Paul-Ryan Lake, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite 2133

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlakesf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Great service, always.
M
4 years ago
Excellence in Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Lake's for a long time and have always had the best care possible from him and his well-trained friendly staff. His office off of Union Square is very modern with all the latest equipment which provides me with painless cleanings every 6 months. What I like even more is that there is no upsell. I would highly recommend Paul-Ryan.
S
5 years ago
I actually look forward to the dentist's office
I always look forward to going to Dr Lake's office. I learn new things from the staff everytime about better caring for my teeth and gums. The icing on the cake is getting a warm hug from a doc who genuinely cares about my comfort and health.
J
5 years ago
professional and nice
Dr. Lake was extremely nice and so was the staff. The work they did was terrific. I hadn't been to a Dentist in a while, and a bit shy about going, they made me feel comfortable, and my teeth feel great!
K
5 years ago
Fast, Quick and Friendly!
Dr. Lake's office has always been a delight to visit. This last visit was no exception. I had an appointment for 2.45pm and was out of the office by 3.45pm. I was on a tight schedule due to work and they accommodated my rushed time frame very well. There new office is nice and clean, very modern compared to his old site. Overall, looking forward to my next visit and cant thank Dr. Lake and his team enough for their fast and pain free visit!
A
5 years ago
Clean teeth, with a view of Union Square! :-)
The new offices are lovely and airy, and the exam rooms have a great view of Union Square. (Suggestion: be really upfront about letting people know how close the office is to the BART and MUNI Powell Station, since parking is really pretty tight and pretty pricey, in the area.) Staff is very attentive, and very outgoing, and Dr. Lake is not only a great person, but a great guy, too!
S
5 years ago
nice office, attentive staff
I generally don't like the dentist (does anyone?), but enjoy the attentive nature of Dr Lake and his staff. Their new office is beautiful and right on Union Square, so convenient for all of the FiDi people.
L
5 years ago
The first dentist I've loved going to
Going to the dentist has always been fairly unpleasant for me. Dr Lake and his crew have been wonderful! My husband and I have been going now for about a year and are beyond satisfied with everything. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
M
5 years ago
Dr. Lake is a Wonderful Dentist
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. Dr. Lake makes it as good an experience as it could be. Caring, patient, and good at explaining everything - I definitely recommend this dentist. Every one of my visits has been exemplary. Very highly recommended.
D
5 years ago
Very good experience
Excellent experience with this dentist. The office is great, very clean and organised. The receptionist is very friendly and polite. The check-in is electronic and a breeze. The doctor was great, fantastic bedside manners, he explained everything. Mine was just a routine visit, but it was e really pleasant experience: more a dental SPA than a dentist. Definitely this is going to be my dentist moving forward and I strongly recommend him.