Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today By Appointment

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I did not see Dr. Steigerwald. I had a perio cleaning that was as usual extremely well done. Very thorough, professional as always. I see this hygienist every 6 months.
D
3 weeks ago
Perio cleaning; very detailed exam regarding future care of my teeth, every 3 months cleaning with regular dentist and alternate 3 months with perio dentist for cleaning, and recommendations for type of brushes to use and how to use them. Came away with a very clean mouth. Service was very professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Service was very professional, and the hygienist did a great job with my teeth. I did not see Dr. Steigerwald today.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent maintenance exam and cleaning
I did not see Paul Steigerwald DDS today.
C
1 month ago
The service is professional and top quality.
Everyone in this office has compassion and is truly honest.This work is not only physically demanding but by the time people reach this point they are looking for a permanent fix to improve their general health. I feel complete trust when sitting in their chairs.If you want a beautiful smile along with a light heart come to this office. Dr Steigerwald and staff are the best at what they do.
K
1 month ago
Great consultation appointment
I came in for a consultation and the staff all greated me with friendly smiles and introductions. Every person I interacted with clearly described what they were doing and why, and were able to answer all of my questions related to payments and proceedures. The office was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and professional, and they were flexible with my needs. I will update my review should my experience change upon my continued involvment with their office.
W
1 month ago
Great Experience
My experience with dental staff as well as Dr. Steigerwald was outstanding. Everyone was helpful and kind. I would definitely return!
D
2 months ago
First spoke to? I don't believe she identified herself. I explained my reason for having a consult only to learn x-rays were not available to look at and I was not made aware of this beforehand. Otherwise I would have cancelled the appointment because I needed to know if bone loss was involved, how much was left, and whether implants could happen. Through the kindness of Dr. Steigerwald, ex-rays were taken again on #23 & #24 at no charge. My 4 front lower teeth showed the capability of implants vs. bridge. Procedures were explained to me and it was decided to go ahead with 2 implants. All in all, I was grateful for keeping the appointment and left feeling better about my decision of implants vs. bridge.
G
3 months ago
Everything was just Great! Everybody was friendly and couteous! Very helpful!Thank you so much!
T
3 months ago
I find Paul Steigerwald’s practice continuously friendly, welcoming and excellent in dental care.