Paul S. Taxin, DMD

Dentist

1985 Crompond Rd.

Building C

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taxindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I always have a superior visit when I go to Dr. Paul Taxin’s office. I am always made to feel like I’m the most important patient. Today, I had my teeth cleaned and my hygienist was thorough, made sure I was always comfortable and even though I have some issues, she made me feel very good about how I am caring for my teeth and gums and then gave me excellent suggestions to help my home care be even better. The rest of the office staff are very caring, friendly and always treat patients with the highest regard. Even if Dr. Taxin is not scheduled to see me, he always stops in to say hi and inquire about how I’m doing and ask about my family. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The entire experience was a pleasure. I've had many bad experiences with dentists in the past but this was very informative and helpful to see what it is I will need to improve my dental hygiene going forward.
B
2 months ago
Ok
Ok
C
3 months ago
Very personable and exceptionally nice.
I had a bad toothache and I called and explained my situation and he took me in within the hour. I was not a patient of his but he took me in with no problem. He is now my dentist. His receptionist was outstanding as well as him.
X
4 months ago
Great experience
Very professional .
B
5 months ago
A+
Im not a patient and I had problem and they got me right in. Pleasant experience from the Dentist and staff
F
8 months ago
Consultation about removing toxic mercury fillings
Years ago did a teeth whitening with dr Taxin. Since my regular dentist down in queens does not take out toxic mercury fillings was looking for a holistic dentist who did. Visited dr toxins office , the staff was great,virtually no wait time, and dr Taxin was up on how to do the procedure in safe manner. I will be getting the filings removed from him will update on it more after procedure and blog about it as well.
J
9 months ago
Excellent experienced personnel great atmosphere I would recommend
Words cannot explain how I felt Great experience professional people
D
11 months ago
Absolutely wonderful Staff
I am a big Baby when it comes to the Dentist. From the time I walked in till the time I left I was always asked how I was doing. And if anything I needed. Even becoming a bit emotional ( cause I was so scared) Everyone made me feel at ease. Would totally recommend Dr Taxin and his staff
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful visit to Dr. Taxin!!! The best hygienist! Extremely competent, but also very friendly and caring. I always worry how my teeth and gums will be! She made me feel so good about how I have been trying hard to take care of them and I was so happy when she told me they have improved!!! She also gave me tips on how to make them even better🙂