Paul Snow, DMD

Dentist

4540 E Baseline Rd.

Suite 110

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

snowdentistrymesa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I have been a patient for over 20 plus years! I always look forward to my semi - annual visits. They have provided excellent service & most important make me feel a part of their family! They are all special people!
B
2 days ago
I have been a patient for over 20 plus years! I always look forward to my semi - annual visits. They have provided excellent service & most important make me feel a part of their family! They are all special people!
R
3 days ago
High quality of service, exceptional place
I came in today and received exceptional care. They were all very friendly, and they showed that every patient matters. Dr. Dallin Snow was very caring, and very willing to execute my needs and wants. I would highly recommend this dentistry practice to everyone.
L
4 days ago
Very good experience all around.
Everyone was friendly yet very professional. The office was very attractive and scrupulously clean. I felt great about the whole experience.
C
1 week ago
On a scale of 0 to 100, you rate 100. It doesn't get any better than this!
L
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly, very professional. Daniella is totally awesome. Teeth cleaned and checked. Minimal discomfort. Couldn't have been better. The Dental Assistance Savings Plan is a good added benefit for the patient.
P
2 weeks ago
The service was extremely Professional, Friendly and I was Very Satisfied With The Results Of The Dental Work That was Done..
We Live In Anthem And Drive A Long Way To Get To Dr. Snow's Office. We Pass Many Dental Offices En-route To His Office . We Make The Longer Trip Because It Is Worth Making The Longer Trip. We Are Always Impressed With The The Explanation Of The Dental Work To Be Done, The Dental Work That Was Done And The Fair Prices For Their Excellent Dental Work. Their Dental Work Was Also Done With Little , Or No Pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect Dental Service
Dr. Snow and his team are the best. Hands down, no argument -- the BEST. Daniella has been my RDH for many years and I would recommend her specifically. She is always friendly, gentle, fun and on top of dental hygiene technology. I always feel like family when I am in their office.
S
2 weeks ago
Always great service and care!
This is an amazing team of professionals!
D
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
Dr. Snow and the office staff were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean and beautifully furnished and the front desk staff was VERY friendly and sweet. Dr. Snow was very kind and gentle and very good at explaining. He will spend time with you and never make you feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Snow.