Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
I had an excellent experience with the service at the Paxton Family Dental. The staff were friendly and efficient. The surgeon was outstanding and fit me into his busy schedule to address my emergency! They were truely wonderful and I have already referred them.
B
5 days ago
Great service, top notch facility.
Love Dr. Deets! I would recommend this practice to anyone. Great service, friendly... nothing bad about this place whatsoever.
L
6 days ago
Everything and everybody was just perfect.
J
2 weeks ago
I feel at home when I come to Paxton Family Dental !
Everybody at Paxton Family Dental calls me by my first name and are so easy to talk to. They do a super job of telling me what I need to do the keep good
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent -patient - kind!!
L
1 month ago
Felt ignored.
My proposed treatment plan was decided without any input or discussed with me. As a patient, my opinion should be considered.
W
1 month ago
Great Job
Thanks for doing high quality work and for getting me in to do the repair quickly Enjoy your holidays
J
1 month ago
After an in-depth analysis of the visit I can only conclude the dentistry was phenonmenal since I survived, while Barb's gourmet holiday lunch came up short as limited to pretzels & dental lab candy. Be back june 19 & try again.
K
1 month ago
Paxton Family Dental makes going to the dentist fun!
Professional and kind staff. Efficient and explain everything. Very gentle and caring. I honestly look forward to my dental appointments! Hopefully my forever dentist!!
C
1 month ago
4 hours waiting 3 crowns later
Made the mistake of going here they broke a drill bit off in a tooth one one visit, the crown they put on after said botched job has broken 3 times now. Insult to injury had me waiting for almost 4 hours. Told me to just pay 80 for the inconvenience BUT Then started collections for 200... after spending over 1800 with horrible results I now have to pay them 200 and find a new dentist to fix allthe wrong they didt... yes the drill bit is still in my botched root canal job.