Paul W. Britt, DDS

Dentist

1211 Wilmington Pike

Ste. 306

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Always professional experience and excellent treatment and dental care
J
1 week ago
I have been patient with Dr. Britt for a long time. The office and equipment is always clean. Staff is courteous, efficient, explains everything as the exam moves along. Never a worry when I go to Dr. Britt and his staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Britt for several years. He and his staff are the best. They are efficient and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Our family LOVES going to the dentist!!!
Sounds crazy but it’s true. Dr. Britt and his entire staff are exceptional in every way. They make us feel at ease, are friendly, and thorough through every part of our exams. The office is always clean and our appointments are on time. I cannot imagine a better experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
We were given outstanding service; all staff knew their jobs well and performed them. Hardly a wasted minute though enough time to be personal.
D
1 month ago
Filled implant and checked concern about gum
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional service on a very timely basis!!!
Very pleasant atmosphere with professional staff. Never have to wait so it's obvious that my time is important to them.
R
2 months ago
Great
M
2 months ago
High quality service in a friendly way
Dr. Britt has been my dentist for many years. His level of service and professionalism is outstanding. Dr. Britt and his staff make every visit a pleasant experience. (Yes, a visit to the dentist!)
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Have been going there for 20 years, so there is no doubt I value their services.