Paul R. Weeks, DMD

Dentist

4032 Balmoral Dr.

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

drpaulweeks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional
He is the the best Dental Doctor I prefer that to them . He is the Best one in Huntsville AL
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Thanks so much, Christian! Wow, you're fast! You just left our office, and have already left us this fantastic review!! Dr. Weeks says "thanks!" and take care to follow your post treatment instructions at home. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :-)
T
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly!
Very knowledgeable, professional & friendly!
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Thank you, Teresa, for your great review!! We very much appreciate it and are happy to have you as a patient! :-)
C
2 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Weeks Office
I was a bit trepidatious about going to Dr. Weeks, only because I have been seeing the same Periodontist for the past 12 years. However, he has recently retired and recommended Dr. Weeks. I am so pleased that I followed up on the recommendation. I received friendly, smiling greetings from everyone, gentle care from the hygenist and interest and a willingness to listen from Dr. Weeks. (I also got a complete dental exam!) I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a Periodontist.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Thank you so very much, Carolyn, for your wonderful compliments! We are privileged to have you as a new patient, and look forward to seeing you again! Happy Easter! :-)
W
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
I have been a patient with Dr. Weeks for several years. He and his staff are very personable with their patients and are very professional. Thank you!
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Woodrow, it's been a pleasure having you as a patient! We thank you so very much for your great review!! :-)
T
5 months ago
Great Periodontist and Staff
I am grateful to Complete Dental for sending me to Dr. Weeks. I have had the first of two gum surgeries (right side) - I have had this done 4-5 times prior and each time was very difficult and painful. This time, however, for the first time, I had conscious sedation so I did not feel a thing! When I woke up, the pain was minimal and they made sure I was O.K. His staff is wonderful - very professional and caring. I know they have my best interests in mind! I have scheduled the second surgery in a little less than a month and I know this experience will be good, as well. Thank you Dr. Weeks and staff for being so great.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Tina! :-) Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We care so much about all of our patients, and when you guys leave such great reviews, that's an added bonus to what makes our jobs worth it!
D
7 months ago
Great quality of care
I had periodontal surgery in 2013. It went very well and I had no complications. Dr. Weeks did great work - just had my 4th annual check-up today and everything still looks good. He and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. The office and patient areas are immaculate. I'm going have to have some more work done on another area of my gums in a few months. While I'm not really looking forward to it, I have no worries because I'm confident that Dr. Weeks will do another great job.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Thank you so much, David! :-) No one looks forward to surgeries, but when a patient has a positive attitude like yours, it makes it so much easier for everyone :-) We love having you as a patient, and thanks again for taking the time to post your fantastic review!
K
7 months ago
Very Caring
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weeks for several years and have always received excellent care. He and his staff are very caring and very professional. My teeth are extremely sensitive to cold and they always take the time to warm the water, without me having to ask. The little things do matter.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Kathy, it's patients like you who make our job worth it! Thanks for such positive feedback! It keeps us going! :-)
K
7 months ago
Very Caring
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weeks for several years and have always received excellent care. He and his staff are very caring and very professional. My teeth are extremely sensitive to cold and they always take the time to warm the water, without me having to ask. The little things do matter.
L
7 months ago
Professional in every aspect of dental service, from surgery to routine cleaning techniques
Great customer service
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Thanks Luke!! :-) We rely so much on patient feedback, and it's great to open this database up to read a positive review like yours!
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Weeks is excellent, best in Huntsville. All the staff is great to work with you.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Karla! It's great having you as a patient! :-) Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review!!