Paul-Ryan Lake, DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton Street 4th floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

drlakesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Love, Love, Love My Dentist.
What can I say I left my old dentist of 10 years on a recommendation for Paul Ryan Lake. He had two locations at the time and it was so easy and convenient. Well I quickly became a big fan of his warm personality and caring nature. Now it has been close 10 years and I would dread the day if I would loss him as my dentist. His office staff are so friendley and on top of keeping my teeth healthy and clean. Office location is so nice and rite by Union Square. Nice excuse to go shopping or have a nice cocktail or lunch before or after your appointment.
M
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient for more than four years, and find them efficient, professional and friendly. I recommend them.
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Lake for about a year. A few months ago, I moved to a different state for school. But instead of finding a local dentist, I waited until I returned here during break to see Dr. Lake again. I think that says everything about Dr. Lake and his team! They are uniformly friendly and efficient, and Dr. Lake has demonstrated nothing but consistent care and concern over the years.
M
6 months ago
My Favorite Bay Area Dental Experience
I'm glad I finally found Dr. Lake and his team. Their office is clean, orderly and chill. Whether it's regular cleaning or the new crown I received last year, I received a thorough exam and explanation of what was going on and why the procedure was necessary. The price that wasn't covered by my insurance was the going rate for the area and the service was excellent. I'm so glad I was referred by my friend to Dr. Lake. BTW, great dental cleanings and support team. They listen to my concerns and make me feel comfortable.
N
7 months ago
Modern, organized, and nice practice
Well organized office, modern equipment, friendly and thorough staff, very nice dentist. Overall experience was quite good. Office has a lot of nice natural light as well.
J
7 months ago
Always a great experience!!!!
Having gone to a terrible HMO dentist. Thank God I met Dr Lake. After a 2 year process everything is now perfect. He is amazing and always a painless amazing experience. I've referred 5 friends and we all love him. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
M
8 months ago
What's not to like?
Efficient, courteous... and simply wonderful! Dr. Lake is lots of fun - I've never had a better dental or medical office experience.
C
8 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Lake's skill and demeanor are impeccable. His staff is always courteous, efficient, and helpful. Such a relief to have a dentist where I can actually relax during an appointment. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Always gets me in ASAP
Love how amazing Dr Lake is, called on Tuesday in on Thursday am. Having had a few bad dental experiences in SF. Finally found the most amazing dentist in San Francisco.
M
9 months ago
very thoughtful, personalized care