Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Had not been to a dentist in 4 years...
Dr. Linneman’s team were amazing. I left my previous dentist because of aggressive upwelling even after I made it clear I did not want what they were pushing. Dr. Linnimann and his team (Blanca my hygienist and Margaret at the front desk) were courteous and really listened to my concerns. It was an all together pleasant experience and I will absolutely be back!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy you had a great experience. We try very hard to listen and inform patients of options so that they can make the choice that is right for both them and their wallet!
M
5 months ago
In and out quickly, yet thorough
Just like clockwork.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We try really hard to respect our patients time.
K
5 months ago
The best dentist I have ever gone to for treatment. Top notch staff and assistants. I would not go to ant other dental center.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy we have been able to meet your dental needs.
C
5 months ago
Quick and Easy
I really dislike getting fillings but being distracted by watching a video really helps the time go by faster.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We have some great movies. I am not sure who enjoys them the most our patients or Dr. L.
L
5 months ago
Best ever!
Dr. Linnemann and his entire staff are the absolute best around. If you're looking for a new dentist, maybe you're new to town or just not happy with your current one, I promise you if you go to Dr. Linnemann, you will forever be grateful. He's that great! Super friendly staff, super personalities all the way around, not to mention completely competent in what they do.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Wow. What a great review. Thank you. We always enjoy seeing you and your husband. We are very blessed to have you as patients.
D
6 months ago
The best in the business
Dr. Linnemann and his entire staff are absolutely top notch. I have never been happier with a dental provider, or honestly any other health professional. Thanks to the whole team.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thanks to you also. It is always easy when you have top notch patients.
C
6 months ago
The very best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Linnemann for years. Before I found him I’d been to a dentist whose office looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks, and who was so lackadaisical he didn’t have anything to say about the state of my teeth in terms of whether I needed any further procedures or not. His only comment was “You’re fine.” He did the cleaning himself and when he continued to hurt my gums his only comment was “Oh it’s almost over”! So I found another dentist who pressured me to have a lot of expensive procedures right away “Or else . . ..” Finally I found Dr. Linnemann, whose office was clean and well organized, with all necessary, up to date equipment. His office staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. But most of all, he gave me a thorough examination, explained everything clearly to me, and was able to tell me what I might need done fairly soon, what teeth he would continue to monitor, and what I could do to keep my teeth and gums in the best condition. He never pressured me into any procedure, yet he always keep me apprised of my options. Yea for Dr. Linnemann and staff!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We try to educate patients so that they can make the best decisions for their dental health.
S
7 months ago
Been patient for greater than 25 years!
Very caring, honest dentist and staff. Friendly atmosphere. Professionally, efficiently run business.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thanks for being a great, long term patient. We appreciate you.
J
7 months ago
I had an emergency toothache. Called the office and got in the same day. An infected molar was diagnosed and an appointment was made to treat it. Great service!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We try to always be on call when our patients are in pain. So happy that we were able to get you all taken care of.
H
7 months ago
No one better
I wish that I had found Dr. Linnemann sooner. He is always professional, kind , friendly, and the best dentist that I have ever gone to, and I'm 68 years old. After referring me to an ENT that his family uses, my Cancer was found. He probably saved my life!!! I can't say enough about Dr. Linnemann, except, thanks for being there.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We are so happy that you got the help you needed. Please keep us posted on how things are going for you.