Paul W. Britt, DDS

Dentist

1211 Wilmington Pike

Ste. 306

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Laurie was a gentle hygienist. Most of us don't particularly enjoy going to see the dentist. However, everyone in the practice is friendly and makes the visit as pleasant as possible.
I
1 month ago
The Doctor and his staff are always on time, professional and project a calming atmosphere during the entire visit. I recommend Dr. Britt very much.
A
3 months ago
Both Dr Britt and his staff are very amiable. I had a tooth filled today. Dr Britt said it was a small cavity. I didn't take any Novocain and everything was fine. Absolutely no pain.
K
3 months ago
Punctual!
Along with the high quality of service and friendly staff, I always appreciate the punctuality here. There’s never a wait in Dr. Britt’s office!
S
3 months ago
Doctor Paul Britt's (DDS) office is the most professional, friendly and well managed dentistry office I have ever experienced. I cannot say enough great things about Doctor Britt and his staff. The result of of my visits to his office have always been a pleasure without fear of an unexpected disaster. I always know what to expect and have been provided excellent guidance on care of my teeth and referrals to other professionals when needed.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Britt. And staff are always pleasant and professional.
R
3 months ago
Super job
M
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
The dental hygienists have always been wonderful. Dr. Britt is always asking if I have any questions or concerns.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Trustworthy, excellent work, goes the extra mile, explains what to expect, efficient, timely. Been patients for 14 years. My Dad was my dentist so he has big shoes to fill. Dr Britt does it well!
J
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
As usual Dr. Britt and his staff were welcoming and punctual. As Dr. Britt worked on my tooth he let me know what was to come. It was a pain free and quick process.