Paul M. Blank, DDS

Dentist

213 Spring Street

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistthreeriversmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Unplanned Dental Visit
When I walked in the door I was treated by a warm caring receptionist and dental assistant. The dentist was fast and I had very little wait time. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
R
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am pleased that I get in at my appointment time without waiting. I have also been seen very quickly when needed. I hope to be a patient here for a long time. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Quick, simple cleaning appt.
I had a teeth cleaning with the dental hygienist. She did a fabulous job. She was gentle and speedy.
E
3 months ago
The staff was awesome, I pretty much just went in for an exam to assess what we were going to do and then scheduled another appointment to get some work done
T
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly. They take the patients comfort into account as a priority. I get in quickly when there is a problem. That shows compassion for the patient. Not always found in all offices. Great to be a patient at this facility.
M
4 months ago
Dental Visit
Always friendly and professional. I feel very at ease when in for a cleaning. Questions are always answered and recommendations are provided. Suggestions are always helpful.
N
4 months ago
Fast, high quality cleaning
I had a simple cleaning appointment with x-rays. The reception staff was friendly and prepared, holly, the hygienist, was very thorough and didn't waste time. I was in and out in about 35 minutes. It was great!
S
5 months ago
Everything was fine.
I have a hard time with gagging. They give me nitrous gas and it is very helpful.
T
5 months ago
Great service!
I had an ideal experience today at the dentist! As someone who has an intense fear of dental work and has avoided the dentist for years, I was pleasantly surprised by my visit today. The receptionists and dental hygienist were all friendly, happy, and warm people. The dentist didn't say much, but he was efficient and looked over my teeth without causing me any pain to my sore tooth. :) He seemed like a nice man. I go back in a week for more work, and I am much less anxious about my visit. There's a small town feel to the place which is comforting (even to this girl who drove in from the city).
B
6 months ago
Great experience
Got me in on time. I had virtually no pain. The staff were friendly and professional.