Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Maybe the best teeth cleaning experience I have ever Had.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
My experience at your dental office is great, especially, since no one wants to spend much time in one! The staff is top-notch and very professional. The environment, the light, the walls, it very relaxing and it really makes me want to spend time there.....but I dont....See you on my next visit. 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
I have to be honest. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but I trust Paul Steigerwald and his staff. They are all very professional and pleasant.
M
2 months ago
Smart and Personable Doctor
I was pleased, overall, with my experience at the periodontal office of Dr Steigerwald. The staff is friendly, helpful, and patient. Dr Steigerwald was friendly, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. He offered me a thorough analysis of my situation in a way that I was able to understand very clearly. It was evident that he unerstood some of my unique dental issues. It wasn't until after my appointment that I read his bio on the office web page, which states that he is the "director of a local study club for dentists that focuses on diagnosis and treatment planning of complex restorative cases." This credential gave me even more confidence, helping me to know that I was receiving an opinion from someone who is educated with the most current practices.
P
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I have my teeth cleaned with Dominica every 6 months. I really appreciate the honest and friendly atmosphere. She does a very thorough job on my teeth and I feel that she is very efficient and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I feel that the staff explained all details of my upcoming surgery in great detail and got all my questions answered in a friendly and professional way. The office was clean and comfortable. I trust in Dr Steigewald's skills to improve my gum health.
M
3 months ago
Felt very comfortable and informed on my first visit !
S
3 months ago
I did not see Dr. Steigerwald. I had a perio cleaning that was as usual extremely well done. Very thorough, professional as always. I see this hygienist every 6 months.
D
4 months ago
Perio cleaning; very detailed exam regarding future care of my teeth, every 3 months cleaning with regular dentist and alternate 3 months with perio dentist for cleaning, and recommendations for type of brushes to use and how to use them. Came away with a very clean mouth. Service was very professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Service was very professional, and the hygienist did a great job with my teeth. I did not see Dr. Steigerwald today.