Paul-Ryan Lake, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2133

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlakesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
My Favorite Bay Area Dental Experience
I'm glad I finally found Dr. Lake and his team. Their office is clean, orderly and chill. Whether it's regular cleaning or the new crown I received last year, I received a thorough exam and explanation of what was going on and why the procedure was necessary. The price that wasn't covered by my insurance was the going rate for the area and the service was excellent. I'm so glad I was referred by my friend to Dr. Lake. BTW, great dental cleanings and support team. They listen to my concerns and make me feel comfortable.
N
2 years ago
Modern, organized, and nice practice
Well organized office, modern equipment, friendly and thorough staff, very nice dentist. Overall experience was quite good. Office has a lot of nice natural light as well.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience!!!!
Having gone to a terrible HMO dentist. Thank God I met Dr Lake. After a 2 year process everything is now perfect. He is amazing and always a painless amazing experience. I've referred 5 friends and we all love him. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
M
2 years ago
What's not to like?
Efficient, courteous... and simply wonderful! Dr. Lake is lots of fun - I've never had a better dental or medical office experience.
C
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Lake's skill and demeanor are impeccable. His staff is always courteous, efficient, and helpful. Such a relief to have a dentist where I can actually relax during an appointment. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Always gets me in ASAP
Love how amazing Dr Lake is, called on Tuesday in on Thursday am. Having had a few bad dental experiences in SF. Finally found the most amazing dentist in San Francisco.
M
2 years ago
very thoughtful, personalized care
J
2 years ago
The best dental office
Everyone at Dr Lake's office, including Dr Lake, makes you feel like you are their only patient with a polite, warm, friendly demeanor. I'm a medical doctor, not a dentist, but it seems to me Dr Lake is an excellent dentist and I trust him implicitly. Add a beautiful, contemporary office space, and you have everything you could want in a dental office. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
2 years ago
Favorite Dentist
I moved to SF a few years ago and was referred to Dr. Lake from a co-worker. I absolutely loved my previous dentist and was concerned I wouldn't find a good substitute. But then I went to Dr. Lake. I could not be more pleased. Dr. Lake and his team are so friendly, thorough and professional. I trust my teeth in their hands and actually don't dread a visit to the dentist. Also, the office is clean and beautiful and there is always great music playing. Definitely recommend.
C
2 years ago
Always top-notch care
Dr. Lake's office is always highly professional, efficient, and an actual pleasure to visit. The demeanor of the staff is uniformly warm & welcoming, as well as incredibly competent. And Dr. Lake never does care that's not needed, which should be a given but has not always been the case with other dentists I;ve seen.