Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent service, quality work, and very efficient
I've been a client of Payton Family Dental for several years, the quality of work is always great, and the staff is very friendly. Thank you for a great customer experience.
A
2 days ago
Miss Barb and Dr. Deets are wonderful!
M
2 days ago
Comfortable, and friendly
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, Paxton Family Dental makes it easy and comfortable! A thorough cleaning, and check in a recliner with A TV on the ceiling! Friendly, punctual staff and I was on my way in no time!
S
7 days ago
Very professional, friendly and on time!
T
1 week ago
Professional Service
Had a root canal done, thed procedure was painless.
V
2 weeks ago
They Really Care
I've been to a lot of dental practices, but this group by far is the best. Dr. Deets and the rest of the polite, well trained staff have demonstrated to me, over a few years, what it takes to be the best. Not only do I highly recommend, I will continue to go there for as long as I have teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and professional dental check-up
From George to Barb to Dr. Deets, everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Love that they know us and our children by name! It makes going to the dentist easy.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!!
I initially contacted the office with some pain. The office got me in right away. I had my third visit today and the office staff is professional and friendly. The office is gorgeous. You certainly can tell that when they designed this office it was for the comfort of the patient. I would recommend this office to anyone I know. I would like to say thank you to the Dr. and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional and extremely friendly!
Barb is the nicest, friendliest, and most professional dental technician at the practice. She engages the patients and makes them feel comfortable and at ease. She is extremely nice and does an excellent job at taking care of patients’ dental needs. Thank you so much Barb for the outstanding care that you providing me.
B
1 month ago
Excellent patient care!!
I was having some pain and they gave me an appt for that same day. Everyone was friendly and were very good by knowing my insurance details. Im so glad I chose their office!!