Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was very happy that he check my problem and referred me to a specialist that can hopefully treat my problem and help me understand what I have to do or not do to manage what I have.
S
3 years ago
Professional
Dr.Steigerwald and his staff are friendly and professional.They make you feel comfortable and make the process stress free. He is a true pro. Dr.Steigerwald and his team are first rate
A
3 years ago
High standards
Always the best!
D
3 years ago
Excellent in all areas
I do not use Facebook. I am very pleased with my experience at this office. All providing services are top notch. Keep up the excellent work.
J
3 years ago
Prep appointment to set date, etc.
Today's appointment was a further example of the highly professional level of the staff.
G
3 years ago
I wish every professional office I dealt with was as concerned as your office is about my experience with them
J
3 years ago
First Office Appointment (?)
Today was my first appointment and my experience was excellent. I am looking forward to future appointments to be handled in the same manner.
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and very punctual
Just went in for a consult. The staff were very pleasant. I was taken in within moments. The needed procedures were explained clearly and the office staff is checking with my insurance to see much of a copay I will need to pay. .All in all a very pleasant experience.
J
3 years ago
High quality, friendly, and professional staff. Office is in a beautiful natural location with wonderful greenery seen from every room. Dominica was terrific as the dental hygenist, very knowledgable about the aspects of dental care. Sharron is wonderful as well, very calming during procedures. Jane at the front desk is efficient and keeps track of all aspects of the appointments and finaicials. Dr. Steigerwald is a master of his craft, he has the latest technology, and is personable. Overall a great experience and I will definately return.
T
3 years ago
Visit on Aug. 14
I was pleasantly surprised with the appointment which I was dreading based on previous experience with gum surgery. The treatment was over faster than expected, the pain on the day of surgery has been very easily controlled with a minimum of medication. Dr/ Steigerwald was very competent, but took time to explain the procedure. His Dental Assistant was competent and knowledgeable and very helpful.