Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today By Appointment

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dentist and assistant was professional, friendly. Took their time. Was very gentle.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I have dental anxiety and immediately felt at ease. Everything was explained up front. The appointment was quick.
B
3 weeks ago
Review
Good chat with the dentist who was helpful and kind. I can't afford much but appreciated him discussing my options. Unfortunately, some of the staff here leaves something to be desired in professionalism and courtesy.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service and perfect attention to my dental needs. Would highly recommend their services: they gave me my smile back! They also have a very nice layout while completing your dental work: TVs on the ceiling and nice plush coaches in the waiting area! Thanks Paxton Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
the staff is always friendly even though the procedures we sometimes endure are not was there for a tooth extraction which was quick concern for my well being is always a top priority here will continue in the future
S
1 month ago
Professionalism and courteousness are simply praiseworthy. We are proud of the Establishment. Kind regards to you all.
D
1 month ago
I got my 1st appointment right away! I got x-rays and an evaluation, help with my insurance, and Dr Tansky was able to tell me that my broken tooth could be saved. I'm glad I came! So far, I'm delighted!
R
1 month ago
Five Star for a reason!
Five Star for a reason! My oral health has dramatically improved over the years and Paxton Family Dental is the reason why. Everyone is so courteous and Barb is a wonderful Dental Hygienist. I did not see Dr Deets today, however it was great meeting Dr Tanski. Very thorough and sincerely concerned about my oral health. Oh... Shout out to Ashley (Happy Birthday!) Ralph Shameless plug... visit www.ralphdiekemper.com Peace!
L
1 month ago
Very nice atmosphere, professional staff and thorough cleaning
This was our first visit. I thought the facility was very clean and comfortable. We were seen on time and the reception staff were very polite and professional. Our hygienist did a great job getting to know me and my 9 year old. She took her time and did a thorough cleaning with explanations and tips on dental hygiene.
M
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional ,kind !
Paxton Family Dental : "you guys are everything I hoped for and more ! Thank you "