Paul Steigerwald, DDS - Ukiah

Dentist

765 S Dora St.

Ukiah, CA 95482

Open Today By Appointment

winecountryperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant staff. Happy to plug me into a cancellation....modern practice, with empathetic practitioners. Doctor extremely competent; should intro self to new patients....top shelf all around
M
1 month ago
Great office!
Everyone is so nice and professional! The doctor was straight forward, kind, and professional. The prices were less then I expected also, which just made the whole process for me better! It’s never fun going to the dentist/orthodontist/periodontist, so my experience here has allowed me to feel more comfortable and safe. Thank you to the entire staff!
B
2 months ago
My Go To Place
I've been a patient at Dr. Steigerwald's office for well over ten years and look forward to every visit. His Team of professionals are thorough, caring and up to date on all techniques and products to benefit your health. Your scheduled appointment is on time and you rarely have a moment to make yourself comfortable in the stylish reception room. It's seldom that I can read a current and interesting magazine article. Do your mouth a favor. Make an appointment..
E
4 months ago
The doctor and staff were efficient, courteous and friendly.
G
6 months ago
Professional & no-nonsense
Very pleased. Everyone is professional, on time and eager to help. I appreciate Dr.’s no-nonsense approach and his manner in dealing with the patient.
N
8 months ago
So far, so good
I had a gum procedure preformed yesterday and found the office staff, and Bonnie especially, to be very congenial and reassuring. This is my first day post treatment and...so far, so good.
C
8 months ago
First Time - Lasting Impression
Staff is friendly and highly professional. Dental building and waiting room is very spacious and inviting.Both Dr Steigerwald and his assistant explained future dental procedures in a thorough manner. I highly recommend this practice... Catherine V.
N
9 months ago
So far, so good.
I have only had an initial consultation far, but I found the office reception room to be clean and comfortable, the staff (Heather and Bonnie) to be informative and welcoming. There was very little waiting time between filling out the paperwork and seeing the doctor, which I appreciated. All aspects of the procedure I'm scheduled to have next month were clearly explained to me. So far, I'm impressed.
A
11 months ago
Good appointment
The office staff is efficient and friendly. Every point about my procedure and aftercare was very carefully explained to me. I wasn't kept waiting, and the surgery went quickly. Yes, I would recommend them for dental procedures.
D
11 months ago
Very friendly and very professional ... the perfect combination!