Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Periodontal maintenance (cleaning) - great
As comfortable as possible, and friendly, helpful hygienist.
Y
3 years ago
Experience and friendly staff,
D
3 years ago
Dr Steiger was Very professional with good information on my condition and got the job done quick. Also the dental asstant took extra care to explane and answer my questions.. The office staff was polite and professional
M
3 years ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Steigerwald!
He & his staff were friendly & professional, he explained the work that needed to be done in layman's terms, and the atmosphere was warm, welcoming & clean.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Steigerwald and Staff, have always provided friendly professionalism, and I would recommend my friends and family to him without hesitation.
T
3 years ago
Very professional! Explained in detail what, why and how the procedure would be done. Expecting good results when procedure is completed
L
3 years ago
1st Visit
All the staff were friendly and the doctor called me by my name. The office was nice and the information given was clear. I will be getting treatment shortly. Doctor came highly recommended by my dentist of over 20 years.
M
3 years ago
So professional...
I was welcomed and made to feel very comfortable. Very professional and educated team...
C
3 years ago
Couldn't ask for better service
Even though I have only been to Dr. Steigerwald for a consultation (so far), I right away felt comfortable and at ease with him and his staff. The staff was very polite, friendly, and helpful from the moment I walked in. All my questions were answered. Dr. Steigerwald took the time to explain procedures and things to me which was greatly appreciated. I didn't feel as though he was rushed to get to the next patient. In this electronic era, I also love the text and email reminders/communication from the office.
L
3 years ago
I would recommend him. Careful work and excellent staff