Paul M. Blank, DDS

Dentist

213 Spring Street

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistthreeriversmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Amazing
The whole office was so caring and understanding! I'm deffinately no longer terrified to go to the dentist
J
4 months ago
They always look out for the patient, if you need something done, they will do it. If you don't need it done, they will tell you!
C
4 months ago
Wrongful dentist should lose licence
Mr.Blank gave me a ton of attitude when I told him what he was doing hurry me and said you are numb I'll show you and pressed on the other side of my mouth causing more pain so I got up and walked out
H
6 months ago
Having your teeth cleaned and laughing at the same time is tough. I always get both accomplished during my visits. Offering red wine as a mouth wash would certainly add to the experience.
V
7 months ago
Unplanned Dental Visit
When I walked in the door I was treated by a warm caring receptionist and dental assistant. The dentist was fast and I had very little wait time. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
R
7 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am pleased that I get in at my appointment time without waiting. I have also been seen very quickly when needed. I hope to be a patient here for a long time. Thank you.
T
8 months ago
Quick, simple cleaning appt.
I had a teeth cleaning with the dental hygienist. She did a fabulous job. She was gentle and speedy.
E
9 months ago
The staff was awesome, I pretty much just went in for an exam to assess what we were going to do and then scheduled another appointment to get some work done
T
10 months ago
Staff is always friendly. They take the patients comfort into account as a priority. I get in quickly when there is a problem. That shows compassion for the patient. Not always found in all offices. Great to be a patient at this facility.
M
10 months ago
Dental Visit
Always friendly and professional. I feel very at ease when in for a cleaning. Questions are always answered and recommendations are provided. Suggestions are always helpful.