Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Beats Expectations.
Wonderful people, Great service, Would recommend them wholeheartedly.
P
2 days ago
What a Team!!
Paxton Family Dental treats me like family. Their courtesy and customer appreciation really shows in the way I am treated. I feel good about my experiences and highly recommend Dr Deets and his team of dental professionals.
J
1 week ago
Great Job
I don't dread cleanings anymore! Barb is very friendly and professional. She remembers issues from the past and reviews them.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Deets gave me an honest evaluation regarding my dental situation. All the employees were friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Deets gave me an honest evaluation regarding my dental situation. All the employees were friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
Everyone from the front desk people to the dentist is exceptional. It is a clean and relaxed environment. I would highly recommend this place!
M
2 weeks ago
the staff is friendly and concerned about your health never have a problem when I am scheduled for regular cleaning or for some procedure would recommend to friends and family
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice experience!
All good , no complaints!
C
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist!
Not too many people can say they love going to the dentist, but I do! Barb makes the whole process very enjoyable. The office is high-tech, so you can watch tv no matter where you are. They even have tv's on the ceiling, so when you are getting your teeth cleaned, you can still watch it! Barb is always very thorough, friendly, pleasant, and great at what she does! Wish I could go more often than twice a year! :)
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Always a good experience. The staff are professional and caring. So glad I started going here 5 years ago!