PAWLEYS ISLAND PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

34 Business Center Drive

PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

Open Today By Appointment

pawleyspediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 weeks ago
Great service
Our expeience at this facility was awesome. My child enjoyed his visit and learned great self care.
N
2 months ago
Amazing group!!
Amazing place... amazing people! My children look forward to their dental visits every time. They have truly been a life saver for me and my children on more than one occasion. Dr. Meredith and her staff are truly one of a kind!
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Once again, our visit to Pawleys Pediatric Dentistry was wonderful. My boys are always happy to go to the dentist. Monica, the dental assistant is amazing with my kids. She goes above and beyond to listen to their stories and make them feel at ease.
K
2 months ago
Kind and Caring
Dental assistant was so kind and caring toward my child. She put him at ease as she explained procedures and their purpose. Very good experience.
M
2 months ago
Love our visits!
So thankful for being able to have pleasant visits when we go to the dentist!!
C
2 months ago
We had another great dental experience and reccommend this office to everyone with young kids! We love this office and all the staff! Super friendly, caring, and supportive in decisions about orthodontist.
S
4 months ago
Best childrens dentist in SC
Dr. Meredith is gifted not only in the practice of dentistry but also in the ability to make children feel comfortable, relaxed, and enjoy their dental experience! My daughter needed 4 teeth extracted in preparation for orthodontic work. Dr. Meredith immediately engaged my daughter in an upbeat conversation when she saw her. She explained the procedure in simple terms that reassured my daughter that everything would go smoothly. My daughter left the office saying she had total trust in Dr. Meredith because she explained everything to her and everything went as she said it would!!!!
A
4 months ago
So worth the drive!!!
Love, love, love everything about Dr. Meredith and her staff! We have a pediatric dentist within 5 min of our home but we have chosen to ‘go the distance’ for the wonderful service and expertise of Pawleys Island Pediatric Dentistry. Staff go above and beyond to develop rapport and positive relationships with the children they serve. Highly recommend!!
M
5 months ago
High quality
Enjoy our visits with the friendly staff. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Great Service As Always. We drive almost an hour for appointments and would not consider going any where else. Chris Jones Conway, SC