Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
awesome
Thanks !
C
3 years ago
Dr. Paul, It was great so far, I understood as everything I should know. I like his name Paul as in the bible, I could put down my trust.
D
3 years ago
They will care for my teeth for ever
It was great,knew what they where doing, and pleasant.
D
3 years ago
Impressive staff , and periodontist ,all adept at providing answers to questions and explaining procedures ( dr. Steigerwald) Looking forward to task of improving my teeth ,what little are left. D. Lichtenstern
L
3 years ago
One of many dental appointments
I have had too many teeth pulled by too many dentists. I have to tell you that this last experience with Dr. Steigerwald was the easiest ever. Not just in the pulling of the tooth. I also had surgery for bone loss and there was a misunderstanding about the treatment plan. Because of my confusion and my frustration (with myself) for the confusion, Dr. Steigerwald not only did the extra surgery that I was expecting, but he did it at a tremendous discount. How often does that happen in the field of medicine??? Truly the best dental experience I have ever had.
A
3 years ago
Although im still in pain i can tell there will be a big difference on my gums. Thank you Doctor
T
3 years ago
great dental care!
Really good results from laser treatment. Dominica was a very well versed in teaching me new approaches to proper dental care.
M
3 years ago
Extraction went very well; just needed a little TLC
I needed an extraction and prep for an implant, and the procedure went well. Dr. Steigerwald gave plenty of time and information during my initial interview regarding the procedures, costs, and follow-up care. However, I would have appreciated a little psychological hand-holding during or after the procedure. Dr. Steigerwald seemed very hurried yesterday. That said, I have had very little discomfort from the procedure, and did receive a follow-up phone call checking on my post-op condition. The assistants did fill in very well for him. The staff members are outstanding, the office is lovely, and the website and notifications are representative of the best in current communication methods.
F
3 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Steigerwald's office has an advanced degree in niceness. And Dr. Steigerwald sets the tone for making sure you are comfortable, informed and given options. It really is a refreshing experience to deal with him and his staff.
D
3 years ago
I will certainly refer Dr. Steigerwald to others.
I received a warm welcome from receptionist. Then guided to room by kind dental assistant. When the Doctor came in he shook my hand, introduced himself & explained procedure for implants. I was thoroughly impressed with clean, warm office & the great service I received. Thank you Dr. Steigerwald & Staff.