PAWLEYS ISLAND PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

34 Business Center Drive

PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

Open Today By Appointment

pawleyspediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Meredith is great!
Dr. Meredith is not only a great dentist but more importantly she is compassionate with the children. My son has had numerous cavities, and she has patiently worked with him and us over the past several years to get him healthy. I appreciate her encouraging our son when he was very scared and nervous. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable dentist who is also caring.
N
1 month ago
Always a Wonderful Experience!
My kids are always treating with such kindness!!!! Couldn’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else!!!!
E
2 months ago
Tooth Pulled
Had an amazing experience getting my son’s last baby tooth pulled. They did an great job keeping him calm and relaxed during the procedure. They took the time to explain what they were doing and before you knew it, it was all done with no complaints. Great job! Always a great experience!
S
2 months ago
“The BEST”
We have been taking our daughter to Dr. Papadea‘s pediatric dentistry for a total of 9 years now. We are extremely satisfied with Dr. Papadea and her fine staff, as they are all very professional, so friendly, always smiling, just the Best at what they do. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
While there are several pediatric dentist that are located closer to us we choose to go to Pawleys Island Pediatric Dentistry as Dr. Papadea and her team are awesome. While I have an overwhelming fear of the dentist as the result of a bad experience as a kid my son truly has no reservations about going to the dentist and that alone is worth the drive. My son has been a patient for over 6 years and I have nothing but great things to say about the care he has received.
U
2 months ago
Great service
Our expeience at this facility was awesome. My child enjoyed his visit and learned great self care.
N
4 months ago
Amazing group!!
Amazing place... amazing people! My children look forward to their dental visits every time. They have truly been a life saver for me and my children on more than one occasion. Dr. Meredith and her staff are truly one of a kind!
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Once again, our visit to Pawleys Pediatric Dentistry was wonderful. My boys are always happy to go to the dentist. Monica, the dental assistant is amazing with my kids. She goes above and beyond to listen to their stories and make them feel at ease.
K
4 months ago
Kind and Caring
Dental assistant was so kind and caring toward my child. She put him at ease as she explained procedures and their purpose. Very good experience.
M
4 months ago
Love our visits!
So thankful for being able to have pleasant visits when we go to the dentist!!