Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional care
Had two fillings,cleaning, and corrected the bridge fitting. All done and satisfied. Couldn’t get any better and recommend to all
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
It is always so nice to see you. Thank you for being a valued member of our office.
O
3 weeks ago
Expert care and responsiveness in scheduling appointments.
The dental office works effectively and efficiently as a team to schedule and care for patients. Dr. Linnemann is professional, thoughtful, and clear in his diagnosis communication. I have been a patient for 7 years and never have to wait beyond the appointment time. When I have needed to see the Dr. for emergency reasons the staff is always considerate about finding an opening.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We work very hard to make sure that every patient is seen on time. Thank you for noticing.
B
1 month ago
Very Comforting and trustworthy
Last week, I had a filling done and I was a little nervous because I'd never been on anesthesia before and he was explaining every step and making me feel very comfortable. I almost passed out during an x-ray because of anesthesia, and they kept asking me if I was okay, and reassuring me that it was just the anesthesia kicking in and I was going to be okay!! I felt very calm and trusted him so I wasn't as nervous and I was relaxed!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
I am so happy we were able to help you. Dr. L is pretty great with talking patients through procedures.
K
1 month ago
I enjoy going to the dentist now
When I first began going to Dr. Linnemann I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. That feeling is now gone. I enjoy going to the dentist now! This is an amazing dental practice.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you very much for your review. Dr. L is great with anxious patients.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Linnemann and his staff are amazing! I had a horrible experience with dentists growing up, until my ex-coworker recommended Dr. Linnemann. I’m so glad she did. I trust him 100%! He always see me when I have emergencies, and fixes it on the spot. The staff is extremely friendly! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
What a great review. Thank you so much. I am happy to know that you are having a good experience with us.
D
2 months ago
Bi annual dental cleaning
Always a great experience at Dr. Linnerman’s office. I would like to give a shout out and kudos to how well they handled this new normal in the midst of COVID. They covered all bases in a very efficient and reassuring manner. Put me at ease from the get go. They’re quality of work is always superior. The staff and Dr. Linnerman always friendly and supportive. Another excellent visit.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for recognizing our hard work in dealing with Covid. We are doing everything we can to keep both our patients and our staff healthy. So happy you felt comfortable in this wild new world.
G
2 months ago
Friendly professionalism
I trust Dr Linnemann and his staff like he was family or at least a good friend and neighbor. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are always happy to see all of you and your extended family. We feel the same way about all of you.
C
2 months ago
Almost like new!!
TALK ABOUT A BLAST FROM THE PAST!! When I was like17 yrs old, my bf at the time had me on his shoulders and tripped and fell causing me to hit my mouth on the pavement. One of my teeth was impacted and I was told then that the tooth was dead and I should remove it. I declined because it looked fine and didn't hurt. Well last night was the night.. it broke in half!! Just got back from having to get the rest dug out!! Dr. Linneman actually did a great job putting in a bone graph and bonding the tooth back until time for the implant. Pretty much looks like it did before!! Maybe I need to track the ex down and make him pay half!!!LOL!!😭
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
So happy we were able to help you. Shame on anyone for hurting a woman, especially one as beautiful and kind as you are. Happy we were able to make you as good as new! We appreciate you being a great patient.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommended y’all 😀😀😀
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much. You and Jon are such sweethearts.
S
4 months ago
Reason to go to a Dentist!!
So going to the dentist is at the top of my avoidance list, right above anesthetic free hernia surgery. However this morning I had my bi-annual cleaning which was done by Blanca, I have to say it was a great experience. I have had many great experiences over the past 20 year at Dr Linnemann, so while having another great experience was not a surprise it was a reminder of the blessing of having a great dentist that is focused on the customer experience. Each time I go I dread it, each time I leave wondering what all the dread was about. A special shout out to Margaret who keeps the system running, and to Dr.Linnemann for his expertise and leadership, but especially thanks to Blanca for making what could have been a horrible experience into one that makes me willing to return and this time without any dread.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We are very fortunate to have a great doctor and a great staff. Thanks so much for being a fabulous long term patient.