Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality and comfortable
I've gone here a few times this past year for a root canal and cleaning, and they have excellent care and service. I love the friendly atmosphere and non-judgmental staff, and highly recommend this to anyone looking for dental care!
T
2 months ago
Very nice, friendly and competend staff
Everybody,who works there must love their job. The staff is very friendly and competent. They do a perfect job with a smile on their faces. Every step of the procedures is explained thoroughly.
A
2 months ago
2 year old check up!
Barb was fantastic with my 2 year old today. She explained to her everything she was doing, showed her the tools, and was very patient when she started to get nervous and cry. My daughter left happy and kept saying "go back to the doctor," when we left. So happy with my choice in dentist!
K
2 months ago
Professional, fun, laid back atmosphere.
Best time getting a filling I've ever had! Dr. Deets is always cordial and professional. He put me at ease right away despite being me bring a little nervous about the procedure. His techs are all top notch and also super friendly. Most impressive is the organization and high tech equipment. I waited longer for the numbing agent to kick in than the entire procesure took! Dr. Deets and his crew are the best. They'll be getting my business as long as I'm in the area!
N
4 months ago
They give you friendly confidnece that they will take care of your needs.
Dr. Deets was kind to an old lady who has a lifelong fear of dental procedures of all kinds. He teases and jokes and in the end makes you feel he understands your problems as well as your feelings...and things turn out exactly as he says they will.
W
4 months ago
The staff is super friendly and always so helpful. This is the best office I've ever been to.
T
4 months ago
Did not have to wait long to go back. The hygienist knew my record before I sat down and was prepared.
L
4 months ago
I was very pleased so far with my filling replacement. Friendly staff and more comfortable than I remember fillings in the past. I would recommend getting your teeth checked out at Paxton Family Dental.
K
4 months ago
Best visit ever!!
This was the first time in my 43 years that I left the dentist office with a smile and no tears!
M
4 months ago
Awesome Place
We love Dr. Deets and all of his staff, they are all wonderful!