Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Caring and professional
I had my teeth cleaned today and learned more about dental hygiene than I ever have from any office. Dominica was personable and did a great job
F
4 days ago
Hight quality service, fantastic experience, very professional.
I was very impressed with the entire staff, kind, courteous, and helpful. Dr. Steigerwald has a huge experience in its field, and was very thorough and clear in its assessment.
E
4 days ago
Good first visit
It was a very good first appointment. Very thorough , on all aspects. Future work needed, financial, was all clearly explained. A great staff, that was genuinely concerned about my level of comfort.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to the office and I was made to feel welcome and comfortable from the minute I walked in. Everyone who helped me was friendly and professional. Dr. Steigerwald explained everything to me clearly and in a way that I could easily understand. I left feeling happy to have come and confident in the are I am going to receive.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant first appointment and consultation.The doctor's description of my situation was precise and to the point and easy to understand.My visit was great and I'm looking forward o my next appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Maybe the best teeth cleaning experience I have ever Had.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
My experience at your dental office is great, especially, since no one wants to spend much time in one! The staff is top-notch and very professional. The environment, the light, the walls, it very relaxing and it really makes me want to spend time there.....but I dont....See you on my next visit. 5 stars.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
I have to be honest. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but I trust Paul Steigerwald and his staff. They are all very professional and pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Smart and Personable Doctor
I was pleased, overall, with my experience at the periodontal office of Dr Steigerwald. The staff is friendly, helpful, and patient. Dr Steigerwald was friendly, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. He offered me a thorough analysis of my situation in a way that I was able to understand very clearly. It was evident that he unerstood some of my unique dental issues. It wasn't until after my appointment that I read his bio on the office web page, which states that he is the "director of a local study club for dentists that focuses on diagnosis and treatment planning of complex restorative cases." This credential gave me even more confidence, helping me to know that I was receiving an opinion from someone who is educated with the most current practices.
P
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I have my teeth cleaned with Dominica every 6 months. I really appreciate the honest and friendly atmosphere. She does a very thorough job on my teeth and I feel that she is very efficient and knowledgeable.