Paul Schafer DDS

Dentist

896 Sutro Avenue

Novato, CA 94947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
very good
Candice did great, she is thoughtful of the patients and careful. and is always pleasant to talk to while in the chair. al n
K
3 years ago
Received uninterrupted care from Dr. Schafer and Miguel. Teeth serviced look great! Had minimum discomfort after replacing old filling with new crown, but was totally free of discomfort after a couple hours. Back to normal following day. Great!
M
3 years ago
always a wonderful experience
It's always a good and pleasant experience to see everyone in the office. They make you feel comfortable and explain the procedures. I just didn't expect the amount of charges, it's not what I expected. Thankfully they allow me to make payments and Dr. Schafer stated that filling in a tooth w/o enamel would be free of charge. Overall, excellent crew. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
always a wonderful experience
It's always a good and pleasant experience to see everyone in the office. They make you feel comfortable and explain the procedures. I just didn't expect the amount of charges, it's not what I expected. Thankfully they allow me to make payments and Dr. Schafer stated that filling in a tooth w/o enamel would be free of charge. Overall, excellent crew. Thank you.
K
3 years ago
Always a Pleasure
Stopped into see Dr. Schafer and staff for my new crown delivery yesterday and, as always, it was a smooth and easy process. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Schafer is your guy. You will be in good hands and the staff is excellent.
A
3 years ago
Very good care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Schafer for a couple of years and he has been doing a fantastic job taking care of my teeth. As a Master Dentist he is VERY knowledgeable. He is always professional and very gifted in his craft. Best dentist every.
K
3 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Schafer and his whole staff were excellent ! Very fast, kind, caring services and excellent quality dental work. Thank you very much!!!
L
3 years ago
Good experience
Had a cleaning and needed a filling. I appreciated how thorough the work was done and in a timely manner. I was in and out in less than 2 hours! Friendly staff.
A
3 years ago
efficient and minimal discomfort
I had a tooth removal performed by Dr Schafer and it was clean, professional, minimally uncomfortable and no pain killers needed on the second day after. Thank you.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent dental care with best customer service as always. Highly recommended!!