Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Great Practice
Dr Bozzo’s practice is the best I have ever experienced. Great staff and a great dentist. Dr Bozzo showed incredible compassion to my in-laws. I highly recommend him.
J
6 days ago
A dentist and staff who take the time to care and have the competence to take care of ALL your dental problems
I chose the title for this review to try and show you how impressed I am with Dr. Bozzo and his staff. You couldn't find a better dentist anywhere!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Bozzo for several years and I would not change him for anything.....!!!
V
2 weeks ago
It’s a pleasure
All places should be this enjoyable, and this is a dentist and I still like them. Lol
B
2 weeks ago
Never kept waiting!! Everyone is friendly and smiling. You’re at ease from the time you arrive. Dr. Bozzo is truly concerned about your comfort and makes sure you understand the procedures.
L
2 weeks ago
We’ve referred several people over the years.
Dr. Bozzo and staff are a part of the family. We’ll never change to anyone else.🥇
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Bozzo and Staff 5+ Star Rating!!
From the time you come in till you walk out simply excellent treatment and service. Never a surprise unless I earned it (like a cavity). Everything is always explained and manages carefully with my family. My hygienist-Sharon always has a smile and is thorough in all aspects. Thank you Dr Bozzo for running a great office and team.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Bozzo and his team are the best
I’ve been his patient as long as I’ve lived in Kingwood, 29 years, and unless he retires, I’m not going anywhere else! I recommended him to a friend of mine who had had nothing but bad experiences all her life at the dentist, and after her first visit she said to me, I wish I’d gone to him 20 years ago when he came to town, instead of suffering through where I’ve been! My now grown kids never feared going in for a teeth cleaning, it was something they actually thought was fun! He is very gentle as is my hygienist and I am a challenge because I inherited my mother’s tendency to make lots of plaque! Thanks you guys for keeping my mouth in tip top shape!
C
4 weeks ago
Caring Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Bozzo for more than 20 years. He has taken wonderful care of my teeth. He has always kept me comfortable when I needed a filling or similar work. Kristen has been the hygienist that I see most often. I appreciate her work to clean my teeth and watch for any problems. I appreciate Dr. Bozzo and his staff very much.
N
1 month ago
Professional & Caring Dentist and Staff
I called in for an appointment on the same day due to pain and TMJ (which Dr. Bozzo explained to me). They were very accommodating and Linda even called back to see if I wanted to come in earlier if needed. Dr. Bozzo and his staff are all caring professionals. Dr. Bozzo has been my dentist for over a year, as a recommendation from one of my neighbors.