Paul R. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

1935 Newark Granville Rd.

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very efficient and pain free
They took me right back and filled my tooth ease. Thank you
J
5 days ago
High quality service- they're the best!
Dr Barnes and his staff have taken care of me for many years- and they never fail to make me feel welcome, and important, and taken care of. I called today because I had something weird happen with my gum, and Terry and Dr. Barnes worked me in on top of their already busy schedule so that my concern could be addressed. They're the best people you'll ever want working on your smile!
L
1 week ago
Professional - Friendly
Great first visit, starting with a warm welcome from Terry at the front desk followed by a thorough cleaning and X-rays with Gayle and follow-up with Dr. Barnes. He took the time to go over my X-rays and explain some minor concerns he saw and then provided several options for me to consider. He did not insist on any one option but gave me the opportunity to choose when I’m ready. Very professional and friendly!
D
2 months ago
Trust Dr Barnes with all my dental needs
Dr Barnes is professional and honest and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly
C
2 months ago
He found my problem! I’m sure blessed Their the best👍
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Barnes and his staff are the best❤️ If you’re looking for an outstanding dental experience book a appointment with them!
B
3 months ago
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Barnes and the entire staff here; in fact, they feel like family! They are always very accommodating when it comes to the many orthodontic needs of my children, but it is also evident that they truly care about what is going on in our lives. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Barnes and his staff over and over again!
B
3 months ago
Love you all!
G
3 months ago
Awesomeness
Excellent service and even better people. I can’t stress enough how wonderful our experience has been. All the girls made us feel so welcome. Heather is amazing and Dr. Barnes is so knowledgeable. Thank you for taking extra time to explain everything to us and for the stellar results.
W
3 months ago
Outstanding professional services
Paul Barnes and his staff ,including Terry, are the very best! I had an emergency and they worked me in to their very busy schedule. My broken tooth was fixed and the positive, friendly, courteous service was first class. In my mind there no better dentist in Licking County. I would highly recommend Dr.Barnes to anyone!