Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today By Appointment

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
If you have to go to a periodontist, then this is the one
I hate going anywhere near any person that practices oral surgery, etc. but somehow I muster the courage to go to Dr. S's office for my appointments. It's a very straightforward practice where you're told in a "good bedside manner" tone what is going on with your dental health. I'm pleased that I feel better each and every time I leave my appointments. Thank you.
C
3 years ago
Excellent experience
All of the office staff and Dr. Steigerwald himself were so kind.
F
3 years ago
Slays pleasant and efficient
A visit to this office is always pleasant and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, he was unable to provide and solution to my problem.
E
3 years ago
EXCELLENT FRONT AND BACK OFFICE ATTENTION. VERY GENTLE EXAM AND DR TOOK THE TIME TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS AND DISCUSS ALL ALTERNATIVES
N
3 years ago
Good customer service
Thanks to Jan for working hard with my insurance company. Very competent staff.
I
3 years ago
Efficient, Professional and Courteous
This is a well run office.
C
3 years ago
Staff is genuinely friendly. No fakeness. Either that or they're really good at it. Everyone seems accommodating, patient, smart, and happy. The office is beautiful.
J
3 years ago
Consultation
Everybody was warm welcoming and very professional. Thank You.
J
3 years ago
Excellent service and lovely office and staff to boot!
What can I say...very friendly, professional, on time in a lovely office setting conveniently located just outside downtown Santa Rosa. My highest recommendation!
L
3 years ago
This is a very warm and charming place to get dental work done. Lovely staff and dental hygienist!