Paul N. Kerr, DMD

Dentist

64 Shelton Lane

Russellville, KY 42276-7203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulkerr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The best
He is the best.
M
2 weeks ago
I was early for my appointment and they took me right in-no waiting. Very efficient and kind.
D
1 month ago
Always professional
I’ve been going to Dr Kerr since I was a little girl and it has always been a very good experience. All the works are always very welcoming and professional! I would recommend Dr Kerr to anyone he’s the best!!
E
2 months ago
Thoughts
I have no issue, thanks
W
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
1st rate service. Best dentist I’ve ever visited. Takes time to explain procedures. Curtious polite staff
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Personable, Professional
I’ve been going to this office for years, and I’ve always been pleased with the service I have received here. My hygienist, Christy, is always friendly, and extremely helpful explaining any issues I may have and the treatments recommended. Dr. Kerr is very kind and gentle. The office staff is professional and easy to interact with. One experience I truly appreciated: I have a bone growth in the roof of my mouth, close to the gum line. Evidently, I hadn’t noticed it, until it grew and the tissue covering it became inflamed. This also caused the gum line next to the far back upper tooth to swell and pull away. Anyway, it was causing alot of pain. Both the hygienist and Dr Kerr knew it was very irregular for me to have any dental issues. After their X-rays were inconclusive, they sent me to an oral surgeon for a consultation the next week. The surgeon diagnosed my problem without feeling the growth or taking additional X-rays or tests, only sending me home with a RX for an ointment. At the follow up a week later with Dr Kerr, both he and my hygienist were very dissatisfied with the diagnosis. The swelling and redness had changed very little. Upon further examination, they then sent me to a different surgeon who with one look said the first diagnosis was wrong. With the proper tests, I finally received a proper diagnosis and treatment. Most doctors would have accepted the first surgeon’s diagnosis. I appreciated the persistence of the hygienist first who was wonderful, and Dr Kerr for having the insight to send me to someone else. I’ve been a patient at this location for around 20 years and I’ve had 2 different hygienists, each for several years, and both have been wonderful.
H
3 months ago
These folks are the best of the best/ I drive from Clarksville tn for every need I have.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional service.
Dr. Kerr and his entire staff make a dental visit as pleasant as possible, as well as providing exceptional professional service. I am in good hands at Dr. Kerr's office!
F
3 months ago
As always, I received great service from everyone at their business. Everyone was professional, personal, thorough, and efficient.
P
4 months ago
Always 5 Star service
Not that I like going to the dentist, but everyone from the front desk to Paula to Dr. Kerr always make it a pleasant experience. Top notch staff and doctor.