Paul Szmyd DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

livermoresmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent appt. No cavities or problems...thank you Lord. Teeth are sparkling clean thanks to Paul's great care & service. Always great to see all of you. And yes we did recommend another patient to come for a check up. God bless...see you in 6 months. Teresa
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
As always, Karen cleaned my teeth very professionally while keeping up an interesting conversation
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the nice review we appreciate it! Glad we can keep you smiling : )
L
1 month ago
Awesome as always
Friendly, quick and professional service.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the great review!
A
1 month ago
Great service with a smile :)
Dr. Szmyd has been my dentist for over 15 years. It's like visiting family when I go in for my appointments. He and his team always give excellent service!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much for the great review we appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
My visit today was a positive experience. Dr. was prompt and cheerful while being gentle and efficient.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the great review! : )
M
2 months ago
Great people. Felt at ease while there. Gray friendly staff
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your great review! ; )
D
2 months ago
Caring, professional service.
I’ve been going to the same location for dentistry for 57 years. Two dentists. Dr. Szmyd and his staff go above and beyond to make each visit as comfortable and efficient as possible. Thanks for all of the years of great care.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your great review we appreciate it very much. Thank you for letting us take care of all your Dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Great friendly staff
Had my regular dental appointment and needed a few other little things done with my teeth. Dr. Szmyd was great. He got me right in and out with quick service! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and personal. Highly recommended if your looking for a regular cleaning! Happy brushing 😊
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you so much for the great review and your recommendation, we are very happy to provide your dental services! ; )
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Dr. Szmyd has been my dentist since he began his practice in Livermore nearly 30 years ago. I give my highest commendation to him and his staff.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the positive review!
J
3 months ago
Very fast service and great work.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your great review!