Paul N. Kerr, DMD

Dentist

64 Shelton Lane

Russellville, KY 42276-7203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulkerr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Dr. Kerr and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I have never been disappointed in the service received.
M
4 months ago
Was very pleased with the service today! They got me back and out fast and staff was very friendly!!
D
4 months ago
Great as always!
M
4 months ago
Did not have to wait. Excellent care.
H
4 months ago
THE BEST
Appointment was at 10 am an they got me in ten minutes earliar and temp crown and was out less than an hour. I drive there from clarksville tn due to their service an gentleness and care. Great people
E
6 months ago
It was good, no complaint. well done
P
6 months ago
Professional service
Always a good visit with friendly people who do a superb professional job!
F
7 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Also, I waited for a minimal amount of time in the reception area and was taken care of at my appointment time.
He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personal.
P
7 months ago
Service was great! Always a pleasure to visit with Paula and Dr. Kerr. :)
P
7 months ago
Dr. Kerr is a great dentist and does good work.
I always have a good experience at Dr. Kerr he is very professionally and does good work. His staff is very friendly and they are always willing to help. I would highly recommend him. I have been going to his office for years.