Paul W. Britt, DDS

Dentist

1211 Wilmington Pike

Ste. 306

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service in a friendly way
Dr. Britt has been my dentist for many years. His level of service and professionalism is outstanding. Dr. Britt and his staff make every visit a pleasant experience. (Yes, a visit to the dentist!)
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Have been going there for 20 years, so there is no doubt I value their services.
A
2 months ago
Jessica was friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Laurie was a gentle hygienist. Most of us don't particularly enjoy going to see the dentist. However, everyone in the practice is friendly and makes the visit as pleasant as possible.
I
3 months ago
The Doctor and his staff are always on time, professional and project a calming atmosphere during the entire visit. I recommend Dr. Britt very much.
A
5 months ago
Both Dr Britt and his staff are very amiable. I had a tooth filled today. Dr Britt said it was a small cavity. I didn't take any Novocain and everything was fine. Absolutely no pain.
K
5 months ago
Punctual!
Along with the high quality of service and friendly staff, I always appreciate the punctuality here. There’s never a wait in Dr. Britt’s office!
S
5 months ago
Doctor Paul Britt's (DDS) office is the most professional, friendly and well managed dentistry office I have ever experienced. I cannot say enough great things about Doctor Britt and his staff. The result of of my visits to his office have always been a pleasure without fear of an unexpected disaster. I always know what to expect and have been provided excellent guidance on care of my teeth and referrals to other professionals when needed.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Britt. And staff are always pleasant and professional.
R
5 months ago
Super job