Paul M. Blank, DDS

Dentist

213 Spring Street

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistthreeriversmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I have always received great service and gentleness with whatever service I am needing at Dr. Blank's office. I highly recommend his office and don't plan on going anywhere else for any of my family's dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Office Visit
You guys are great. Very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned
The hygenist did a very good job. I have a strong gag reflex, so they use gas and that works very well.
B
3 months ago
Cleaning of my teeth was very relaxing, thank you
K
4 months ago
The service provided for my appointment.
I came in today very nervous, i havent been to a dentist in quite a while. The dentists that work there made me feel very welcomed and made sure i was calm and relaxed. They did a very well job filling the 2 cavities on my front teeth and i am now confident to smile again. I give you guys 5 stars and ill definitely be back for future work on the teeth. Thank you all!
A
8 months ago
Amazing
The whole office was so caring and understanding! I'm deffinately no longer terrified to go to the dentist
J
9 months ago
They always look out for the patient, if you need something done, they will do it. If you don't need it done, they will tell you!
C
9 months ago
Wrongful dentist should lose licence
Mr.Blank gave me a ton of attitude when I told him what he was doing hurry me and said you are numb I'll show you and pressed on the other side of my mouth causing more pain so I got up and walked out
H
11 months ago
Having your teeth cleaned and laughing at the same time is tough. I always get both accomplished during my visits. Offering red wine as a mouth wash would certainly add to the experience.
V
12 months ago
Unplanned Dental Visit
When I walked in the door I was treated by a warm caring receptionist and dental assistant. The dentist was fast and I had very little wait time. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.