Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great
Best dental practice I have attended. I recommend.
R
6 days ago
I went in for a check up and cleaning and also films were taken. I was in and out in less than an hour.
C
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice
Friendly efficient staff; excellent dentists; comfortable atmosphere; thorough examinations. Really excellent
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Barb is by far the friendliest and most professional Hygienist that I have ever dealt with. Coming from a guy who hated the Denist after meeting Dr. Deets and his team I actually love going now. Dr. Deets is hands down the best Denist I have ever had!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience at Paxton Family Dental. My teeth are always nice and clean when I leave. They are friendly and make you feel comfortable. You don't have to fear getting your teeth cleaned and checked here. I highly recommend it.
W
3 weeks ago
Everything was professional and on-time. Top rating.
W
3 weeks ago
Everything was professional and on-time. Top rating.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Services
Love this Dentist. My daughter looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned every 6 months. She loves to go to the Orthodontist that comes in and adjusts her braces.
S
2 months ago
My 5yr olds first filling.
We have gone to Paxton Family Dental for years and they have always been wonderful. Today was no exception as my child had a melt down because he was scared to have a filling done. Dr. Tanskey and his assistant were so patient and understanding with my son. Dr Deets, who we normally see, also came in to check on him as well as our hygienist, Barb. Overall, I get a sense of family every time I go to this office for anything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dental practice!
K
4 months ago
Root canal
Very informative. Fast and efficient. They communicated through entire procedure.