Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
friendly and professional
Dr. McLeod and staff are always friendly and professional and go the extra mile to help
D
5 days ago
I wouldn’t see another dentist in South Bend!
Dr. McLeod is a great dentist! He has an ease of manner and never suggests unnecessary procedures. I have been going to him for years and would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone.
D
1 week ago
I got really good service everybody was personable friendly and I would recommend them to everyone I know Dr McLeod funny makes you feel comfortable no matter how bad your teeth are I would like to thank them for the good work I always get from them
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. McLeod and staff are #1 in my family's book. You wouldn't be disappointed everyone is so kind and caring
N
2 months ago
6 month check-up
I'm wheelchair bound and it didn't matter ! I received a cleaning and it was painless. I was treated with courtesy, compassion, and excellent customer service.
S
2 months ago
I NEVER tougjt I would say that I LOVE my dentust and staff, bit I do, I mean I REALLY DO!!!
Alright, so up front, for.a variety of reasons, I hadn't been to the dentist in like 15 years! So, walking in I was VERY nervous! Victoria was the first person I met and she was very sweet and informative! Nikki cleaned my teeth amd her hamds were so steady and gentle that I didn't feel a thing! I then went back for a filling and extraction. James (I think, sorry) did a great job with the numbing...first they did a topical number and then they did shots. The first shot in the cheeky part of mouth was nothing, I barely knew he was there! I'm not gonna lie, the inside shot hurt, but he was truly as gentle as he could have been! The gal that did the filling did a good job and then Dr McLeod then came in and did the extraction. My husband said he had a little hook tool and he simply wrapped it under the tooth...It was 4 gentle motions and the tooth was out!!! AMAZING! No pulling prodding or even standing on my forehead, lol! He (Dr) and his staff ARE AMAZING! If you are looking for a dentist don't think twice! Schedule an appointment today! From someone who physically cried sitting in the chair before the extraction to now being someone who is actually looking forward to getting the rest of my mouth worked on...PLEASE! I beg you, make the appointment! You will LOVE them too!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff were very friendly. All of my questions were answered, and I was in and out leaving confident about my dental care.
J
2 months ago
Very professional felt at ease the whole time dentist was very courteous will definitely recommend
L
2 months ago
Excellent service best attitude loved it
C
3 months ago
dental assistant and dentist
I walked in the door a little late but they did not punish me. Thank you. We went back for my cleaning, this lady is so good a laugh was all I needed and she gave me that as well. The Dr McLeod came in and it was just as great. I would recommend this dentist to all that say they need one. I was referred by my sister Berness Austin. Thanks to the entire staff!