PAWLEYS ISLAND PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

34 Business Center Drive

PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pawleyspediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love our visits!
So thankful for being able to have pleasant visits when we go to the dentist!!
C
2 weeks ago
We had another great dental experience and reccommend this office to everyone with young kids! We love this office and all the staff! Super friendly, caring, and supportive in decisions about orthodontist.
S
2 months ago
Best childrens dentist in SC
Dr. Meredith is gifted not only in the practice of dentistry but also in the ability to make children feel comfortable, relaxed, and enjoy their dental experience! My daughter needed 4 teeth extracted in preparation for orthodontic work. Dr. Meredith immediately engaged my daughter in an upbeat conversation when she saw her. She explained the procedure in simple terms that reassured my daughter that everything would go smoothly. My daughter left the office saying she had total trust in Dr. Meredith because she explained everything to her and everything went as she said it would!!!!
A
2 months ago
So worth the drive!!!
Love, love, love everything about Dr. Meredith and her staff! We have a pediatric dentist within 5 min of our home but we have chosen to ‘go the distance’ for the wonderful service and expertise of Pawleys Island Pediatric Dentistry. Staff go above and beyond to develop rapport and positive relationships with the children they serve. Highly recommend!!
M
3 months ago
High quality
Enjoy our visits with the friendly staff. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Great Service As Always. We drive almost an hour for appointments and would not consider going any where else. Chris Jones Conway, SC
L
5 months ago
The only dentist I trust with my kids
Dr Merideth and the staff at Pawley's Island Pediatric Dentistry are the best. They truly care about my kids, and do their best to provide non threatening, complete care.
A
7 months ago
The best dentist ever!
As usual, my children loved their experience at Pawley's Pediatric Dentistry. It is never a scary experience for them. They have fun and really look forward to seeing Dr. Meredith. I cannot say enough good about these professionals. They are awesome.
M
7 months ago
Out standing Customer Service
Awesome Team and Customer Service is Amazing. My Children have been coming here and they are well known and the level of Respect is top notch. Would definitely recommend them
L
8 months ago
BEST EVER!!!!
They treat our children as their own. Our children love when it's time to go to the dentist.