Paul Szmyd DDS

Dentist

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livermoresmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very fast service and great work.
L
3 weeks ago
I have never had such a thorough dental exam. It sounded like he was carefully rating each tooth. Of course I was pleased that he felt that I do a good job brushing my teeth. I felt very welcomed by his receptionist and assistant. The whole office has a friendly feeling to it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Szmyd to others.
T
4 weeks ago
As always Dr. Szmyd is patient and caring. He listened to my concerns and gave me excellent advise as to how most effectively to resolve my dental issues. I will follow his advise and have my teeth repaired accordingly.
R
4 months ago
Total tooth care
We always enjoy our visits. We are faithful with our 6 month cleanings and exams. Dr Szymd is always friendly and professional. Karen does a great job on cleaning . Never feel rushed through with any appointment. We even laugh a lot there. Thanks to all the office staff.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the great review we appreciate your business!
W
4 months ago
As always Dr. Szmyd and staff were professional, friendly and Prompt!
Dr. Szmyd and his staff led by Amy were courteousNd friendly and took care to get me in and out as efficiently as possible. Thanks, Bill
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much we appreciate the great review!
P
4 months ago
What an awesome dentist and dental office!
My family has been going to Dr. Szmyd since 1997. That says it all right there! For 21 years, he has done an exemplary job cleaning, monitoring, advising and taking care of the teeth for all 4 members of my family. Carmen recently retired but Amy is an excellent replacement for her. Welcome back Amy and hope you stay here forever! Dental hygienists Karen and Jamie are superb, efficient, capable and personable. They are integral parts of this amazing team! I love the fact that Dr. Szmyd chats with me about travel & adventure while he cleans my teeth. My family loves to travel and I always learn a lot about some incredible details regarding various fun travel spots that Dr. Szmyd has frequented.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much such a wonderful family we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you always!
A
4 months ago
One word, Exceptional!
Dr Szmyd has been my dentist ever since he took over Dr Ainsworth’s practice in Livermore, many, many, many years ago. He and his staff are professional and most personable. His approach to dentistry is modern, thoughtful, and practical/reasonable. I you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommended you give Dr Szmyd a visit!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you so much for referring us to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist we are always welcoming New Patients.
T
5 months ago
This dentist's office and all there staff are FAR MORE THEN THE BEST!!...just had cleaning Karen is so GOOD if your looking for a great dentist for yourself or your family highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your recommendation and we always look forward to seeing you, thank you! : )
S
5 months ago
Excellent People, Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Szmyd ever since Dr. Ainsworth retired. Dr. Szmyd and his staff are always professional and friendly.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your great review we look forward to seeing you for many more years : )
L
6 months ago
Quality dental work
We moved out of state 20 years ago but still return to Dr. Szmyd for dental care because of the quality of his work!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the great review and thank you for coming to us for your Dental Services we appreciate you!