Paul Szmyd DDS

Dentist

Livermore, CA 94551

Open Today By Appointment

livermoresmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Quality dental work
We moved out of state 20 years ago but still return to Dr. Szmyd for dental care because of the quality of his work!
W
1 month ago
The cleaning and x-rays by Karen were well done and Dr. Szmyd was quick and provided enamel protection. I will miss Carmen but the office staff is excellent.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much, We appreciate your nice review! : )
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful
I appreciate the team at Dr. Szmyd's office. When getting my teeth cleaned/worked on, they're always very aware of and take special care of my teeth sensitivity and keep a close eye on my receding gums, always giving me helpful advice to keep them from receding more as well as protecting my teeth enamel and whitening, which are things I need help with. Great at providing their services and always friendly/personable too :)
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the great review we really appreciate having you as a patient and we are happy to serve your Dental Health and keep you smiling bright! : )
D
3 months ago
I called in with an old crown that had come off. They fit me in that day. Fixed me up, and sent me on my way. Dr Szmyd and his staff are always friendly and professional, and I recommend them to anyone.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much for the great review, please keep referring us to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist!
D
4 months ago
Checkup
The Doctor and his staff are very professional and as much as anyone can ‘enjoy’ a dental cleaning, I enjoy my visits to the office
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much! So are very happy that you enjoy your visits we love keeping a happy healthy smile.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff (including the dentist!)
Dr. Szymd always explains what he's doing. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.i would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the positive review please keep referring us to anyone who is looking for a Dentist!
L
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I always feel like I'm catching up with old friends. It's a warm, inviting place, where the staff and doctor care about you and your medical issues. They work with you on your care, schedule, and budget, while providing great service.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the nice review we appreciate it very much!
M
6 months ago
I learned a lot about Dr. Szmyd's family and got my teeth cleaned to boot!
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for your nice review we really appreciate it and we look forward to serving your Dental needs for a long time.
J
7 months ago
Feel like family
Quickly in and out. Always done with a smile.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you for the great review! We look greatly appreciate your business : )
P
7 months ago
The Best
Excellent and very professional service. Very friendly and considerate. Been going there for 25 years -- always available in case of emergencies. Dr. Szmyd, Carmen, Karen and staff always make our visit a pleasure.
Response from Paul Szmyd DDS
Thank you very much it is a pleasure to have your family as patients we look forward to many more years serving your Dental needs, thank you!