North Alabama Periodontics and Implant Surgery

Dentist

4032 Balmoral Dr.

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulweeks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
High quality service
Kim did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is also very pleasant and fast! Entire staff is friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile.
L
1 month ago
Never dread my dental appointments!
Been with this practice since 2006...would not consider switching to a different practice.
L
1 month ago
Great professionals
Thx’s for everything
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience with every visit. The entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, friendly
My visit today was post operative. Kim removed surgical bandage and stitches. She explained in detail the steps I need to take daily for cleaning. She answered all my questions and explained additional follow up required. Kim was friendly and put me at ease. I did not see Dr. Weeks today but I think he is top notch. Lynn was friendly too! Wonderful staff.
L
2 months ago
The service was excellent. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Impression made!
The dental assistant was excellent this morning while making an impression for my daughter.
J
3 months ago
Dental Health
I am of the opinion that dental health is essential to overall good health. Dr. Weeks and his staff exhibit all the qualities necessary to meet this need. Dr. Weeks and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Weeks to anyone that needed periodontal or any other dental needs.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have been a patient of Dr Weeks office for over 10 years. I have never entered the office without being welcomed by name when I walk into the lobby. Have always been pleased with the care given to me and that they seem to try to pair me with the same hygienist as much as possible which always increases my comfort level. The hygienist takes her time with my cleanings and takes every opportunity to educate me on improving my gum health. I would and have recommended this practice to others.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I’ received from Dr Weeks and his staff...