Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My 5yr olds first filling.
We have gone to Paxton Family Dental for years and they have always been wonderful. Today was no exception as my child had a melt down because he was scared to have a filling done. Dr. Tanskey and his assistant were so patient and understanding with my son. Dr Deets, who we normally see, also came in to check on him as well as our hygienist, Barb. Overall, I get a sense of family every time I go to this office for anything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dental practice!
K
2 months ago
Root canal
Very informative. Fast and efficient. They communicated through entire procedure.
T
3 months ago
Just a great dentist
So nobody likes going to the dentist, but i don't hate it anymore. Dr Deets is great, he is very attentive, example..novacaine doesnt work real good on me and he notices if i flinch or react at all and stops to make sure i'm ok. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Paxton Family Dental to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Barb is awesome!! Front desk staff always friendly. Modern, up-to-date equipment and office. TVs overhead a plus, especially for the kids!
L
4 months ago
wasnt as bad as I thought
was apprehensive about having work done on my teeth, but staff were reassuring and all went better than I imagined. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office in the area!
Danielle and Dr. Deets were awesome! Quick and easy. The atmosphere is always great!
B
4 months ago
On time, professional, friendly
They are prompt to the appointment time, very professional in their service.
T
4 months ago
Excellent and simply the Best.
B
4 months ago
Focused!
The best! Thank you Dr. Z and Jen!
R
4 months ago
Always SMILING and happy after a visit!
FiVE STARS !! Excellent service, Barb is an excellent Dental Hygienist and Dr Deets always makes me feel at home. Will refer every day and twice on Sundays !