Paul Linnemann, DDS

Dentist

8281 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniocosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
6 month cleaning & checkup
Friendly & professional dental care! I used to dread going to the dentist, but I really don’t mind it now.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We sure seeing you and your handsome , successful son. Thank you.
S
12 months ago
Good job!
Being going there all my life (I'm 13), and always had excellent service. You can watch a movie (100 movies selection), and the staff is always very nice!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We love seeing you and your family. Thank you for the review.
K
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Best dentist ever! Wonderful staff that makes you feel very at ease and relaxed! Been going to Dr. Linnemann for about 20 years and won't go anywhere else!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
What a great review. We are so blessed to have you as a patient.
B
1 year ago
Best Dental Office
Always super gentle, and caring. Highly recommended for anyone who has been shying away from seeing a dentist, no judgment. I had "been away" a while - his words, and they got me back on track. That was years ago! Everyone in his office is super nice and helpfu.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thanks so much. Sometimes life gets in the way. We don't judge. It happens to us too.
J
1 year ago
five star
great experience as always friendly staff
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for being a great. long term patient. It is always nice to see you.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Linnemann's Practice
This is an excellent Dental practice. Friendly staff and excellent care.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
We adore seeing you and your wife. You are always a joy to chat with.
J
1 year ago
Replaced old fillings
I was back today to have two old fillings replaced. Dr. L is so great about telling you everything he's gonna do before doing it. He put a movie in the DVR for me to watch during the procedure. I told him I don't want something too funny while sharp tools are in my mouth. The assistant (I forget her name) was great too. Definitely recommended!!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Yanira is Dr. L's assistant. We are so fortunate to have her. She is always cheerful and a hard worker. She makes Dr. L's life so much easier.
J
1 year ago
Replaced old fillings
I was back today to have two old fillings replaced. Dr. L is so great about telling you everything he's gonna do before doing it. He put a movie in the DVR for me to watch during the procedure. I told him I don't want something too funny while sharp tools are in my mouth. The assistant (I forget her name) was great too. Definitely recommended!!
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Dr. L is great about explaining the process to his patients. Knowing what is happening makes it less stressful.
J
1 year ago
Routine appt
Dr. Linnemann and staff are very professional and friendly. I started going there a few years back after several years of no dental care. I was really scared the first time, but now it's no big deal, in and out after a routine cleaning and exam. I did need some crowns in the beginning, but now just routine maintenance.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
You are a great patient. It is always nice to see you.
J
1 year ago
Had to get a crown replaced - Doc Linneman is a smooth operator! Very little discomfort, watched a movie while the Doc is working away. All staff very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Linneman’s practice! His office is also very conveniently located such that you won’t have to go out on the super congested far north side of town.
Response from Paul Linnemann, DDS
Thank you for the review. Dr. L is a great dentist and a good man. We are so happy to have you as a patient.