Paul M. Blank, DDS

Dentist

213 Spring Street

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistthreeriversmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned
The hygenist did a very good job. I have a strong gag reflex, so they use gas and that works very well.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning of my teeth was very relaxing, thank you
K
2 months ago
The service provided for my appointment.
I came in today very nervous, i havent been to a dentist in quite a while. The dentists that work there made me feel very welcomed and made sure i was calm and relaxed. They did a very well job filling the 2 cavities on my front teeth and i am now confident to smile again. I give you guys 5 stars and ill definitely be back for future work on the teeth. Thank you all!
A
6 months ago
Amazing
The whole office was so caring and understanding! I'm deffinately no longer terrified to go to the dentist
J
7 months ago
They always look out for the patient, if you need something done, they will do it. If you don't need it done, they will tell you!
C
7 months ago
Wrongful dentist should lose licence
Mr.Blank gave me a ton of attitude when I told him what he was doing hurry me and said you are numb I'll show you and pressed on the other side of my mouth causing more pain so I got up and walked out
H
9 months ago
Having your teeth cleaned and laughing at the same time is tough. I always get both accomplished during my visits. Offering red wine as a mouth wash would certainly add to the experience.
V
10 months ago
Unplanned Dental Visit
When I walked in the door I was treated by a warm caring receptionist and dental assistant. The dentist was fast and I had very little wait time. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
R
10 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am pleased that I get in at my appointment time without waiting. I have also been seen very quickly when needed. I hope to be a patient here for a long time. Thank you.
T
11 months ago
Quick, simple cleaning appt.
I had a teeth cleaning with the dental hygienist. She did a fabulous job. She was gentle and speedy.