Paul R. Weeks, DMD

Dentist

4032 Balmoral Dr.

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulweeks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality professional care.
Dr Weeks and his staff have provided me with high quality care. They are both professional and personable. I highly recommend them.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Weeks and his staff have provided me with excellent care for the past 16 years. He and his staff not only provides excellent service,but it comes with warmth and caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Weeks and his staff have provided top-notch services to me (including a couple of surgeries) since 1997. I trust his expertise and would certainly recommend him to others. I would not have patronized his firm all these years had it not been for the great respect I have for his professionalism and the expertise of his staff. Many faces have changed over the years, but the services in Dr. Weeks' office have remained constant. Great!! Marva
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient over 6 years which includes a surgery and many regular periodic checkups and periodontal cleanings. Dr Weeks and his staff are professional in every sense of the word.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
R
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dr. Weeks.His staff is amazing...always friendly and helpful..The new girl Fallon cleaned my teeth today..super sweet !!
W
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Weeks since the 1980's. He has performed several surgery's on me and one on my daughter. I go every 4 months for cleanings and have for years. It has always been a professional, painless (as much as possible) visit. Dr. Weeks is always on top of my dental and gum care and spends plenty of time talking and discussing any changes I need to make. I highly recommend his practice for any periodontal care needed.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff Friendly service , always a pleasure to make my appointments
R
3 months ago
One of the best!!!! I will continue to recommend Dr. Weeks and his staff.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Randi!! Thank you so much for stopping in to leave us a great review!! We really appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you in the office at your next appointment. Enjoy your summer!!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Weeks did my gum surgery several years ago. Today, Kim cleaned my teeth as part of my routine, on-going dental care. She did an outstanding job and was very alert to my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Weeks and his professional staff to anyone who needs periodontal services.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Hey there Teresa! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a great review! We look forward to seeing you in the office at your next appointment! Until then, have a great summer!