Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr McLeod is not just a great dentist but a charming person. As a dentist he is honest but fair as far as what you need or can get by with He is not out to just make a buck, he sincerely cares about his patients and what they can afford and works with them. He greeted my husband and myself in his waiting room at his Bremen office -sat down and carried on like he had known us for a long time I had a fear of dentists growing up but that ship has sailed....he makes going to the dentist -I can’t say “fun” but he makes you relaxed and at ease. He is a great guy!!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. McLeod and his staff did a good job in identifying what needed to be done with my teeth
T
1 week ago
Amazing quality, professional and friendly service!
The staff here is so wonderful!! I brought my 5 year old in for fillings and the hygienists were so good with him! They made the entire process very easy for him! I appreciate that Dr. McLoed doesn't use laughing gas and his personality is funny and calming for the patient.
K
1 week ago
Very professional!!!
I loved everything about my visit the whole staff is awesome. I can't wait to get my teeth fixed they are truly amazing and truthful
S
3 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly staff!!
Dr. McLeod is amazing!! Very kind and I love his personal touch..
D
1 month ago
High quality experience
Great job
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very accommodating and professional!! Has an excellent staff as well!
O
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Mcleod has been my dentist for 20 years, he and his associates have ALWAYS handled me with care. Not only has he been my dentist, but my siblings, and now my childs. Definitely reccomended, from fillings to partials, to literally anything that can be done in a dentist office.
B
2 months ago
I am so happy he was able to help me when I went in to see him today,him and his staff are so friendly, caring, and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist like him, he’s the best!!
B
2 months ago
I am so happy he was able to help me when I went in to see him today,him and his staff are so friendly, caring, and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist like him, he’s the best!!