Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
I came in for my quarterly cleaning and received excellent care. I forget the name of the Hygienist that took care of me (senior moment), but she put me at ease and was very cautious with the teeth that were sensitive. She gave me great instructions on how to take better care of my teeth and the sensitive areas, and sent me home with a number of supplies. I will definitely be back to your office for my regular cleanings and hope that I can get the same Hygienist on my next visit...I guess it would help if I had a better memory and could request her by name! Going to the dentist is definitely not one of my favorite things to do, but I always feel comfortable and confident that I will get the best treatment at your office.
D
9 months ago
Very professional, and friendly.
The hygienist is always very thorough, and does a great job.
T
9 months ago
That's What I'm Talking About
Dominica rocks! She explains clearly what she is doing and seeing. She responds to my concerns effectively (i.e. treating sensitive teeth). Front office staff are friendly and helpful, too.
P
9 months ago
The staff and Dr. Steigerwald were very professional and confident. The staff was helpful in getting me in touch with Dr. Chase also.
T
10 months ago
Instills Confidence
Apprehensive about losing teeth and all that related. No Longer. Really intelligent, knowledgeable, warm, caring and efficient people. Not especially looking forward to the next few months but I know that I will be well cared-for.
M
10 months ago
Highs quality and friendly
I like the affordable prices and great service
T
10 months ago
Friendly and very reassuring.
Very good experience overall. Nice surroundings. Excellent staff.
J
10 months ago
Friendly, excellent atmosphere, high quality procedure
My first periodontal experience with Dr Steigerwald who set me at ease with his friendly yet I was confident of his professional procedure. Office exceptionally clean and well managed and his staff very helpful. Highly recommended Dr Steigerwald.
B
10 months ago
As expected.
I need a full accounting of what my out of pocket expenses will be for the work that was outlined during my visit. I supposedly need to have 4 teeth pulled. Why can't my dentist do this for less money? Why an orthodontist?
J
10 months ago
High quality dental practice and very professional.
My procedure went very smoothly. I had been provided with pre-treatment instructions, day of treatment instructions, and post treatment information and instructions. As a result of this, I have experienced no discomfort following my dental surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Steigerwald, D.D.S.