Snow Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

4540 E Baseline Rd.

Suite 110

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snowdentistrymesa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Best Dentist ever!
Love everyone at the office! Very friendly caring and professional.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the review Vic! We love having you in the office:)
A
6 days ago
Professional and Accommodating
I never liked going to the dentist as a child or adult. Snow Restorative Dentistry has changed that for me. They make me feel at ease, thoroughly explain what needs to be done and allow time for me to ask questions. There was no pressure to schedule the dental work right away, and I was able to decide which of the two crowns and five fillings were done based on my schedule.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Angela, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you soon:)
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The office staff is very friendly and makes you feel important and family liked. Doctor Snow is very pleasant and shows genuine concern for patients well being. He continues to talk with you while working on your mouth to give enough information about the progress of your visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I LOVE going to the dentist. Not many people can say that. Dr Snow helps you feel at ease and important. Their hygienists are amazing!! The front desk is so friendly! Aside from the normal dentist stuff, they also offer zoom Whitening and invisalign. My experience with everything has been AMAZING. LOVE this place and will never go anywhere else! AMAZING!!
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Breanna. We really appreciate it! Have a great summer and we look forward to seeing you soon:)
P
1 month ago
Once you go to Dr. Snow you will never go to another dentist. Very professional gets in and gets the work done. PPppp
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for the Kind words Pat! Dr.Snow and our team appreciate you immensely:)
J
1 month ago
Great Office that provides gentle dental work!
I have had the opportunity because of my work to be in 100’s of dental offices. My job is a dental consultant so I know a little bit about the business. I decided to switch to Snow Restorative Dentisry, because of their convenient location to my home. I was impressed from the moment I walked in the door. They knew my name, though they had never met me. I was greeted with a wonderful smile and a warm hand shake. I loved the office tour and my hygiene appointment was amazing! This is a great office that is informed and well trained. I am thrilled to be able to call Dr. Snow my dentist and look forward to being a patient there for many years to come! Thank you for an AWESOME dental experiencing!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Every visit we have had has been exceptional. We are always treated with kindness and they do all they can to make our visit as easy as possible. Our whole family goes and are always very impressed!
A
2 months ago
Beyond My Expectations!
I just had my first visit at Snow Restorative Dentistry and expected to have the usual cleaning and quick exam by the doctor. Instead, I was given a tour of the facility, talked with a staff member about the practice, then met with Dr. Dallin Snow to ask questions and discuss my overall health, concerns and goals. Then then dental hygienist did the normal dental routine but also checked my gums and explained how the tools she used provided a degree of the gum health. She went on to explain about two tools the doctor would be using in his exam to check for cavities and cracks in my teeth. After the doctor's exam, he thoroughly explained his recommendations and staff member provided me with an estimate of the cost based on the insurance I have. I never learned so much information about my teeth and gums before! I had a very pleasant experience but never thought I would say that about a dental visit! It was well beyond what I expected.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Work Being Done By Very Professional People
My wife and I drive all the way from Anthem to Mesa (Sometimes in Heavy Traffic) to have our Dental Work done at Snow's Restorative Dentistry. We drive past a lot of other Dentist and we know where we will have the best dental work done, at Snows Restorative Dentistry as they make the long trip well worth taking. We have NEVER had any problems with their professional dental work (which we have had with other dentists much closer to our home). We will never use any other Dentist than Snow's Restorative Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
The most friendliest dentist office I've ever been too!!
Dr. Senior Snow met with me in his office to get to know me better and it was his ultimate goal to make me feel most comfortable with him and his staff. He very much exceeded that! I unfortunately didn't get to stay long as I had to go to a specialist but I will definitely be back!
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Mindy! It was so great to see you again, let us know if there is anything you need in the future. Have a great day and we will see you soon:)