Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today By Appointment

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
First Impressions
My first visit was a success. I was impressed by the office, the staff and the doctor. I especially appreciated how he lined out the course for 2018. Thank you all.
J
8 months ago
Deep Cleaning
What a very nice experience today! I had my deep cleaning appt a couple weeks earlier and due to me forgetting the date I had to reschedule. Haley, the receptionist was very nice and professional in getting me a new appt in a very short amount of time. Thank you Haley!! I arrived today and was quickly greeted by Dominica the hygienist for my cleaning. She was very nice and explained the procedure in detail. I totally felt at ease and was very impressed with her knowledge and abilities. She answered all of my questions and showed and explained my home care to me as well as how and why to use some of the products I will be using. Thank you Dominica for the expert service today. That goes along with the rest of the staff as well! Great group of professionals. Highly recommend !!
J
9 months ago
Implant Consultation and Perio Evaluation
I was referred to Dr Steigerwald by my dentist after a tooth extraction for a implant consultation. The staff was very professional and helpful in answering any and all of my questions. Dr Steigerwald explained everything in detail about my procedure, including the time line involved to perform it. He also suggested that I get some deep cleaning procedure on my gums and I will be proceeding with that. Overall I felt comfortable and at ease after I was educated with what and why these procedures were needed, including the 3D xray that was needed to insure I was a candidate for an implant. At this time I have elected to hold off on the implant until later this year, but when I get it done I will be having Dr Steigerwald do it.
J
10 months ago
Everybody was helpful and very nice! Dr. stiegerwald is very knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining to me the procedure. I also wanna thank the assistant? She's very polite and understanding about my situation. Thank you .
N
10 months ago
Very positive experience for me
I don’t hesitate to keep my appointment because I get the best service. My gal is really good, gentle and attentive to my needs.
P
10 months ago
High quality and Professional Service
Dr. Steigerwald an his assistants, are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him.
S
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Caring and thoughtful staff. Everyone was concerned about my dental issue and how to address it.
R
10 months ago
Great experience
This was the fastest, easiest and most painless dental procedure I have ever had. The Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.
D
10 months ago
Felt like I was talking to family, relaxed and at easy . Got a lot of information which I just nodded my head (my wife will go over it with me later, bless her heart).. Everyone was helpful, polite and of course made you feel at ease. Good experience under the circumstances.
B
10 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I have been a client of Dr. Steigerwald's for at least 16 years. While my visits are limited to twice yearly, I always feel at ease and comfortable going there. I have had the pleasure of knowing a number of dental assistants over the years and remember them all fondly. I have currently been assisted by Domenica, who is a real gem. She is very personable and professional and knowledgeable. I have appreciated the care that I have received and would not hesitate to recommend the office to anyone.