Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great DDS
Pleasant staff I arrived early and they took me in No waiting
R
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning
Great experience!...appreciated the info...nice to have a teaching experience on how to better care for my dental health...
E
3 weeks ago
A Very Positive Experience
My initial appointment went extremely well. Friendly and most professional hygienist "Dominica" had a most welcome "gentle touch", and provided very helpful information while in the process of ridding my teeth of the dreaded plaque. My brief encounter w/ Dr. Steigerwald during his exam, too, was both professional and reassuring. "I shall return.!"
E
1 month ago
Just starting
I am a new patient, and so far everyone has been great. Very professional, and they make what could be an "uncomfortable" situation, just the opposite. Dominica was great today, and very informative.
S
1 month ago
Everyone friendly friendly
Doctor is friendly, explains the problem of tooth thoroughly and explains solution thoroughly which puts me at ease and I gain complete confidence of his care. Doctors staff friendly and professional and give undivided attention in explaining the billing .
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Thanks to all. Pleasant experience and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Exceeded Expectations!
I had such a positive experience at Dr. Steigerwald's office yesterday! I was there for gum surgery and felt very apprehensive, but from the moment I walked in, that all changed. The office staff was warm and reassuring as was Dr. Steigerwald and his dental assistant. They went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable throughout the procedure which they preformed professionally and efficiently. Pre + post surgical instructions were clear and helped me to anticipate my needs in recovery. All in all, it was an extremely positive experience!
L
2 months ago
Professional, attention to detail, highly competent
Dr Steigerwald is a very experienced periodontist with exceptional skill, high quality techniques, and superb bedside manner. Professionally staffed office with well trained and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Janelle was great,and the office staff were too.Thanks,I'll recommend you for sure.
T
2 months ago
Another day at the Dentist
As usual, I was greeted upon arrival, waited almost not at all, proceed to the chair, tooth was extracted with reluctancy, another successful job Paul, see you again in three months Thanks