Paul R. Weeks, DMD

Dentist

4032 Balmoral Dr.

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulweeks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
I have been a patient with Dr. Weeks for several years. He and his staff are very personable with their patients and are very professional. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Great Periodontist and Staff
I am grateful to Complete Dental for sending me to Dr. Weeks. I have had the first of two gum surgeries (right side) - I have had this done 4-5 times prior and each time was very difficult and painful. This time, however, for the first time, I had conscious sedation so I did not feel a thing! When I woke up, the pain was minimal and they made sure I was O.K. His staff is wonderful - very professional and caring. I know they have my best interests in mind! I have scheduled the second surgery in a little less than a month and I know this experience will be good, as well. Thank you Dr. Weeks and staff for being so great.
D
4 months ago
Great quality of care
I had periodontal surgery in 2013. It went very well and I had no complications. Dr. Weeks did great work - just had my 4th annual check-up today and everything still looks good. He and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. The office and patient areas are immaculate. I'm going have to have some more work done on another area of my gums in a few months. While I'm not really looking forward to it, I have no worries because I'm confident that Dr. Weeks will do another great job.
K
4 months ago
Very Caring
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weeks for several years and have always received excellent care. He and his staff are very caring and very professional. My teeth are extremely sensitive to cold and they always take the time to warm the water, without me having to ask. The little things do matter.
K
4 months ago
Very Caring
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weeks for several years and have always received excellent care. He and his staff are very caring and very professional. My teeth are extremely sensitive to cold and they always take the time to warm the water, without me having to ask. The little things do matter.
L
4 months ago
Professional in every aspect of dental service, from surgery to routine cleaning techniques
Great customer service
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Weeks is excellent, best in Huntsville. All the staff is great to work with you.
T
4 months ago
Very nice people
Very nice and trustworthy Doctor and staff
W
5 months ago
Periodontal Care
I have been cared for by Dr. Weeks for over 10 years and after two surgeries for periodontal disease and bone graft, I still have my teeth and I no longer have pain. What more can I say other than Dr. Weeks and his staff are very friendly. I recommend him to anyone who has dental issues. P.S., his text reminder and appointment confirmation service indicated to me that he is up to date technologically.
W
5 months ago
Dr. Weeks and his staff have provided me with excellent dental care for the last several years. Dr. Weeks and his staff are very professional and personable with their patients.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Thank you SO very much William, for this great review! We strive to give all our patients the most excellent care along with making sure their visits are as pleasant as possible. We value you as a patient William, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!