Paul Steigerwald, DDS - Ukiah

Dentist

765 S Dora St.

Ukiah, CA 95482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountryperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional & no-nonsense
Very pleased. Everyone is professional, on time and eager to help. I appreciate Dr.’s no-nonsense approach and his manner in dealing with the patient.
N
3 months ago
So far, so good
I had a gum procedure preformed yesterday and found the office staff, and Bonnie especially, to be very congenial and reassuring. This is my first day post treatment and...so far, so good.
C
3 months ago
First Time - Lasting Impression
Staff is friendly and highly professional. Dental building and waiting room is very spacious and inviting.Both Dr Steigerwald and his assistant explained future dental procedures in a thorough manner. I highly recommend this practice... Catherine V.
N
4 months ago
So far, so good.
I have only had an initial consultation far, but I found the office reception room to be clean and comfortable, the staff (Heather and Bonnie) to be informative and welcoming. There was very little waiting time between filling out the paperwork and seeing the doctor, which I appreciated. All aspects of the procedure I'm scheduled to have next month were clearly explained to me. So far, I'm impressed.
A
6 months ago
Good appointment
The office staff is efficient and friendly. Every point about my procedure and aftercare was very carefully explained to me. I wasn't kept waiting, and the surgery went quickly. Yes, I would recommend them for dental procedures.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and very professional ... the perfect combination!
R
6 months ago
Highly recommended. Personable and friendly.
I highly recommend Dr Steigerwald and his staff. Very friendly and people oriented. Top quality and professional. They help minimize the anxiety and pain. The office secretary works hard in coordinating the billing between my two dental insurances and I am extremely grateful.
A
7 months ago
High quality service, Professional & Friendly
The office staff was quick, efficient and worked with my insurance company. Although my insurance company wouldn't cover what I needed, at least I had the answer. I was given the cost of the two procedures that I needed, and it was up to me to go ahead with them. I, highly, recommend this office.
T
8 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I went to Dr. Steigerwald's office for a follow-up, and cleaning. The office manager is efficient and courteous. The staff is exemplary. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt comfortable and cared for. The hygienist was prompt, friendly, careful and efficient.
R
8 months ago
Painless professionalism, the fear. Factor is finally alleviated along with the high anxiety about oral surgery. The whole team from the minute you walk through the door ,puts you at ease.