Paul's Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

2507 Jackson Street

Scranton, PA 18504

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

scrantonpaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
did a fine job on our jeep / very courteous and patient
some sort of wierd sensor had our jeeps 4wd kicking in and out and they diagnosed it promptly. car is running fine again.
Response from Paul's Auto Repair
Thank you so much for the business! Always great hearing back from customers!
J
1 year ago
If you need your vehicle repaired this is the garage you want. Very good technician and very good prices!
Response from Paul's Auto Repair
Thanks for the great review!
M
1 year ago
Fast & reliable
Pauls Auto Repair is fast, reliable and friendly. I've taken my vehicle there a couple of times and always left satisfied and stress free. The service there is quick and friendly, the customer comes first. I was even able to get my car looked at last minute with out a problem. I recommend Pauls Auto to others and will continue going there for car services.
M
1 year ago
Professional, fast & friendly
I've been to Paul's Auto repair a couple of times, whenever I left I was very happy and stress free. The service there is great, fast and reliable. Paul has his customers best interest.I will be going there for future car services!
A
1 year ago
High quality professional with decades of experience
Paul's Auto Repair is otherwise known as my "auto doctor". With decades of experience & great knowledge of current auto-mechanics, Paul has the natural ability to repair older and/or new vehicles; effective diagnostics; very reasonable prices; friendly service; honest; direct; accommodating; ... All of my vehicles run smoothly thanks to Paul's maintenance & repair of them!
Response from Paul's Auto Repair
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you are statisfied with our services and we will continue to strive to be the best! Have a great weekend!
R
1 year ago
The Best
Best mechanic in the area, extremely knowledgeable on all cars including foreign and very fair pricing.
Response from Paul's Auto Repair
Thank you, Rocco! Everyday I'm learning more to be of even better assistance to such great customers!
R
1 year ago
Professional, extremely knowledgable
Paul is a true professional and the most knowledgeable mechanic in the area. Well versed in both gas and Diesel engines and transmissions. They are a staff that can take on any problem. Highly recommend
Response from Paul's Auto Repair
Thank you very much! Your review is greatly appreciated! Your cars are always in good hands here! Enjoy the weekend!
E
1 year ago
How I am really satisfied her job thank you so much
Response from Paul's Auto Repair
Thank you, Erick! Always a great customer! Love to see you are satisfied with the services provided!