Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and overall practice
Dr. Bozzo is the best. He is passionate about his work, and also cares deeply about his patients. He runs a great practice and everyone working there is exceptionally nice.
E
3 weeks ago
The Best!
They are the best! They can even make your crowns while you wait. Moved to Dr. Bozzo when our former dentist dropped our military insurance.
M
1 month ago
Have always had pleasant experiences and knowing that all special needs will be taken care of.
Been going to Bozzo for years, moved to Conroe and still make the drive.
C
1 month ago
Three generations of my family go to Dr Bozzo. We all love him and his entire staff. They are all very professional and personable.
M
1 month ago
So glad I found Dr. Bozzo!
Both my husband and I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Bozzo and all of his staff. Love Karla to death !
L
1 month ago
My teeth have always been a problem, so have seen many dentists throughout the years, many years. I don't know of a procedure I haven't had done. I have been going to Dr. Bozzo for many years. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, gentle and pretty much painless. If you are looking for a dentist, Try Dr. Bozzo, he will become your dentist.
D
1 month ago
Would not go anywhere else!
The staff is great through and through...all the hygienists are friendly and thorough. The office personnel is great too. They don't overbook so when you make an appointment you are seen at the time of your appointment; you're not waiting for another 30 minutes. Dr Bozzo is very professional and his office is always spotless.
J
2 months ago
Best in Kingwood for service, professionalism, and smiling faces.
You arrive as a patient, but leave as a friend!
M
2 months ago
The est
Amazing experience!
M
2 months ago
The est
Amazing experience!