Paul W. Britt, DDS

Dentist

1211 Wilmington Pike

Ste. 306

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Always on time. Efficient and courteous.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family has been patients of Dr. Britt's for over 10 years and we have been extremely pleased with the level of service and the friendliness of everyone in the office. Dr. Britt is great at explaining any procedures and takes the time to talk about any concerns I may have. They are amazing at having you in at your appointed appointment time. I have never had to wait. Wonderful people!
I
4 weeks ago
Very professional, calming atmosphere, that promotes confidence in the care I receive
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Briana did a great jon and got me out of the dental chair quickly with clean teeth.
G
4 weeks ago
I had an emergency on the weekend. Dr Britt's emergency line got a quick response from the doctor, himself. He made room for me in his Monday schedule. Everything was beautifully and skillfully taken care of - my mouth is back to perfect. His office is a dream to work with!!!.
K
1 month ago
Michele, Anne and Dr. Britt are friendly and professional. They respect my time and I never wait long for my appointment. I would highly recommend this practice to someone else.
J
1 month ago
Dr Britt is a very good Dentist. He is professional and gives you great service. He listens to my concerns and needs and advises what is the best procedure to accomplish them.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service provided on time.
G
4 months ago
Always professional experience and excellent treatment and dental care
J
4 months ago
I have been patient with Dr. Britt for a long time. The office and equipment is always clean. Staff is courteous, efficient, explains everything as the exam moves along. Never a worry when I go to Dr. Britt and his staff.