Paul-Ryan Lake, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2133

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlakesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
What's not to like?
Efficient, courteous... and simply wonderful! Dr. Lake is lots of fun - I've never had a better dental or medical office experience.
C
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Lake's skill and demeanor are impeccable. His staff is always courteous, efficient, and helpful. Such a relief to have a dentist where I can actually relax during an appointment. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Always gets me in ASAP
Love how amazing Dr Lake is, called on Tuesday in on Thursday am. Having had a few bad dental experiences in SF. Finally found the most amazing dentist in San Francisco.
M
2 years ago
very thoughtful, personalized care
J
2 years ago
The best dental office
Everyone at Dr Lake's office, including Dr Lake, makes you feel like you are their only patient with a polite, warm, friendly demeanor. I'm a medical doctor, not a dentist, but it seems to me Dr Lake is an excellent dentist and I trust him implicitly. Add a beautiful, contemporary office space, and you have everything you could want in a dental office. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
2 years ago
Favorite Dentist
I moved to SF a few years ago and was referred to Dr. Lake from a co-worker. I absolutely loved my previous dentist and was concerned I wouldn't find a good substitute. But then I went to Dr. Lake. I could not be more pleased. Dr. Lake and his team are so friendly, thorough and professional. I trust my teeth in their hands and actually don't dread a visit to the dentist. Also, the office is clean and beautiful and there is always great music playing. Definitely recommend.
C
2 years ago
Always top-notch care
Dr. Lake's office is always highly professional, efficient, and an actual pleasure to visit. The demeanor of the staff is uniformly warm & welcoming, as well as incredibly competent. And Dr. Lake never does care that's not needed, which should be a given but has not always been the case with other dentists I;ve seen.
F
2 years ago
this office is such a comfortable setting for dental needs
Dr. Lake and all his staff could not be more accommodating. I am very pleased that I chose this dentist.
J
2 years ago
great service, friendly and thorough
Dr. Lake, Jimmy and Jarod have all worked on my teeth and every one of them has done a fantastic job. Thorough, gentle yet confident and very friendly and courteous throughout all the procedures I've had done. Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Excellente
Everyone is so nice at Dr. Lake's office, even the floater hygenist that cleaned my teeth! I love Dr. Lake and his team (I think they like their jobs).