Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
25 minutes ago
They Really Have An Amazing Team Here
I
59 minutes ago
My first visit here and the service was excellent. Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. Made the visit comfortable and my daughter left there with a big smile on her face. Thank you all.
C
1 week ago
Denture consultant
I was very happy with my appointment. Dr. McLeod was so nice & understanding, I will recommend him to my friends!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. McLeod is awesome! He always has been. I always leave very satisfied and happy with the work he does. He’s a very pleasant person and expert doctor of dental surgery. I like him better than any dentist I’ve ever been to.
V
2 weeks ago
Cutting edge technology, Professional, Highly Skilled
I really like Dr. Paul McLeod and his staff. I initially came to his office to resolve two tricky cavities in between my teeth and their office had laser technology. Thankfully, my cavities could be treated with a laser and filled, with minimal disturbance to the teeth. I've stayed with his practice because I can depend on him and his staff to explain things fully and to be friendly and helpful. They address my concerns fully. They are professional, very good at what they do, and they treat their customers with empathy, respect, and wonderful smiles!
D
3 weeks ago
Good job
He good ladies nice doctors good job very friendly
E
1 month ago
Dr. McLeod has been like family to me and my boys for years!
It is such a blessing to have such a awesome dentist to trust for myself and my son's! One less thing to worry about! They always remind you of your appointments through text and work with you to find the best availability for you, the entire staff is very cordial!!
V
1 month ago
Exceptional Patient Care and Friendly Helpful Staff
Dr. McLeod is a awesome Dentist and Funny too. I have never felt uncomfortable during or after a procedure, I have often referred people to get a appointment with the office staff which are Great people to talk with about your Dental needs. The Dental Assistance who fill your teeth and clean them and help you with your after procedure needs or questions are also a Wonderful bunch to be around. I am so Grateful for Dr. McLeod and All of the Staff!! Thank You All with Many Blessings for your days ahead!!
P
2 months ago
The staff were very professional and they are consistent with dental cleaning schedules.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, I feel better each visit.
I leave very satisfied and I get all the details on my visits. Professional staff and great dentist.