Paul Szmyd DDS

Dentist

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livermoresmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
moments ago
My experience with Dr Szmyd and his staff has been extraordinary. Recently I went to the office after moving out of the area. They were so professional, pleasant and efficient on getting me settled. The workmanship over the years for me and my family exceeds all expectations. In addition they delt with me from the beginning to overcome my fear of going to the dentist. It was an extensive challege to work with me and put me at ease. Over the years recommending friends and family to use their services has been a pleasure. I truly cannot thank them enough.
L
5 days ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I'm happy to have a doctor Szmyd to take care of my teeth. He always does a good job, and also his office is provided with a good and friendly costumer service.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and friendly, as always.
Greeted by Carmen with a big smile, teeth cleaned and checked smoothly and well by Karen, and a final check by Dr. Szmyd. All good.
W
1 month ago
Professional and accomodating
I have been a patient of Dr. Szmyd for a number of years. He and has staff are always courteous and on time. The doctor is ably served by a wonderful staff, in particular Carmen, who is always friendly and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of Dr. Smyd's practice.
P
1 month ago
Great place to take your teeth
My husband and I have been going here for many years. We have always had a pleasant, professional experience and treated with care and concern for our oral health. Doctor and staff very friendly. We like them a lot.
D
3 months ago
I just had my bi-annual cleaning service, my results and bio updates performed by Dr. Szmyd. I have enjoyed these folks for many years, both Dr. Szmyd and his staff and his predecessor since my wife and I moved to Livermore in 1972!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much for the nice review, we appreciate your business and looking forward to many more years serving your Dental needs.
M
5 months ago
As you know, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. However, I am always greeted with a friendly smile each time I enter your office. Dr. Szmyd always explains the procedure clearly, and puts my mind at ease. He and the hygeneists are usually gentle with what ever they are doing for my appointment, and I appreciate that. Carmen is also very helpful. I would recommend your services to others.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the positive review we appreciate your business and enjoy seeing you every visit looking forward to many more years working with you!
R
5 months ago
Everyone is always wonderful. The best care ever.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business always a delight to see you, Please do refer anyone you know that is looking for a new Dentist we are always excepting new patients
P
7 months ago
Short notice appointment given, superb quality work as usual
My daughter accidentally chipped her front incisor recently. I called Dr. Szmyd, my family dentist of 20 years now, and Carmen gave me an appointment just for just 2 days after my phone call. Dr. Szmyd did a superb job, like he always does, and my daughter's tooth looks as good as new now. Thank you so very much Team Szmyd!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much we appreciate your business and we are always happy to see you and your family, please refer anyone you know that is looking for a new Dentist we are always accepting new patients.
E
7 months ago
Quick, Efficient and Friendly
Greeted warmly as always, I was shown right into the exam room, the photo of my broken crown taken, and a quick discussion of what happens next, and I was out!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much we appreciate the wonderful review!