Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
First spoke to? I don't believe she identified herself. I explained my reason for having a consult only to learn x-rays were not available to look at and I was not made aware of this beforehand. Otherwise I would have cancelled the appointment because I needed to know if bone loss was involved, how much was left, and whether implants could happen. Through the kindness of Dr. Steigerwald, ex-rays were taken again on #23 & #24 at no charge. My 4 front lower teeth showed the capability of implants vs. bridge. Procedures were explained to me and it was decided to go ahead with 2 implants. All in all, I was grateful for keeping the appointment and left feeling better about my decision of implants vs. bridge.
G
4 weeks ago
Everything was just Great! Everybody was friendly and couteous! Very helpful!Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
I find Paul Steigerwald’s practice continuously friendly, welcoming and excellent in dental care.
B
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and informative. It was faster and easier that I thought it would be. Still, I'll be very glad when it's all over and I'm hoping for a good result.
M
2 months ago
Most Valuable Appt. I've had
Dominica was gentle and accurate in her cleaning and she gave me more information than I haver ever received at your office. Most importantly she explained to me just what the very expensive surgery I had was to have accomplished. Had I known that the surgery was to make the gum cavities shallower, I would have taken much better care of my teeth and gums. I intend do so from now on.
S
3 months ago
great start
So far, I'm happy with the office and how they interacted with me. Of course, my ending take on the practice will be after my procedure is done.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning Appt with Dominica
This is my second appt for a cleaning with Dominica. I'm amazed at the professionalism of her and the entire staff. Dominica is an expert in her field and is one of the nicest and friendliest Dental hygenist I have ever been to. I feel right at ease when I walk through the door as Haley the receptionist greets with a smile and a hello! I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Best in the business
Would always recommend......U & your staff.....the BEST IN THE BUSINESS! Always professional and informative....especially Dominica!!
H
3 months ago
Great experience all the way
I got my gum graft done here and was amazed at the speed with which it was performed as well as the high quality of customer service that made me feel very comfortable despite being scared of oral surgery or dental procedures. I would definitely come back here for any future procedures.
C
3 months ago
when I first went in I was very nervous. Everyone is so nice my nerves went away easily. I know this is not a quick procedure and a long recovery. Dr. Steigerwald was highly recommended and he is very good and professional and I put my mouth in his hands. I am doing well and feeling better everyday. Eating is a chore but I make healthy meals and having a ninja blender really helps.. Thank you for caring.. I will see you all again in 2 weeks.