Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent Service by Hygienist
Felt a little uncared for today by the dentist when he told me I had to have a tooth out and I explained that I could not afford to have an implant and he just said ok and got up and walked away.
C
7 days ago
High quality service. Efficient and friendly staff
I always have an excellent experience at this office. Friendly and efficient staff and excellent periodontal work.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place to be!!!
Going to the office of Paul Steigerwald, DDS is a great place to be. His STAFF are very friendly and help you to feel very comfortable and his STAFF are also very knowledgeable. It definitely is a GREAT PLACE to BE!!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Title says it all.
T
4 weeks ago
fantastic
User friendly, Dr Stigerwald explained options in an easy to understand way.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, expert periodontal maintenance cleaning
Dominique did a great job!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Professional, friendly.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Steigerwald was friendly, professional and efficient. His staff were equally so, I look forward to future appointments.
S
2 months ago
Last minute appt
I was about to get a next day appointment due to a cancellation. Never a wait upon arrival, which I love. Everyone is so nice and you always get excellent cleanings and procedures.
J
2 months ago
Professional, efficient dental care
Dr. Steigerwald and his staff are very professional and efficient. Needless to say, I was nervous about having a front tooth pulled and prepared for implant, but they helped to put me at ease. They give excellent instructions about pre and post treatment at home. My husband (who came to pick me up) says they have great music in the waiting room! I am confident I will get good care throughout the "implant process"..