Paul S. Taxin, DMD

Dentist

1985 Crompond Rd.

Building C

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taxindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt Professional Efficient
Dr Taxin is an easy to deal with , straight forward dentist. I love the staff and office personnel. Quick, painless professional. I’d recommend t ANYONE
D
3 months ago
Excellent and honest
I’m so excited to get the help I need from dr. Taxman. He answered all my questions and assured me that he will work with my insurance provider and offers payment plans so that price was not a concern.
C
4 months ago
Very professional service!!
He made me feel like I wasn’t at the dentist..
S
6 months ago
Consultation regarding braces
Very pleased with how he explained everything.
S
7 months ago
I didn’t see doctor Taxin. I had a cleaning with the Hygienic. She was excellent. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. A pleasure to visit.
R
7 months ago
every time I go to the doctor office I get greeted by his team with a smile they're all Pleasant and the doctor is great he's always there for you when you need him even at a time of crisis and I never met doctor who is willing to work out a budget for you until it's paid off.
F
8 months ago
Great work on removing mercury fillings
Old mercury fillings are toxic to have in your mouth and should be removed as soon as possible. But they off has upon insertion and removal so you need a dentist who knows how to do it properly. Dr Taxin is your man. He uses cool water on removal, uses a mouth dam, a quick speed evacurator and and alternative air source on your nose. It’s painless and quick and is of utmost importance for those with autoimmune conditions to have done.
D
9 months ago
Comfortable in an uncomfortable situation
I like most people fear going to the dentist. However, with Dr. Taxin and his entire crew ( Jennifer, Angela, Joy and Renata) made me feel comfortable even while I was having what I believe was some serious procedures on my teeth. From the time I walk in the door Angela greets me with the understanding I am uncomfortable. It stays the same all the way through the procedure with Jennifer and Dr Taxin. I never write reviews. I wanted to this time.
N
10 months ago
Friendly professional personnel, clean office, and no lengthy wait.
G
11 months ago
Dental professionals
Dr. Taxin & the staff are great. I just had a cleaning today but the dentistry provided for me & my family has always been excellent. I am very comfortable with him & his staff. They're all very friendly!