Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Everyone was very nice. I was comfortable! They address my needs ! Explained things very easy and understandable!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent personal visit.
Everyone in Dr McLeod's office that I interacted with today was sincerely interested in my health. James is excellent as he is so knowledgeable. Dr McLeod spent time with me. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Liked the people very much friendly and helpful
T
3 weeks ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Always a great experience, thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and personable!!
The staff makes me feel part of the family every visit!!
J
1 month ago
Quality service with a side of humor!
This is by far one of the most relaxing doctors offices with a high-level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting a great dental experience and outcome!
M
1 month ago
Awesome service
Dr.mcleodand his staff were very friendly and professional, even when your having your teeth pulled lol
P
2 months ago
Dr. McCleod has a good sense of humor and he is very professional in his profession and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Nickey was very pleasant and talked during cleaning
S
2 months ago
Dr. Paul McLeod was great and friendly his staff is amazing and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone i know.