PAWLEYS ISLAND PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

34 Business Center Drive

PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pawleyspediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional and calming.
My son is a terrible patient. He has a fear of any dental procedure. The new dentist and her assistant (sorry I forgot their names) were awesome. Chase did surprisingly well. They didn't give up on him! We love this place. Thanks for all you do!!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
M
3 months ago
Another great visit with Dr . Meredith. My 6 yr old had 3 cavities filled. She did not feel a thing . Dr Meredith does excellent work. She is compassionate, patient, and treated my daughter with respect by giving her choices for her treatment. By far the best pediatric dentist in the area. .
R
3 months ago
Excellence
V
3 months ago
Always wonderful!!
E
4 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE WAS NICE AND PLEASANT
J
5 months ago
Dr. Meredith is great!
Dr. Meredith is not only a great dentist but more importantly she is compassionate with the children. My son has had numerous cavities, and she has patiently worked with him and us over the past several years to get him healthy. I appreciate her encouraging our son when he was very scared and nervous. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable dentist who is also caring.
N
6 months ago
Always a Wonderful Experience!
My kids are always treating with such kindness!!!! Couldn’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else!!!!
E
7 months ago
Tooth Pulled
Had an amazing experience getting my son’s last baby tooth pulled. They did an great job keeping him calm and relaxed during the procedure. They took the time to explain what they were doing and before you knew it, it was all done with no complaints. Great job! Always a great experience!
S
7 months ago
“The BEST”
We have been taking our daughter to Dr. Papadea‘s pediatric dentistry for a total of 9 years now. We are extremely satisfied with Dr. Papadea and her fine staff, as they are all very professional, so friendly, always smiling, just the Best at what they do. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.