Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Dr LINNEMANN and his office is the friendliest and most efficient dentist. I would, and do, highly recommend him.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you and your family for being such great, long term patients.
C
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Felt like walking into a family. Everyone was so nice and caring. Very professional and friendly. I do not like going to the dentist and they made me so relaxed!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. Our patients feel like family to us also.
J
8 months ago
Very nice man. great staff, all were very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Linnemann was very helpful to me and showed me an oral appliance he could make for my Sleep Apnea. It looked like it would be wearable and comfortable. He made a mold of my mouth and the appliance will be ready to pick up in 7 to 10 days. Another plus, Dr. Linnemann has a great sense of humor! Judy L.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
So happy we were able to help you!
R
8 months ago
Great Service
Want to thank Dr. Linnemann and his staff for taking care of me. They do great work. Thanks. Raymond
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for being a great long time patient.
O
8 months ago
Professional and Efficient
We come for cleaning and check up every 6 months. The staff is always efficient in scheduling our appointments. Dr. Linnemann and his colleagues are very professional, friendly, and attentive to our needs. The equipment is state of the art and the surroundings are very pleasant. When more than cleaning is needed they make room in the schedule to address the situation quickly and effectively.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you so much. We always look forward to seeing you.
S
8 months ago
Fast, efficient, effective, thorough professionals
I had the pleasure of being a new patient today in this dental practice after officiant next door for over a year. My experience was that this office is very professionally run and Dr Linnemann is a top San Antonio Dentist who really knows the art and science of Dentistry. As a physician myself I would recommend Dr Linnemann and his practice without hesitation. After only 30 minutes in his office all my dental pain is GONE !
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
What a great review Doctor. We are so happy we could help.
A
8 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!
I Have been going to Dr. Linneman on and off for over 20 years. I have seen many dentist in between but I always come back to his practice. His pride in his work and the quality of work is beyond expectations. It has been my experience that very few dentist provide the exceptional service that I get from Dr. Linneman. The friendly and kind staff are an added bonus. Thanks to all.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We strive to treat all of our patients like family...the ones we like. LOL Thanks for being a patient.
F
8 months ago
Gain. . no pain.
Great music and my muscles have grown huge over the last 25 yrs.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for your review. Love you and your family.
G
9 months ago
Almost makes me look forward to see my dentist!
It is such a pleasure to be treated in such a professional and friendly way that I almost look forward to visiting my dentist. They truly know how to keep my teeth healthy in a painless manner.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We appreciate a busy man like you taking the time for a review. We sure enjoy seeing you and your family.
B
9 months ago
Dr Linnemann and his staff are amazing . Thank you for taking the time to see me in short notice. I am back smiling again.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We love to see smiling patients.