Paul-Ryan Lake, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2133

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlakesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
this office is such a comfortable setting for dental needs
Dr. Lake and all his staff could not be more accommodating. I am very pleased that I chose this dentist.
J
3 years ago
great service, friendly and thorough
Dr. Lake, Jimmy and Jarod have all worked on my teeth and every one of them has done a fantastic job. Thorough, gentle yet confident and very friendly and courteous throughout all the procedures I've had done. Highly recommended!
D
3 years ago
Excellente
Everyone is so nice at Dr. Lake's office, even the floater hygenist that cleaned my teeth! I love Dr. Lake and his team (I think they like their jobs).
O
3 years ago
Very professional and pleasant and high expertise. Also, he has one of the best looking office with best location and view. Overall great experience and strongly recommended.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Lake keeps me smiling!
I love that Dr. Lake's appointments start when he says that they will. That shows respect for my time and shows me how well organized the office is. I really appreciate that. I always get great service in his office and everyone is always so friendly and positive. Dr. Lake keeps me smiling!
K
3 years ago
Gentle dentist for people afraid of dentists!
My husband, 2 children and I have been seeing Dr. Lake for over 3 years. My son hated going to the dentist and after several bad experiences earlier in my life, I wasn't a huge fan either. Dr. Lake has changed our attitude. He's skilled, uses the latest equipment and is gentle and caring. My whole family gives Dr. Lake and his staff a big thumbs up!
G
3 years ago
Dr. Paul-Ryan Lake saved me from needed a partial denture later due to bone loss in back of mouth, something previous dentist unaware of
Thank you so much for saving me the annoyance and paid of having to wear a disgusting denture. Shame on the previous dentist. A + professional staff.
R
4 years ago
The best dental care in the City!!
The front clerks, the hygienist and most importantly Dr Lake are all highly competent yet warmly welcoming. The office is amazing.
S
4 years ago
Gentle care
It is important to have gentle care and Dr. Paul-Ryan Lake, DDS delivers careful but gentle dental services with personable care and a staff that is present when speaking to all patients. Humor, intelligence and respect are the norm. I've been a patient for a couple of years now and it took a lifetime to finally find the right dental care.
E
4 years ago
Great service, always.