Paul Szmyd DDS

Dentist

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livermoresmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I called in with an old crown that had come off. They fit me in that day. Fixed me up, and sent me on my way. Dr Szmyd and his staff are always friendly and professional, and I recommend them to anyone.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the great review, please keep referring us to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Checkup
The Doctor and his staff are very professional and as much as anyone can ‘enjoy’ a dental cleaning, I enjoy my visits to the office
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much! So are very happy that you enjoy your visits we love keeping a happy healthy smile.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff (including the dentist!)
Dr. Szymd always explains what he's doing. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.i would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the positive review please keep referring us to anyone who is looking for a Dentist!
L
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
I always feel like I'm catching up with old friends. It's a warm, inviting place, where the staff and doctor care about you and your medical issues. They work with you on your care, schedule, and budget, while providing great service.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the nice review we appreciate it very much!
M
3 months ago
I learned a lot about Dr. Szmyd's family and got my teeth cleaned to boot!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your nice review we really appreciate it and we look forward to serving your Dental needs for a long time.
J
4 months ago
Feel like family
Quickly in and out. Always done with a smile.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the great review! We look greatly appreciate your business : )
P
4 months ago
The Best
Excellent and very professional service. Very friendly and considerate. Been going there for 25 years -- always available in case of emergencies. Dr. Szmyd, Carmen, Karen and staff always make our visit a pleasure.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much it is a pleasure to have your family as patients we look forward to many more years serving your Dental needs, thank you!
C
5 months ago
Best dentist in Livermore
I've been a patient of Dr. Szmyd for over ten years and have been very happy with him and his staff the entire time. He is very professional and takes ultimate pride in his work. His community efforts in our city is to be applauded as well. Carmen and the girls are amazing! They greet you with friendly conversation upon your arrival and clearly take interest in what you've been up to with work and family, etc. Carmen always goes the extra mile for you when booking appointments and making sure you are always taken care of.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the kind words and positive review we are very happy to have you as a patient look forward to many more years!
R
6 months ago
My experience with Dr Szmyd and his staff has been extraordinary. Recently I went to the office after moving out of the area. They were so professional, pleasant and efficient on getting me settled. The workmanship over the years for me and my family exceeds all expectations. In addition they delt with me from the beginning to overcome my fear of going to the dentist. It was an extensive challege to work with me and put me at ease. Over the years recommending friends and family to use their services has been a pleasure. I truly cannot thank them enough.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the positive review we are glad you chose us to take care of your Dental needs we appreciate you and your business, thank you!
L
6 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I'm happy to have a doctor Szmyd to take care of my teeth. He always does a good job, and also his office is provided with a good and friendly costumer service.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much we are always very happy to take care of your Dental needs and we are happy that you are happy with us.