Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional, warm, cooperative
My hygienist is very supportive, encouraging and full of good suggestions for taking care of my teeth and my health. She is efficient and professional, yet warm and friendly. I really appreciate her skill, along with her "chairside manner" so to speak. Always a great experience with Domenica! I feel treated individually, and personally, even though I only see her every 4 months.
T
5 months ago
Cheers!
Again, my experience was that you have no rivals in expertise, caring, warmth and just everything that could possibly occur in a somewhat questionable situation. It was , indeed, almost like going to Cheers! for the apparent friendships. Next, perhaps you could serve drinks.
S
6 months ago
Don't go!
I was referred by my primary dentist and didn't think about looking up reviews on this specialist - I should have! First of all, Dr. Steigerwald was over 45 min. late to perform my treatment. Secondly, he felt like he just wailed on my mouth. He never once checked in with me during the procedure to see how I was doing/felt. The procedure was supposed to take about an hour and 15 min. He was finished in less than a half hour. Although that could sound good considering it was pretty painful/uncomfortable, it felt like he rushed through it. I was his last appt. of the day and it felt as if he had another commitment he didn't want to be late to, so he rushed through my treatment since he started so late. I was told by one of his assistants that I wouldn't experience any real pain afterwards. I'm have a pretty high pain tolerance and besides my mouth being pretty darned sore, I had a splitting headache the rest of the day and all night. The one star is for his staff, who were very nice and organized. By the way, the reviews on this site might all be good, but go look on Yelp for reviews of this dentist - not so good.
D
6 months ago
Very professional, super friendly staff
From the start of appointment, every detail of procedure was thoroughly explained to me. My questions answered. I was well taken care of and would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who asks me for a recommendation.
R
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
My experience was a very good one!! The ladies in the office are very sweet, quick, responsive & Professional. The dentist is also very nice, quick & Professional as well. No fuss! The way I like it! 👍
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service by Hygienist
Felt a little uncared for today by the dentist when he told me I had to have a tooth out and I explained that I could not afford to have an implant and he just said ok and got up and walked away.
C
6 months ago
High quality service. Efficient and friendly staff
I always have an excellent experience at this office. Friendly and efficient staff and excellent periodontal work.
S
6 months ago
Great place to be!!!
Going to the office of Paul Steigerwald, DDS is a great place to be. His STAFF are very friendly and help you to feel very comfortable and his STAFF are also very knowledgeable. It definitely is a GREAT PLACE to BE!!!
J
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Title says it all.
T
7 months ago
fantastic
User friendly, Dr Stigerwald explained options in an easy to understand way.