Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
The BEST!
It's hard to explain how wonderful Dr. Bozzo and the staff are. Having had horrible experiences as a child, I'd never have thought I'd enjoy a dentist visit, but I do! They ensure comfort for their patients and for that I am so grateful. They have been welcoming and caring for our family for many years. They are truly awesome!
C
3 days ago
Simply the Best; Top Notch
I have been using Dr. Bozzo and staff for more than 20 years. I would not consider anyone else. Staff is professional, kind and friendly.
S
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
Could not ask for a more caring and professional office. The hygienists are great!
J
3 weeks ago
No Place I’d Rather Go
I have gone to Dr. Bozzo for over 20 years. He and his staff are courteous, professional and friendly. They answer my questions and work to make sure I understand each treatment or cleaning. They get to know you and care about you.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly and Accommodating
No matter the problem they are always willing to help.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Bozzo and His Staff
We love the staff and service at Dr. Bozzo's Office!
A
1 month ago
Professional and top-notch
My family of four has been with Dr. Bozzo for 20 years. He and his staff are the very best!! They are so professional and caring. He is always up-to-date on the latest, greatest technologies in dentistry. I can’t say enough good things. Dr Bozzo met us on July 4 about 15 years ago when our son had a bike accident, took care of his teeth, stitched his lip and we never got a bill. It feels like a family when we go in. You won’t be disappointed!
H
1 month ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bozzo for 14 years and have always been completely satisfied. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Bozzo has always made sure I am comfortable and well informed about the procedure. He is a great dentist but also a good man. I would highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Highest standard of care and great concern for my comfort
Dr. Bozzo and his staff are simply the best. Whether I am going in for routine cleaning, or for crown replacement like I had today, they know how to put me at ease.
M
1 month ago
Bozzo is Great
I always feel welcome and comfortable visiting Dr. Bozzo's office.