Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Outstanding
I can't imagine going to any other dentist.
R
2 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Karla Williams- she’s wonderful!!!
R
2 days ago
Professional Staff and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Bozzo and his entire staff provide exceptional service in a warm and friendly environment. Carla, Dr. Bozzo's hygienist, does an outstanding job in a timely and friendly manner. I can't imagine going to another dentist!
J
1 week ago
Quality & Compassionate Care
I could not imagine ever having to go anywhere else to have dental work or preventative care. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, professional, and goes the extra mile. Dr. Bozzo’s office has the most peaceful atmosphere, and that is also present in the care given. With several dental treatments received here over the past 18 years, always, Dr. Bozzo and his staff do everything to ensure that I am comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and hygienist!
Dr Bozzo has been our dentist for about 30 years. We have not lived in the Kingwood area for over 15 years but we still see him for our dental needs. Our hygienist, Carla, is also just the best. The office staff is great too!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
De. Bozzo and his staff are always do attentive. I always feel at ease when I need dental work. He has great work ethics.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Bozzo is my dentist for life , I can not say more other than that !!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Bozzo has been my dentist for close to 30 years. I can’t imagine anyone other than him being my dentist. He loves what he does and it shows. Top notch!!
C
4 months ago
Truly the BEST!
Dr. Bozzo and the entire staff are ALWAYS smiling, kind, gracious and most of all want to ensure the patient's comfort. After growing up with soft teeth and horrific dentist visits I never dreamed a dentist would put me at ease. Dr. Bozzo is gentle, caring and I never dread going to the dentist! They are truly a pleasure and I love that they have a beautiful office in convenient Town Center. They are fantastic!
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I can not say enough about how happy my family of 6 has been with Dr. Bozzo and his staff. We have been seeing him for the past 20+ years for everything from routine cleaning to emergency situations.