Paul Steigerwald DDS

Dentist

868 2nd St

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today By Appointment

winecountryperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
fantastic
User friendly, Dr Stigerwald explained options in an easy to understand way.
B
10 months ago
Friendly, expert periodontal maintenance cleaning
Dominique did a great job!
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Professional, friendly.
P
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Steigerwald was friendly, professional and efficient. His staff were equally so, I look forward to future appointments.
S
11 months ago
Last minute appt
I was about to get a next day appointment due to a cancellation. Never a wait upon arrival, which I love. Everyone is so nice and you always get excellent cleanings and procedures.
J
11 months ago
Professional, efficient dental care
Dr. Steigerwald and his staff are very professional and efficient. Needless to say, I was nervous about having a front tooth pulled and prepared for implant, but they helped to put me at ease. They give excellent instructions about pre and post treatment at home. My husband (who came to pick me up) says they have great music in the waiting room! I am confident I will get good care throughout the "implant process"..
M
11 months ago
My appointment was prompt, on time and courteous. The Dr. provided a professional consultation and explained the ramifications of his treatment plan. If you are in need of this type of service I would recommend this office for consultative service, which is what I had.
M
11 months ago
Efficient and friendly dental care
First visit. Whole process very efficient and each team member was friendly. Appreciated that Dr. Steigerwald performed my procedure (extraction) without background chatter except to keep me informed of progress. Procedure was painless and I have no reservations about follow up visits to install implant. After-care was explained and supplies to perform after-care were provided in neat kit. Am confident about my follow up visits in the months ahead. I felt in good hands.
D
11 months ago
I had many questions about the osseous surgery procedure that will be performed next week. The staff helped as as much as possible and then they had the Doctor come in and answer my questions to my satisfaction. I will ask any questions I need in order to fully understand the situation. I was completely satisfied with our conversation.
S
12 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
My experience today with Paul Steigerwald, DDS and Staff was FABULOUS!!! I was very comfortable when speaking with Paul Steigerwald, DDS and to the STAFF. It is a GREAT place to be AND I know that I will be treated with respect and always made to feel very comfortable and to feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable and there to help you in any way that is needed. I can honestly say, that I am looking forward to my next visit.