Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Consistent high quality care
I have been a patient here for several years and my care has been of high quality. The rooms are clean and comfortable and Barb is wonderful during each cleaning. My husband has become a patient as well and we are very pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
What A Great Staff!
Everytime we come to PFD, the staff is so friendly and patient. We are a family of seven and they are attentive to each one of us and DH Barb remembers all the notable details for each one of us. The different themed rooms makes it comfortable and easy to relax, especially for our kids. All the dental equipment seems up to date. Each appointment is on time. I don't remember ever waiting more than a minute before my name was called.
W
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff. high quality, up to the minute equipment and procedures.
B
2 months ago
Root Canal
Just started going to this dentistry. Open till 7 which is nice for my work schedule. Work very efficiently so not much time in the office which is nice
W
2 months ago
Great Job
Keep up the great work Your staff is very professional and while no one "likes" coming to the dentist because of your staff the experience is a pleasant one See you in 6 months Thanks for keeping my teeth "working" Have a good summer
V
2 months ago
Beats Expectations.
Wonderful people, Great service, Would recommend them wholeheartedly.
P
2 months ago
What a Team!!
Paxton Family Dental treats me like family. Their courtesy and customer appreciation really shows in the way I am treated. I feel good about my experiences and highly recommend Dr Deets and his team of dental professionals.
J
2 months ago
Great Job
I don't dread cleanings anymore! Barb is very friendly and professional. She remembers issues from the past and reviews them.
R
2 months ago
Dr Deets gave me an honest evaluation regarding my dental situation. All the employees were friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Dr Deets gave me an honest evaluation regarding my dental situation. All the employees were friendly and professional.