Paul R. Weeks, DMD

Dentist

4032 Balmoral Dr.

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulweeks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have been a patient of Dr Weeks office for over 10 years. I have never entered the office without being welcomed by name when I walk into the lobby. Have always been pleased with the care given to me and that they seem to try to pair me with the same hygienist as much as possible which always increases my comfort level. The hygienist takes her time with my cleanings and takes every opportunity to educate me on improving my gum health. I would and have recommended this practice to others.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I’ received from Dr Weeks and his staff...
D
4 weeks ago
Always the best.
Have been a patient of Dr. Weeks for 20 years. Always excellent treatment and service.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Had my first visit today and was very pleased with the service! So refreshing to go to a dentist appointment and it actually start ON TIME. So nice. Would recommend to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Very professional service!
The staff is very professional! Very caring! I have been with them for many years!
F
2 months ago
Very professional
I had an implant with a sinus left. Would not have let anyone else do the procedure. Very pleased.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Dr. Weeks and his staff are very professional and seem to truly care!
J
2 months ago
Professional and considerate
Have been a patient for many years and always felt my dental health interest was foremost while a patient there. Staff very personable and considerate. A pleasure being a patient there.
M
2 months ago
This dental office has served me well for the past 25 years with the highest level of professionalism and competence. The entire staff is professional and friendly (from the front desk to the dental chair). Such level of competence and professionalism is rare these days, so I remain supportive to them for my dental services.
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Weeks is the best dental doctor . He took time to see me when make my teeth feel healthy and very pleased and I'm recommendation whoever needs to have good service Dr. weeks he is the number 1 thank you Dr. Weeks