Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Great experience all the way
I got my gum graft done here and was amazed at the speed with which it was performed as well as the high quality of customer service that made me feel very comfortable despite being scared of oral surgery or dental procedures. I would definitely come back here for any future procedures.
C
6 months ago
when I first went in I was very nervous. Everyone is so nice my nerves went away easily. I know this is not a quick procedure and a long recovery. Dr. Steigerwald was highly recommended and he is very good and professional and I put my mouth in his hands. I am doing well and feeling better everyday. Eating is a chore but I make healthy meals and having a ninja blender really helps.. Thank you for caring.. I will see you all again in 2 weeks.
E
6 months ago
Consultation only
I had a consultation with Dr. Steigerwald and he seemed quite knowledgeable and forthcoming regarding my questions and concerns. His staff were friendly and professional. I cannot comment regarding his treatment or services other than consultation, but based on my experience my feelings were positive regarding his services.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly professional atmosphere
When I see a dentist I am usually extremely nervous and overwrought, however all the women in the office, and especially Dr Steigerwald, relaxed me and I felt very positive about the experience.
R
6 months ago
Semi-Annual Visit
Dominica was ready to go to work the minute I walked through the door. She is very professional, pleasant, experienced and knowledgeable. The front desk staff are also welcoming and efficient.
S
7 months ago
friendly and professional
C
7 months ago
So Patient when I was late, I'm so sorry. won't happen again. Thank you for your time and expertise.
S
7 months ago
Your staff was extremely courtious and helpful. Made it clear what I needed to do and made me feel comfortable. My experience was a positive and informative visit. Thank you all.
F
7 months ago
I was greeted warmly when I arrived by a friendly staff.i did not have to wait long at any stage of my visit. Explanations of procedures and options for treatment were explained clearly. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.
J
7 months ago
Dental hygienist
Dominica is the best! Very gentle and knowledgeable. Was a great experience.