Pawson Electric

Electrician

San Antonio, TX 78220

TECL: 30299

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
Installed 4 outside light fixtures. Tested each and sealed with silicon. Well done.
M
5 years ago
great
Asked for power install for our new spa - receivedwonderful comments on spa placement and he did ttop notch install. The spa company even commented on complete specs and outstanding job by electrician. Strongly recommend them.
L
5 years ago
Pawson electric
Kevin gave me an estate in writing. I was able to negotiate eliminating some voices and he had no problem. His final estimate seemed reasonable. He did not want payment till the job was complete. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a licsenced electrician.
L
5 years ago
Pawson electric
Kevin gave me an estate in writing. I was able to negotiate eliminating some voices and he had no problem. His final estimate seemed reasonable. He did not want payment till the job was complete. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a licsenced electrician.
C
5 years ago
Excellent
We had a switch that was no in the proper place on the wall. He came out and gave us an estimate on the work that needed to be done, putting in the new switch and fixing the wall where the old one was removed. He came out at exactly the time he told us he would be here. While removing the old switch, he discovered that some extra work would have to be done on the fan as well. He not only put in the new switch but also put one in for the fan and rewired our fan, all at no extra charge from the estimate. He did the work in a timely manner and also cleaned up everything and vacuumed the floor in that area to be sure he left nothing behind. Very satisfied with his work. We also had him back out to ground our electric box and gas meter for a safety precaution. Both times we were very satisfied with his promptness and the completed work.
M
5 years ago
Amazing! Satisfied beyond expectation!
Received a referral to call Pawson if I was looking for quality and affordability. Called him and explained my needs and told him when I was available. He came to inspect to make sure he brought the right size ladder for the job because part of the work was installing a pendant light where a can light was way up high. Great work. He left everything in prime condition. I am hiring him to complete additional work. He works around your budget and makes sure everything is pure perfection. Very professional and a master electrician at that!
G
5 years ago
We recommend to everyone!
Kevin was on time for the estimate. On time for the job. Very professional. Did an outstanding job. I must emphasize his neatness. There was absolutely no cleanup involved. He left the job cleaner than when he came. The job was done exactly how we asked. I just can't say enough. He's my go to electrician. My grown children will I know use him when there is a need. When you find someone as good and honest as Kevin you need to pass that along. Job we'll done!
H
5 years ago
ELECTRIC REPAIR
Everything no complains! Harold Levine
K
5 years ago
Ready for Christmas
Kevin Pawson is an efficient electrician who explains his work. He responds quickly to a call and arrives on time and I trust him completely to do a safe and thorough job. He has already put in two new outlets, one on the outside so we can have Christmas lights this year. He will be doing more work on this old house. I would definitely recommend him
K
5 years ago
Personable and efficient
Kevin took his time giving a thorough estimate. He was on time, efficient, did a great job and cleaned up after. He is respectful considerate and trustworthy. He installed a ceiling fan, under cabinet lighting and a new outlet.