Paxton Dental Care

Dentist

672 Pleasant St

Paxton, MA 01612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Best dentist in Massachusetts
I have been a patient since the day he took over the dentist office from Dr. Dowd and is been such a pleasure to be his patient for so many years he is a warm and welcoming Dentist with a great personality I have never had a bad or negative experience in his office in all the years I've been going there he truly is one of the best dentist in Massachusetts I would deathly recommend him to my friends and family
B
1 year ago
Compassionate care
I love everyone here at Paxton Dental Care. They truly take their time to ensure that your experience is as comfortable and timely as possible! Dr. Siemen is so patient and kind. I honestly wouldnt have gotten though some of my procedures without Heather. Lindsay makes my teeth sparkle, and Elise is super patient with my scheduling needs! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Like family to me!
LOVE Every one of them!
J
1 year ago
Great cleaning
Lindsey did a great job with my teeth cleaning. Gentle and thorough.
K
1 year ago
Very good service with a friendly approach
I had my regular scheduled cleaning with Lindsay and she was outstanding as always. She is extremely gentle and caring and always makes sure I'm comfortable and that I understand what she's doing. She also goes out of her way to answer my questions in detail and is very personable. She's by far the best hygienist I've had and I would strongly recommend her!
C
1 year ago
Perfect.: Friendly , Professional, Accommodating
I was exceptionally impressed at the service I was given today. I am glad I was recommended to Paxton Dental. The hours of business early morning help me to avoid taking time off from work. Looking forward to creating a healthy and happy mouth. Thank you all .
J
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning / May 17th
Lindsey is great. She does a fantastic job! The staff are wonderful! Dr. Siemen is excellent at what he does!
M
1 year ago
Awesome, as always ...
New hygenist is great. Thorough and professional.
S
1 year ago
Great cleaning
Lindsay was very good. She had her hands full with my bronchitis and swollen lip. She was sweet and gentle.
C
1 year ago
excellent care!
Katie was awesome. I'd love to have her all the time! Thanks for making and keeping my teeth in good shape.