Paul W. Britt, DDS

Dentist

1211 Wilmington Pike

Ste. 306

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Well done---as usual
Dr. Britt's office is well organized, clean, and professional. His staff is friendly yet professional; Dr. Britt is an outstanding diagnostician, extremely well-versed in his field of dentistry. Kudos to everyone. J & L
C
6 days ago
Great Dentist!
We have been going to Dr. Britt for many years. He is very conservative and doesn't replace things just to replace them. He also takes the time to explain his recommendations. Everyone there is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
As usual, the service by the dental hygienist et al were competent, professional, and friendly. We keep returning which speaks volumes about their work. The place is spotless and sterile. What more can you ask. J & L
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and office staff!
Great dentist and office staff! Have been going for years and have always received high quality care in a very clean and professional office.
J
3 weeks ago
The entire staff works nicely with your needs.
Dr. Paul Britt, is always professional & nice. He is consideret while doing his skilled dental work on his patients. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
He listens. He clearly give answers to questions. He spends TIME above and beyond the procedure. He is a skilled dentist. I like him!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous professional service. On time as well!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Always a great visit, professional and pleasant.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and yet friendly.
Always feel good about my experience and recommend your office highly.
R
1 month ago
Brianna was good and performed the teeth cleaning well. Thanks, Rajesh