Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Never retire
I can't even think of ever going any where else, I can sit in his chair and totally trust him and his staff. It has been 20 years now and a family of five think he is great!
D
3 weeks ago
Filling
So, on on 10/3/18 i had the best dental experience ever. I have always feared going to the dentist because I knew i would feel the needle penetrating my gum or the drilling and yanking, for those reasons I hesitated. Well, a friend refer me to Dr Bozzo and the entire experience was awesome. From the greeting at the front desk, the initial consultation, the diagnosis to the job rendered. I will be a "lifer" DG
M
4 weeks ago
Service with s Smile
Very friendly and professional. The best dental experience I have had. Dr. Bozzo is very good at explaining issues and insuring you are comfortable.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Bozzo has been my dentist for 21 years. Nine years ago, I moved to The Woodlands. I travel an hour to his office and back. He is smart, kind and painless. He has the latest equipment and is up to date on all dental procedures. His office is welcoming and staffed with very competent and friendly people. Dr. Bozzo is just the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Every member of the office is courteous and highly effective. The visit is always a positive experience.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Bozzo
My visit for my cleaning and checkup was wonderful and informative. Thanks Dr Bozzo and Sharon for that experience.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist anywhere!
I have known Dr. Bozzo for nearly 20 years and he has been my dentist and friend for all that time. I now drive 4 hours for my appointments; it is worth it.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Bozzo
Another great visit. A very comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Bozzo and Karla continue to take good care of me, I would recommend them highly.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Bozzo all's his staff are amazing. My family and I have been receiving excellent dental care at Dr. Bozzo's office for several years now. All three of our kids have had their first dentist visits there, and all have been made comfortable and at ease. Of course, our teeth are all clean and healthy too!
C
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care!
I've had great care from Dr. Bozzo for several years now. From cosmetic to restorative to routine exams and teeth cleaning - Dr. Bozzo and his entire team do an exceptional job!