Paul W. Bozzo, DDS

Dentist

1 N Main St

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

paulbozzodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Love the staff!
Super friendly and very accommodating! Kristin is the best hygienist I've been to in a long time, very thorough but gentle. I would highly recommend Dr. Bozzo and is his staff, hands down one of the best in Kingwood.
J
4 days ago
Amazing staff
We've been seeing Dr. Bozzo for almost 17 years. Now are kids are starting to see him as well. The entire staff is amazing. Have never had better experiences at a dentist.
L
4 days ago
Best Family Dentist
I have been going to Dr Bozzo for almost 4 years now and he and his staff are great. I have received great service since day one and would recommend their services to anyone and their family.
E
1 week ago
BEST PRACTICE IN THE KINGWOOD AREA!!!!
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bozzo, Karla and staff!!! Thank You for AMAZING service! God Bless!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellence in Dentistry
The entire staff are some of the kindest, helpful, and professional people. My dentist for over 20 years has been Paul Bozzo. One of the questions he asked me years ago was, "Why do you come this far? You must pass a couple hundred dentists to get here:" My answer was that my friend recommended him. I have never needed to consider going anywhere else.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist. The office is a well oiled machine. If you can find anyone better, let me know.
M
3 weeks ago
I am a retired dentist. I used to see Dr Bozzo's patients when he went to dental courses. I got to see the kind of dentistry that he did. For that very reason, he is my dentist now that I am retired. He also sees the rest of my family. He is caring, compassionate, and most of all - honest.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist
We love Dr. Bozzo and all his staff. Thank you for the great service.
S
1 month ago
The best!
We would not go anywhere else! Dr. Bozzo has been our dentist for almost 20 Years. He has done fillings, crowns, root canals as well as normal care. His staff is tops! Carla is an excellent hygienist! She has been our hygienist since she came to work for Dr. Bozzo and has become a friend. She and Linda, the receptionist, are kind, friendly and genuinely interested in their patients. We highly recommend Dr. Bozzo!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Paul Bozzo is great!
My dad was a dentist here in Kingwood up until about 8 years ago when he retired. Needless to say, he was my dentist from the time I was born until he retired. So the idea of going to a new dentist was a bit scary. However, my dad recommended Dr. Bozzo and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Bozzo and his staff have been nothing short of great! His work is impeccable and everyone there is very friendly. No one will ever replace my dad, but Dr. Bozzo is as good as I could have expected. I would highly recommend him as your family's dentist!