Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
I find Paul Steigerwald’s practice continuously friendly, welcoming and excellent in dental care.
B
7 months ago
Staff is very friendly and informative. It was faster and easier that I thought it would be. Still, I'll be very glad when it's all over and I'm hoping for a good result.
M
8 months ago
Most Valuable Appt. I've had
Dominica was gentle and accurate in her cleaning and she gave me more information than I haver ever received at your office. Most importantly she explained to me just what the very expensive surgery I had was to have accomplished. Had I known that the surgery was to make the gum cavities shallower, I would have taken much better care of my teeth and gums. I intend do so from now on.
S
8 months ago
great start
So far, I'm happy with the office and how they interacted with me. Of course, my ending take on the practice will be after my procedure is done.
J
8 months ago
Cleaning Appt with Dominica
This is my second appt for a cleaning with Dominica. I'm amazed at the professionalism of her and the entire staff. Dominica is an expert in her field and is one of the nicest and friendliest Dental hygenist I have ever been to. I feel right at ease when I walk through the door as Haley the receptionist greets with a smile and a hello! I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
8 months ago
Best in the business
Would always recommend......U & your staff.....the BEST IN THE BUSINESS! Always professional and informative....especially Dominica!!
H
8 months ago
Great experience all the way
I got my gum graft done here and was amazed at the speed with which it was performed as well as the high quality of customer service that made me feel very comfortable despite being scared of oral surgery or dental procedures. I would definitely come back here for any future procedures.
C
8 months ago
when I first went in I was very nervous. Everyone is so nice my nerves went away easily. I know this is not a quick procedure and a long recovery. Dr. Steigerwald was highly recommended and he is very good and professional and I put my mouth in his hands. I am doing well and feeling better everyday. Eating is a chore but I make healthy meals and having a ninja blender really helps.. Thank you for caring.. I will see you all again in 2 weeks.
E
9 months ago
Consultation only
I had a consultation with Dr. Steigerwald and he seemed quite knowledgeable and forthcoming regarding my questions and concerns. His staff were friendly and professional. I cannot comment regarding his treatment or services other than consultation, but based on my experience my feelings were positive regarding his services.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly professional atmosphere
When I see a dentist I am usually extremely nervous and overwrought, however all the women in the office, and especially Dr Steigerwald, relaxed me and I felt very positive about the experience.