Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Mcleod has been my dentist for 20 years, he and his associates have ALWAYS handled me with care. Not only has he been my dentist, but my siblings, and now my childs. Definitely reccomended, from fillings to partials, to literally anything that can be done in a dentist office.
B
2 weeks ago
I am so happy he was able to help me when I went in to see him today,him and his staff are so friendly, caring, and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist like him, he’s the best!!
B
2 weeks ago
I am so happy he was able to help me when I went in to see him today,him and his staff are so friendly, caring, and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist like him, he’s the best!!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and
Dr. McLeod and staff are #1. You wouldn't be disappointed everyone is so kind and Caring there..
T
1 month ago
Love this guy! He always make us feel welcomed and all of my children has seen him from infancy. His employees has always made the kids feel welcomed even when they were scared.
T
2 months ago
Friendly
I searched a long time for a quality dentist in the South Bend area. Dr. McLeod is charming and his staff are caring and friendly. I always leave with a smile.
P
2 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasurable appt. wonderful service, no wait time, kind and friendly staff. Dr. Always makes sure you leave with a smile.
C
2 months ago
friendly and professional
Dr. McLeod and staff are always friendly and professional and go the extra mile to help
D
2 months ago
I wouldn’t see another dentist in South Bend!
Dr. McLeod is a great dentist! He has an ease of manner and never suggests unnecessary procedures. I have been going to him for years and would enthusiastically recommend him to anyone.
D
2 months ago
I got really good service everybody was personable friendly and I would recommend them to everyone I know Dr McLeod funny makes you feel comfortable no matter how bad your teeth are I would like to thank them for the good work I always get from them