Paul R. Barnes, DDS

Dentist

1935 Newark Granville Rd.

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always great
Had a chipped filling repaired.
W
1 week ago
Great staff, super atmosphere, Dr.Barnes is the best! Terry did a wonderful job on my teeth cleaning!. Never had such a positive dentist experience!!
W
2 weeks ago
Bi-annual check up
Terri and Paul are second to none. Always address my needs in a professional and friendly manner. Quality work. Paul has cleaned up the efforts of a prior dentist that as not so stellar.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Always a happy and pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and caring and Dr Barnes is the best! You feel like you’re a member of the family and not just an appointment. Always goes out of their way to take care of your needs. 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and honest.
Do not hesitate to go to Dr. Barnes for your dental/orthodontic needs. Great Dr. Great staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist!!
I have been with Dr. Paul R Barnes, DDS for 23 years. The service always excellent and professional. I had my teeth cleaned and examed on April 25th, 2018. Appointment was on time, they always remind me by texting me. Terri did excellent job cleaning and polishing, took pictures of my teeth. Dr. Barnes did the exam. All good. I have been very pleased of the professionalism. I love Dr. Paul R Barnes and all the staff members, they are professional, friendly and caring. They did excellent job!! The best dentist ever.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is awesome. I've been going there for years!!
K
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned & examed this morning. The Barnes team are always very informative. They get you in and out of your appointment & accommodate all your needs. Terry cleaned and polished. Then Dr Barnes did the exam. Had a chipped filling, talked about solutions & got an appt to come back & get it fixed. Always so personable. Love this dentist office, been coming since they started!!!
L
1 month ago
Always enjoyable
It is always a joy to visit the office of Dr Paul Barnes. The office staff is professional yet personal.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!
I have been going to Dr. Barnes for over 30 years and he has always given me the best care. Very professional and concerned about you. He has a very good team working with him also.