as recommended. I would recommend them to anyone. They make you feel like you’ve been old friends forever. Thank you Dr. Linneman, wife and staff for doing what you do best. The hospitality is top notch at his dental office along with any procedures done. I’d have to say he is one of the best in San Antonio!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Glad to have you back. We look forward to seeing you.
B
3 months ago
Looking for a Dentist? Look No Further ...
Dr Linnemann and his staff are among the best I have encountered in dentistry. I had a tooth issue and he took me the next day. Explained all options and answered my questions. All staff have great personalities and are there to assist you. Highly recommended.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review. We strive to see emergencies as quickly as possible. Our job is to educate you on choices. We are blessed to have a fabulous office staff.