Paul R. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

1935 Newark Granville Rd.

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Paul R. Barnes, DDS is excellent dentist, friendly, honest and professional. I trust Dr. Barnes with all my dental needs.
Dr. Paul R. Barnes is excellent dentist, friendly, honest and professional. I have been going to high skilled dentist for so many years since I moved to Newark, Ohio in 1995. I have been extremely satisfied with the care they have been taken to ensure I have beautiful smile and healthy teeth. The service is wonderful, my appointment was on October 31, 2018 at 2:00PM on time. His staff Terry did an excellent job, friendly and knowledgeable. My teeth are nice and clean, beautiful and white, no cavity at all. I absolutely love Dr. Paul R. Barnes and his entire staff, the best people you will ever want working on your beautiful smile. I would recommend Dr. Paul R. Barnes, the excellent dentist!!
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Paul Barnes knows dentistry inside and out. He does not promote unnecessary treatments, but tries to save your teeth with the treatments needed. He is always professional and he has a friendly staff. Me and my family have been his patients for at least 20 years.
D
2 months ago
Dental appointment
I don't like going to the dentist, but Dr Barnes and staff are extra nice. They understand my nervousness and work with me keeping me calm.
M
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to this highly skilled office for many years. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my children's dental health and have been extremely satisfied with the care they have taken to ensure we have beautiful smiles and healthy teeth without unnecessary expenses! It's clear that prevention is a primary focus as well as reducing pain as much as possible, to the point that none of us fear going to the dentist!!
D
2 months ago
Very efficient and pain free
They took me right back and filled my tooth ease. Thank you
J
2 months ago
High quality service- they're the best!
Dr Barnes and his staff have taken care of me for many years- and they never fail to make me feel welcome, and important, and taken care of. I called today because I had something weird happen with my gum, and Terry and Dr. Barnes worked me in on top of their already busy schedule so that my concern could be addressed. They're the best people you'll ever want working on your smile!
L
2 months ago
Professional - Friendly
Great first visit, starting with a warm welcome from Terry at the front desk followed by a thorough cleaning and X-rays with Gayle and follow-up with Dr. Barnes. He took the time to go over my X-rays and explain some minor concerns he saw and then provided several options for me to consider. He did not insist on any one option but gave me the opportunity to choose when I’m ready. Very professional and friendly!
D
3 months ago
Trust Dr Barnes with all my dental needs
Dr Barnes is professional and honest and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly
C
4 months ago
He found my problem! I’m sure blessed Their the best👍
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Barnes and his staff are the best❤️ If you’re looking for an outstanding dental experience book a appointment with them!