Paul R. Weeks, DMD

Dentist

4032 Balmoral Dr.

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpaulweeks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very professional service!
The staff is very professional! Very caring! I have been with them for many years!
F
6 days ago
Very professional
I had an implant with a sinus left. Would not have let anyone else do the procedure. Very pleased.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
Dr. Weeks and his staff are very professional and seem to truly care!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and considerate
Have been a patient for many years and always felt my dental health interest was foremost while a patient there. Staff very personable and considerate. A pleasure being a patient there.
M
3 weeks ago
This dental office has served me well for the past 25 years with the highest level of professionalism and competence. The entire staff is professional and friendly (from the front desk to the dental chair). Such level of competence and professionalism is rare these days, so I remain supportive to them for my dental services.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Weeks is the best dental doctor . He took time to see me when make my teeth feel healthy and very pleased and I'm recommendation whoever needs to have good service Dr. weeks he is the number 1 thank you Dr. Weeks
B
3 weeks ago
First Time at Dr. Weeks and Impressive
Since my Periodontist retired, I needed another good Periodontist to replace him. Dr. Weeks took care of my son 25 years ago with an eye tooth that was coming in wrong and it is still in great shape. Dr. Weeks was recommended by my previous Periodontist and my Dentist. Officer personnel were very helpful and very pleasant to work with to get all my records set-up and into their system. They were friendly in the office. The hygienist was friendly and thorough with her job. She made great recommendations. Dr. Weeks was friendly and checked all the parts of my gums that had been worked on. I was impressed with the thoroughness. Look forward to my next appointment with his practice.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional care from a great staff
I have had pretty extensive oral surgeries over the past few years and have always received great care and support from Dr. Weeks and his staff. My appointments always started on time and I was treated with great respect. Dr. Weeks always took the time to make me feel like I was his most important patient when he was with me. And I am sure he gives everyone the same respect. Hope I do not need more oral surgery anytime soon. But if I do I will be going straight to Dr. Weeks and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Proffesional and personal
Dr weeks and his entire staff treat you with total respect and care , I've been going to Dr weeks for about three years and have gotten great care and am treated like family, thanks for all you do.
E
2 months ago
My first experience was good. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. The hygienist Kim was very knowledgeable and answered my questions. I felt comfortable meeting Dr. Weeks and feel he and his staff will be concerned about my dental needs and will take appropriate care as needed.
Response from Paul R. Weeks, DMD
Hello Elaine! We thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review! Feedback from our patients is very important to us, and helps us stay above the bar in treatment. We really appreciate having you as a new patient!