Paul N. Kerr, DMD

Dentist

64 Shelton Lane

Russellville, KY 42276-7203

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulkerr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Also, I waited for a minimal amount of time in the reception area and was taken care of at my appointment time.
He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personal.
P
1 month ago
Service was great! Always a pleasure to visit with Paula and Dr. Kerr. :)
P
1 month ago
Dr. Kerr is a great dentist and does good work.
I always have a good experience at Dr. Kerr he is very professionally and does good work. His staff is very friendly and they are always willing to help. I would highly recommend him. I have been going to his office for years.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
As is usual, I was taken in for my appointment within 15 minutes or less of the scheduled time. I had to get a new filling, and while that is not pleasant, Dr. Kerr and his wonderful, kind staff made it as comfortable as possible. He, and those who work with him in his office, are efficient, professional, and concerned for their patients' welfare, including mine. I would want to go nowhere else, and most gladly recommend Dr. Kerr and staff to others.
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Had a temporary crown put in. Everyone was very kind in Dr. Kerr's office. Have been going to this office for many years. Would recommend to others seeking a caring dentist and staff!
R
4 months ago
100 % high quality service.
F
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Service.
Love Dr Kerr and staff. Kristie Holloway is the best hygienist EVER ❤️
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I came in extremely nervous. The staff really helped explain what was happening and provided amazing service.
C
6 months ago
Feels like family.
Everyone is very friendly, and they always try to make, going to the dentist, a pleasant experience.
J
6 months ago
Really friendly and a bunch of smiling faces