Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best cleaning I have had - and best information
Not only was the cleaning great, but the information on what I should do to follow up was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough
This was my first visit with Dr. Steigerwald. I was very impressed at the staff and the process. His assistant greeted me and showed me to the exam room. She went through questions but it was brief as I had filled out all the information online prior to the visit (another great capability). She treated me like an intelligent adult which I appreciated. Dr. Steigerwald came in and was very clear on the purpose of the exam and the possible outcomes. Afterward, he very clearly explained his diagnosis and my options. I was given some paperwork to evaluate and asked to move to an office to discuss as it was more comfortable than reclining in a dentist chair. Everything was clearly explained and I was provided a detailed breakdown of a proposed bill for the services. I was in and out in 30 minutes and had an appointment for the procedure and all the information I needed. I highly recommend based on this experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, warm, informative
I always leave your office feeling healthier and with a more beautiful smile. Domenica is terrific, very competent, friendly, professional, helpful. I trust her and follow her advice as much as I can. She makes things feel so easy and natural that even the prospect of a gum graft, that might seem a little scarey, looks ho-hum. So thank you!
B
1 month ago
This is a very professional operation
Dr. Steigerwald is great and his staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
R
2 months ago
Great experience and a clear explanation of exactly was going on in my mouth. Got a great tip on a better way to floss as well.
G
2 months ago
Great staff and technician.
J
2 months ago
CLeaning
Your staff keeps me motivated to keep up on the flossing. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
very efficient office staff......and yet, very friendly, too!
My time with the Doctor was very limited as it was a first visit. He told me he would pass on the name of a dentist in the Fountaingrove area of Santa Rosa that I could use. Have not yet received it.
A
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today She was pleasant helpful and experienced. She makes me feel comfortable and I appreciate It. Look forward to my next appointment in March . Merry Xmas happy new year to you and your staff
J
3 months ago
Good experience even though I hate going to the dentist
I was impressed by the friendly and highly professional staff and felt that I was given caring and personalized service. Melissa (I think that's her name) was terrific. I don't know about other patients, but my only suggestion is that I really wanted to know exactly what the procedure entailed, what Dr. Steigerwald was doing. Once I asked him, he was very forthcoming with info, but I would have preferred he tell me what was going on without me having to ask. Other than that, as good an experience at the dentist as I could imagine!