Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High quality and professional service!
Thank you Dr. Linnemann for taking me at such short notice and doing such a good job. Your assistant is especially thoughtful and caring. Thank you all for being available for me. Janet H.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We have a fabulous assistant. I will pass that along. Many Thanks.
D
10 months ago
Great dentist + great staff = Awesome practice
I've been a patient for about 20 years. Dr. Paul has always been professional, but with a hint of 'you are family' thrown in; I knew I was in goods on the very first day. When you walk in, you are greeted by Margaret; I swear that woman could make the grouchiest person on earth smile and have a good day. I had my 6 month cleaning and check-up this morning. Blanca has a steady hand and gentle touch and is just as sweet as can be when she cleans your teeth. She has a way about her that instantly puts you at ease and before you know it the cleaning is done. I have stuck with this team and recommend them because they make me feel like I'm visiting old friends not just getting my teeth cleaned.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
You sure have Margaret pegged. We feel you are part of our family.
A
10 months ago
Efficient, High Quality Services, Friendly Professional Staff
I just had my teeth cleaned and checked this morning. I've been seeing Dr. L since the 80s. His manner and friendliness immediately makes you feel at ease and you quickly realize that you are in good hands. Dr. L has always taken excellent care of my dental needs, e.g., fillings, root canals, etc., in an efficient and expert manner. The dental hygienist, Blanca, expertly performs a very efficient and thorough job in keeping your teeth and gums in healthy shape, and is very enjoyable to converse with as well. Margaret the office administrator is always welcoming and friendly. She takes care of all your administrative needs and always makes the scheduling process flawless and easy. I have appointments around every four months or so. Due to the uplifting interactions with these individuals, I always walk out of the office in a good mood.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
What a nice review. We are very fortunate to have great, long term patients like you.
M
10 months ago
6 month cleaning & checkup
Friendly & professional dental care! I used to dread going to the dentist, but I really don’t mind it now.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We sure seeing you and your handsome , successful son. Thank you.
S
11 months ago
Good job!
Being going there all my life (I'm 13), and always had excellent service. You can watch a movie (100 movies selection), and the staff is always very nice!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We love seeing you and your family. Thank you for the review.
K
11 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Best dentist ever! Wonderful staff that makes you feel very at ease and relaxed! Been going to Dr. Linnemann for about 20 years and won't go anywhere else!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
What a great review. We are so blessed to have you as a patient.
B
12 months ago
Best Dental Office
Always super gentle, and caring. Highly recommended for anyone who has been shying away from seeing a dentist, no judgment. I had "been away" a while - his words, and they got me back on track. That was years ago! Everyone in his office is super nice and helpfu.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thanks so much. Sometimes life gets in the way. We don't judge. It happens to us too.
J
1 year ago
five star
great experience as always friendly staff
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for being a great. long term patient. It is always nice to see you.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Linnemann's Practice
This is an excellent Dental practice. Friendly staff and excellent care.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We adore seeing you and your wife. You are always a joy to chat with.
J
1 year ago
Replaced old fillings
I was back today to have two old fillings replaced. Dr. L is so great about telling you everything he's gonna do before doing it. He put a movie in the DVR for me to watch during the procedure. I told him I don't want something too funny while sharp tools are in my mouth. The assistant (I forget her name) was great too. Definitely recommended!!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Yanira is Dr. L's assistant. We are so fortunate to have her. She is always cheerful and a hard worker. She makes Dr. L's life so much easier.