Paul N. Kerr, DMD

Dentist

64 Shelton Lane

Russellville, KY 42276-7203

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulkerr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
It was a very good experience as always.Paula is a very professional person at her job.I always feel good after my visit.Dr Kerr was very professional as well.I would not consider going anywhere else.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Kerr and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I have never been disappointed in the service received.
M
6 months ago
Was very pleased with the service today! They got me back and out fast and staff was very friendly!!
D
7 months ago
Great as always!
M
7 months ago
Did not have to wait. Excellent care.
H
7 months ago
THE BEST
Appointment was at 10 am an they got me in ten minutes earliar and temp crown and was out less than an hour. I drive there from clarksville tn due to their service an gentleness and care. Great people
E
8 months ago
It was good, no complaint. well done
P
9 months ago
Professional service
Always a good visit with friendly people who do a superb professional job!
F
10 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Also, I waited for a minimal amount of time in the reception area and was taken care of at my appointment time.
He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personal.
P
10 months ago
Service was great! Always a pleasure to visit with Paula and Dr. Kerr. :)