PAWLEYS ISLAND PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

34 Business Center Drive

PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pawleyspediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Fully satisfied
Couldn't be happier. Everyone here at Pawleys is so professional and friendly. Dr. Papadea came out halfway through the appointment to let me know that my son was doing great. He got to watch a movie and collect prizes. Comfort is max. Thanks for a great job.
S
2 months ago
Excellent pediodontist
Dr. Meredith is very patient driven and is gifted with a personality that puts children at ease. Dr. Meredith's professional and courteous manner is modeled by the rest of her staff. My daughter loves going to the dentist!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Dr Meredith and staff are very professional and courteous. Thanks for taking care of Daquan from an infant state until now he's a teenager, with only one visit left. Whenever it's time for his appointment, he's always looking forward to be there. Dr. Meredith let us know what is good and bad situation with him, she teaches him independence, also on some occasions she would come out and greet us. Thanks PAWLEYS ISLAND PEDIATRIC, you guy are awesome.
W
3 months ago
Very professional
Love these ladies!
W
4 months ago
Excellent
Everyone at this office are very nice, professional and courteous. They take great care of my children!
K
4 months ago
No Time Wasted
We were seen almost immediately after arriving. My child had his teeth examined and cleaned by a very pleasant dental hygienist. She discussed good dental hygiene and helped him to see what was expected. The dentist reviewed x-rays and the hygienist took notes. Procedures were explained well and questions were all answered. My child never feels nervous or anxious here. Everyone is very friendly and kind.
B
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr Meredith and staff are all amazing! I would not take my child anyplace else!
N
5 months ago
I cannot say enough about this office!!!!!
Hands down the best pediatric dentistry office around!!!! They are always friendly and so professional!!!!! They go the extra mile to make my children feel comfortable!!!!
H
7 months ago
great service
since taking my child and grandchildren here i have been ver satisfied with all staff, they are friendly answer your questions great to the kids its like being in a family , we drive a very far distance but it is worth it when your child comes out happy and smiling
D
7 months ago
Exceptional service
We arrived at our appointment and was taken back on schedule. The hygentist was very professional and informative! She made my son very comfortable and explained each step in his cleaning! Dr. Meredith came out and greeted him as soon as she heard him in the cleaning area! She was great as always during her exam and praised him for his good dental care between visits!