Paul R. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

1935 Newark Granville Rd.

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great work!
I am delighted. You did a wonderful job repairing the worn down teeth. I think you said it was a direct composite veneer. In any event, my teeth look better than they have in a long, long time. It was painless and took only a short time. Thank you for suggesting this. You are certainly the best dentist that I have ever had. Your staff is also professional, friendly and outstanding. I would recommend you without any reservations. Sara Staats
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and responsive!
We have been long time patients in the care of Dr. Barnes and his staff. They are quick to assess and care for even the most difficult dental problem along with our routine care!
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable
Dr. Barnes discovered an underlying breathing issue with my daughter which was causing some serious dental problems. His knowledge helped us identify and solve the breathing issue which got her back on the right track toward a beautiful smile.
H
1 month ago
Welcoming and kind! Great with kids of all ages
J
1 month ago
Had a great new experience. Found some needs and they will be taken care of soon. See you all soon
A
1 month ago
High quality dental work...caring staff
Dr. Barnes recently did dental work for our family. He and his staff were so caring and diligent in their work. We recommend them to anyone. The Gibbs Family
K
1 month ago
High quality, very personable and trust worthy.
Customer service is always top notch. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Barnes is gentle and professional and answers any question honestly and in detail so you understand. I highly recommend Dr. Barnes for anyone, any age, fear of dentist or not!
A
1 month ago
Yes, friendly and welcoming team of professionals! They take wonderful care of my family and work with our hectic schedules.
L
2 months ago
They were wonderful. Highly recommend them. Very friendly and gentle.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience! We love Dr Barnes, Terri and the rest of the staff!!