Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
First consultation, went well very friendly and up front.
K
3 days ago
I'm usually nervous about dentist visits, but Pam made me feel very comfortable & explained everything that was going on. The service & cleaning was top notch !! Very nice staff, looking forward to my next exam. Highly Recommend
K
1 week ago
Senior citizen still working
I am very pleased with my visits to Paxton Family Dental. All actions ate explained and my questions answered. Never seem to be rush tho we know time is money. I'm glad I switched to Paxton Dental.
L
1 week ago
It was absolutely wonderful and Dr deets did a wonderful job. I appreciate you all for your kindness and gentleness. GOD bless you all and GOD be with you all.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Deets did a great job today extracting my tooth. No pain. and the dental technician did a great job with the dental impressions and X-ray.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and genuinely concerned!
Paxton Family Dental is wonderful! Their staff is great!!
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Quick & Easy appt
M
2 months ago
Great Job
B
2 months ago
Best dentist visit ever..yes..seriously.
So for two days I've had such bad pain and I had a feeling I needed an extraction which caused alot of anxiety. The doctor and the nurse both made me feel so comforted and explained everything. I am shocked that I had such a great experience considering dental work scares me. Please for anyone who needs work, go here. Amazing, and I'm so grateful for them.
R
2 months ago
Always have been pleased, nothing has changed!
Dr Fetterhoff is just a great person, very caring.