Paul R. Stanovick, DDS

Dentist

4005 Fox Hunter Ln.

Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Open Today By Appointment

paulstanovickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
The best dental practice around!
If you had told me 30 years ago I was going to enjoy going to the dentist, I would have laughed and thought you were crazy. The minute you enter the property you are enchanted by the serenity and beauty of the landscape and artwork. It even gets better when you step inside the beautiful office and are greeted by Debbie and all the staff of Drs. Paul and Brant. The experience is more like a visit to good friends than to a dentist office. If you are looking for a dental practice where you can trust that you will receive expert care by a group of warm and friendly dental professionals then I would recommend you schedule an appointment to see Dr. Paul or Dr. Brant. You won’t be disappointed!
N
6 months ago
Dentistry made easy !
I am fairly new to Dr. Stanovick's dental practice, however I am so pleased with the care and relaxed atmosphere and beautiful surroundings it's easy to forget where you are! All the staff are so friendly and proficient which only makes a trip to the dentist actually a pleasant experience!
J
8 months ago
First visit
I haven't been to the dentist in years because of insurance. I went today by reference from my mother in law. I was nervous driving there. As soon as I walked in it felt comfortable and homey. Everyone was very nice and professional and was probably the best cleaning I've ever had. I highly recommend Kellyn she was really sweet and wanted to know all about me and my new daughter! She also explained my X-rays to me and every step of her process before she did it. Definitely won't ever change my dentist.
C
1 year ago
Brandon does a great job!
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
Always a great visit at Dr. Stanovick office wonderful people. Teeth cleaning very good.
C
1 year ago
Awesome group!
Paul and his team are the best. I recommend them to everyone. They make you feel like family! I love them ALL!!!!
K
1 year ago
I will recommend everyone I talk to about Dr. Stanovick's office because I had no problems with my work done yesterday. Paul's son did a great job and he can work on my teeth anytime. He is just as great as Paul is.
B
1 year ago
A Great Day At A New Dentist
Let me tell the world. I am 63 years old and I had a first time visit with a new dentist yesterday. From the dentist office which blew my mind, to it's location, to the how professional the staff was and VERY caring. I had a tooth pulled and never felt the needle or the tooth being pulled. This is the next day and even through they gave me pain killers, I never used one. I have had no pain from the beginning to the end, not last night nor this morning. My advice to people that care leary of going to the dentist.THIS IS THE PLACE TO START GOING AGAIN AND BEGIN SOME GOOD HABITS.
J
1 year ago
High quality service.
Brandon did an excellent job with my cleaning. I had a lot of staining. She worked diligently to remove it. I am very happy with the results.
M
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever!!
These folks are the best! Caring and considerate, professional, and fun.....couldn't be any better!