Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Example of professionalism and courtesy
The staff at Paxton Family Dental were the epitome of professionalism and made me feel comfortable and valued. They reviewed my X-rays, did an evaluation, and cleaned my teeth. They are expensive but worth it.
M
1 week ago
Friendly service
I really enjoyed my visit here today. The staff made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Scott was helpful booking the appointment for me last minute. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs to go to the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Maureen the dental hygienist did a terrific job in cleaning my teeth and during the detailed procedure. She explained every procedure and process ....was very kind and professional. I hope I can have Maureen when I return in January for my next cleaning. She was awesome!!! Karen Howe
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I've been coming here for about 5 years now, even though its twice a year they remember us as soon as we walk in. They remember the family and take the time to make you feel at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Barb did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was very helpful in helping me sure that I continue on track to make my teeth healthier. I can't express how wonderful the staff and quality of care is at Paxton Family Dental!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly snd professional dentist and staff
Star Trek adventure, ultra modern equipment. TV almost over bearing.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff; eqipment, not so much!
I have been a patient of Dr Fetterhoff for 45 years and will continue with him till he retires. I was here for a six month cleaning and it was painless and was quite professional. One huge complaint is the new dental chairs in this office are extremely uncomfortable!! BUT they come with the new office. Suggest you bring a neck pillow. Next time I'll try to remember.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly snd professional dentist and staff
Love my hygienist, Barb. She is gentle, but thorough. Clean snd comfortable office.
A
2 months ago
Consistent high quality care
I have been a patient here for several years and my care has been of high quality. The rooms are clean and comfortable and Barb is wonderful during each cleaning. My husband has become a patient as well and we are very pleased.
S
3 months ago
What A Great Staff!
Everytime we come to PFD, the staff is so friendly and patient. We are a family of seven and they are attentive to each one of us and DH Barb remembers all the notable details for each one of us. The different themed rooms makes it comfortable and easy to relax, especially for our kids. All the dental equipment seems up to date. Each appointment is on time. I don't remember ever waiting more than a minute before my name was called.