Paul R. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

1935 Newark Granville Rd.

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Barnes and the entire staff here; in fact, they feel like family! They are always very accommodating when it comes to the many orthodontic needs of my children, but it is also evident that they truly care about what is going on in our lives. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Barnes and his staff over and over again!
B
3 weeks ago
Love you all!
G
1 month ago
Awesomeness
Excellent service and even better people. I can’t stress enough how wonderful our experience has been. All the girls made us feel so welcome. Heather is amazing and Dr. Barnes is so knowledgeable. Thank you for taking extra time to explain everything to us and for the stellar results.
W
1 month ago
Outstanding professional services
Paul Barnes and his staff ,including Terry, are the very best! I had an emergency and they worked me in to their very busy schedule. My broken tooth was fixed and the positive, friendly, courteous service was first class. In my mind there no better dentist in Licking County. I would highly recommend Dr.Barnes to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Always top quality.
Repaired a chipped tooth and also a gap where food was getting stuck. Didn’t even need Novocain. A+
B
1 month ago
Excellent service very professional
L
2 months ago
I was referred to Dr Barnes by a friend and was pleasantly surprised, I expected to be a satisfied client, but he exceeded my expectations. I have never had a dentist take the time and effort to explain his findings as detailed and precise as he did. I'm happy I found my family dentist.
K
2 months ago
Always great
Had a chipped filling repaired.
W
2 months ago
Great staff, super atmosphere, Dr.Barnes is the best! Terry did a wonderful job on my teeth cleaning!. Never had such a positive dentist experience!!
W
2 months ago
Bi-annual check up
Terri and Paul are second to none. Always address my needs in a professional and friendly manner. Quality work. Paul has cleaned up the efforts of a prior dentist that as not so stellar.