Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have a lot of confidence in Dr Bozzo and his staff.
T
1 month ago
They go above and beyond
I have been coming here for teeth cleaning and repair work for a very long time. Dentist and all staff go above and beyond each time I see them. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Dr. Bozzo is a state of the art and extremely competent dentist, but his caring for patient comfort is what makes him outstanding. His staff also practices his philosophy of patient comfort.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Paul Bozzo and office staff has always been outstanding! We’ve been a patient for 26 years and we have always received excellent service. Everyone is extremely professional , polite, very accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.
T
3 months ago
Great service from Great People That Genuinely Care
Have been a patient of Dr. Bozzo’s for many years. When you find someone who provides this level of service and takes such good care of your patients to stick with them. Kingwood as fortunate to have the dentist like Dr. Bozzo.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone in the office sincerely cares about each patient. They are more than taking care of your teeth, they are your friend.
V
3 months ago
Never retire
I can't even think of ever going any where else, I can sit in his chair and totally trust him and his staff. It has been 20 years now and a family of five think he is great!
D
3 months ago
Filling
So, on on 10/3/18 i had the best dental experience ever. I have always feared going to the dentist because I knew i would feel the needle penetrating my gum or the drilling and yanking, for those reasons I hesitated. Well, a friend refer me to Dr Bozzo and the entire experience was awesome. From the greeting at the front desk, the initial consultation, the diagnosis to the job rendered. I will be a "lifer" DG
M
4 months ago
Service with s Smile
Very friendly and professional. The best dental experience I have had. Dr. Bozzo is very good at explaining issues and insuring you are comfortable.
J
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. Bozzo has been my dentist for 21 years. Nine years ago, I moved to The Woodlands. I travel an hour to his office and back. He is smart, kind and painless. He has the latest equipment and is up to date on all dental procedures. His office is welcoming and staffed with very competent and friendly people. Dr. Bozzo is just the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.