Paul Michael McLeod, DDS

Dentist

225 N. Notre Dame Ave. STE 3

Suite 3

South Bend, IN 46617

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulmcleod.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service, very professional, friendly
One of the easiest appointments I've ever had. Thanks again for the new toothbrush Marie! I love it
M
6 months ago
Todays visit was getting my teeth cleaned and I was really kind of afraid to get it done because I just finished chemo about a month ago and my gums and mouth are still very sore and sensitive but I received a "Gentle Cleaning" and I had no pain and I feel so much better with Clean Teeth and after that Dr McLeod sat and talked with me about my cleaning and what the chemo can do to my teeth and gums. He also made me an appointment for 2 weeks so he can check the sensitivity of my teeth to see if the fluoride treatment helped me and he's going to replace my fillings that have fallen out. I love going here and I hope I never have to go any where else because I get good treatment here and Dr. McLeod is the best dentist I have ever had!
M
9 months ago
Professional service
Expedient yet excellent quality service. For a person like who's always on the go I couldn't ask for any better.
S
10 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!
I have such a fear of going to the dentist, I waited until the pain was no longer bearable. I have heard such good things about Paul Mcleod, I thought I would give it a go. My experience was the most amazing dentist experience I have ever had, and one I will never forget! Not only him, but his staff made me feel welcome and safe. He had my tooth pulled out so fast and pain free, I didn't even feel anything, and had no idea the tooth was even out! This will now be my new dentist office forever! I can't thank him enough! I highly recommend
D
11 months ago
Beautiful Restoration Work
Thank You for Fixing Me Up! Great Job!!! Prompt, Friendly Providers! I'm Happy!
C
1 year ago
Professional Service
James did a great job cleaning my teeth. He was informative & gentle. Great experience. Looking forward to January!
P
1 year ago
Thorough and Professional
On time. Covered all options. Listened to my "story." Great
T
1 year ago
I love these people at this office they r all very caring and understanding I am very fearful of dental procedures and they made me feel more at ease I just wish they provided sedation do u could get my procedure done at there office instead of having to go to an oral surgeon
M
1 year ago
I hope I always have Dr. McLeod as my dentist because he's the greatest dentist I've ever had! and I've had many...I used to be afraid of going to them because they were either harsh or just not very friendly but Dr. McLeod has a way of putting a person at ease with his friendly personality and yet his professional work! I really do appreciate his caring attitude as he once pulled one of my teeth and later on the day he called to see how I was doing and I have never in my 50 some years of going to the dentist has any of them ever called to check on me! I love coming here and can't think of ever having to go any where else as he and his staff are so friendly yet informative about your procedures! I had a front tooth filling done today with no pain and it looks wonderful...always such quality work!!
M
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
I really enjoy going to this office. The staff are all very friendy.