Paul R. Barnes, DDS


1935 Newark Granville Rd.

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Routine Exam
Another fabulous visit to Dr. Barnes office! As always, staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Barnes always takes time to talk and answer any questions or address any concerns. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly too.
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been too! Dr. Barnes and his staff are very friendly and professional!
1 month ago
Treat us very well and kindly. Takes time to explain what's going on. Have been going for many years.
1 month ago
Always friendly and welcoming
We've been going to them a long time and are always treated with professional care in a kind and caring way by everyone there. Dr. Barnes only recommends what is needed and does not try to add unnecessary services. I highly recommend them.
2 months ago
The best staff all together in a dental office around
I would not ever want to go anywhere else. Hes friendly, takes quality time per client. Explains things wonderfully.
2 months ago
Professional and Personal Service
I've been seeing Dr. Barnes and his hygienists for years. They always provide the highest quality of service and they never cease to amaze me by how personable they are. You would think we were the closest of friends by all the details they recall about your family and life.
2 months ago
Great dental care! The staff feels like family!
2 months ago
Everything of highest quality
Prior to Dr. Barnes, I had seen a number of dentists in my life. Some of them were reasonably good; some were terrible. I didn't really know what excellence in dentistry was, though, until I met Dr. Barnes. In addition, he and his staff are SO personable.
2 months ago
Love seeing Dr. Barnes and his hygienist Terry! They are kind friendly and excellent at what they do. I really appreciate the time spent with me,explanation of recommendations, and answering all of my questions.