Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr. Steigerwald and his staff were great. Very professional, yet friendly. Always a bit anxious when meeting a new Doc, and this turned out to be great.
J
3 years ago
I say all the staffs were awesome. Nice and friendly and they greeted me. Not a lot of offices will do that.
D
3 years ago
Could not be better, the surgery was pain free. The service was prompt and professional. The Dental Assistant was comforting and helpful. I would recommend this procedure to any and all friends. ( please be sure I am not unsubscribed, I hit the "click here" by mistake.
C
3 years ago
Profecinal and friendly
They are very professional and friendly I would recommend them to anyone I have had bad dental experience in the past and this was a verry good one
E
3 years ago
Very good. On time and worked hard to get me home before dark which I appreciated. Good cleaning job.
A
3 years ago
"Extraction, bone graft, implant, oh my!"
Dr. Steigerwald and Heather offered me a very pleasant extraction, graft and implant one could possibly wish for in a dental procedure. All on one hour. Amazing! Best dental office experience, hands down- considering the difficult and sensitive nature of this procedure. Annette H.
J
3 years ago
Coordination
C
3 years ago
patient, considerate
thank you for taking the time to answer our questions, despite your busy schedule.
P
3 years ago
Comfortable
Pleasant lady at the front desk, comfortable waiting area. The person who went over the dental procedure and billing information was courteous and business-like.
D
3 years ago
Everyone was great! Thanks again