Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional felt at ease the whole time dentist was very courteous will definitely recommend
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service best attitude loved it
C
3 weeks ago
dental assistant and dentist
I walked in the door a little late but they did not punish me. Thank you. We went back for my cleaning, this lady is so good a laugh was all I needed and she gave me that as well. The Dr McLeod came in and it was just as great. I would recommend this dentist to all that say they need one. I was referred by my sister Berness Austin. Thanks to the entire staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Great office!
This was my first visit at Dr. McLeod's office. The staff promptly got me back for my appt. The dental hygienist did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I was found to have some cavities and Dr. McLeod was very accommodating to get those cavities filled in the least amount of visits as possible. The staff was very courteous of my time and made sure I got out of the office in time to get back to work.
T
1 month ago
6 month check-up
My appointment was scheduled for 10am, I checked in, and before I could sit down, my name was called ! I had my teeth cleaned and I was out the door at 10:30am ! Thanks to the hygienist and his advice...my visit today, was MUCH BETTER than my first visit !!
S
1 month ago
Great.
Staff was friendly and processional.
A
1 month ago
Fast, thourough and friendly place.
Response from Paul Michael McLeod, DDS
Thank you so much for this positive review. We appreciate you allowing us to attend your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
6th Month Checkup and Cleaning
The hygenist did an excellent job, probably one of the best I have experienced. Nice, gentle and thorough cleaning. She was also very friendly and sociable. I really enjoy the people (staff) they are all very professional.
Response from Paul Michael McLeod, DDS
We appreciate your positive review for our office. We enjoyed your visit with us and Nichole, our hygienist, said she is looking forward to your next visit with her.
S
2 months ago
Its a good experience for me every time I go there.
S
2 months ago
Its a good experience everytime I go
Response from Paul Michael McLeod, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. It is our pleasure taking care of you dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.