Paul S. Taxin, DMD

Dentist

1985 Crompond Rd.

Building C

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Open Today By Appointment

taxindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Dental professionals
Dr. Taxin & the staff are great. I just had a cleaning today but the dentistry provided for me & my family has always been excellent. I am very comfortable with him & his staff. They're all very friendly!
R
1 month ago
Excellent care! Dr. Taxin and his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable since I was nervous about having my tooth pulled. It all went well because the service is high quality, very friendly and very professional!
R
5 months ago
I always have a superior visit when I go to Dr. Paul Taxin’s office. I am always made to feel like I’m the most important patient. Today, I had my teeth cleaned and my hygienist was thorough, made sure I was always comfortable and even though I have some issues, she made me feel very good about how I am caring for my teeth and gums and then gave me excellent suggestions to help my home care be even better. The rest of the office staff are very caring, friendly and always treat patients with the highest regard. Even if Dr. Taxin is not scheduled to see me, he always stops in to say hi and inquire about how I’m doing and ask about my family. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The entire experience was a pleasure. I've had many bad experiences with dentists in the past but this was very informative and helpful to see what it is I will need to improve my dental hygiene going forward.
B
6 months ago
Ok
Ok
C
7 months ago
Very personable and exceptionally nice.
I had a bad toothache and I called and explained my situation and he took me in within the hour. I was not a patient of his but he took me in with no problem. He is now my dentist. His receptionist was outstanding as well as him.
X
8 months ago
Great experience
Very professional .
B
9 months ago
A+
Im not a patient and I had problem and they got me right in. Pleasant experience from the Dentist and staff
F
12 months ago
Consultation about removing toxic mercury fillings
Years ago did a teeth whitening with dr Taxin. Since my regular dentist down in queens does not take out toxic mercury fillings was looking for a holistic dentist who did. Visited dr toxins office , the staff was great,virtually no wait time, and dr Taxin was up on how to do the procedure in safe manner. I will be getting the filings removed from him will update on it more after procedure and blog about it as well.
J
1 year ago
Excellent experienced personnel great atmosphere I would recommend
Words cannot explain how I felt Great experience professional people