Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Visit
Dominica was ready to go to work the minute I walked through the door. She is very professional, pleasant, experienced and knowledgeable. The front desk staff are also welcoming and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
So Patient when I was late, I'm so sorry. won't happen again. Thank you for your time and expertise.
S
1 month ago
Your staff was extremely courtious and helpful. Made it clear what I needed to do and made me feel comfortable. My experience was a positive and informative visit. Thank you all.
F
1 month ago
I was greeted warmly when I arrived by a friendly staff.i did not have to wait long at any stage of my visit. Explanations of procedures and options for treatment were explained clearly. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Dental hygienist
Dominica is the best! Very gentle and knowledgeable. Was a great experience.
D
2 months ago
First Impressions
My first visit was a success. I was impressed by the office, the staff and the doctor. I especially appreciated how he lined out the course for 2018. Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
Deep Cleaning
What a very nice experience today! I had my deep cleaning appt a couple weeks earlier and due to me forgetting the date I had to reschedule. Haley, the receptionist was very nice and professional in getting me a new appt in a very short amount of time. Thank you Haley!! I arrived today and was quickly greeted by Dominica the hygienist for my cleaning. She was very nice and explained the procedure in detail. I totally felt at ease and was very impressed with her knowledge and abilities. She answered all of my questions and showed and explained my home care to me as well as how and why to use some of the products I will be using. Thank you Dominica for the expert service today. That goes along with the rest of the staff as well! Great group of professionals. Highly recommend !!
J
3 months ago
Implant Consultation and Perio Evaluation
I was referred to Dr Steigerwald by my dentist after a tooth extraction for a implant consultation. The staff was very professional and helpful in answering any and all of my questions. Dr Steigerwald explained everything in detail about my procedure, including the time line involved to perform it. He also suggested that I get some deep cleaning procedure on my gums and I will be proceeding with that. Overall I felt comfortable and at ease after I was educated with what and why these procedures were needed, including the 3D xray that was needed to insure I was a candidate for an implant. At this time I have elected to hold off on the implant until later this year, but when I get it done I will be having Dr Steigerwald do it.
J
4 months ago
Everybody was helpful and very nice! Dr. stiegerwald is very knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining to me the procedure. I also wanna thank the assistant? She's very polite and understanding about my situation. Thank you .