Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I called today for a new issue and they gave me an afternoon appointment. My emergent issue was assessed and I walked out with the help I needed. Very special dentist and staff!
N
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Bozzo for over 25 years and would never consider going anywhere else. Not only is he the best dentist in town, his staff is also amazing. Dr. Bozzo's practice is the most organized and well run medical/dental office I have ever visited. They truly care about their patients and give the best dental care possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Bozzo.
P
4 weeks ago
The Best of the Best! I highly recommend Dr. Bozzo to all!
Dr. Bozzo and his staff are the most professional, courteous, and caring Dental Office I have ever been to. You just know that you are getting the best care there is. Thank you Dr. Bozzo for all of you concern in this difficult in my sister's life. We will be forever grateful. You are truly a blessing!
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
A word of praise is in order to Dr. Bozzo for the quality care he provides and for his genuine concern for his patients and their families. He is the bomb.com. Our entire family thinks highly of him and his kindness as well. The "Humble" Wilck Family
L
1 month ago
Awesome Service
I have been going to De Bozzo's office for about two years now and I must say the staff is very friendly and treat you as family. I am seen in a timely manner and my office visit do not take long at all. My son and I love the people here and couldn't ask for a better Dentist. My son had his cleaning today and he was very pleased with his hygentist and mentioned that she explained everything to him and was very impressed that everyone addressed him by his nickname.
C
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Best dentist and staff. Very thorough and gentle!
C
2 months ago
Professional quality care
I have been seeing Dr. Bozzo for more than 20 years. He has seen me through many difficult situations. He is careful that I have never felt pain or discomfort with any procedure. Kristy is the hygienist that usually cleans my teeth. I really appreciate the attention she gives my teeth and her caring nature. I can easily recommend Dr. Bozzo's office to anyone who needs a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Best there is ....
I had a cavity filled and a cap replaced yesterday. No more waiting with temporary cap stuck on while the cap is being made off-site. Now, Dr. Paul Bozzo DDS and his staff can make it right there in their office. First a digital scan is done with a very small camera on the smallest "selfie stick" I have even seen and the data is fed into a computer that operates a really cool mini-CNC Milling/Router machine. The machine starts with a small cube of porcelain and in a very short time the almost completed tooth cap is finished. After a check for exact fit, the tooth cap is fired/cured and ready to be epoxied to the tooth. The entire process is a mix of the finest dentistry to be found around combined with the coolest new technology available. When you add the warm and friendly staff, the wonderful dental hygienists and dental technicians; the entire organization gets the best rating I can give!
M
2 months ago
The last dentist you will ever need
Paul Bozzo & Carla have taken care of our family for the past decade.
B
2 months ago
My dentist since 1989
Dr Bozzo has kept my teeth in perfect condition since 1989. Cleaning every 6 months and I've never had a cavity or any problems. His office staff is great and my hygienist Carla is so good at what she does, I have heavy tarter build up and she gets my teeth so clean. I hope he never retires cause it will be traumatic going anywhere else