Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paxtonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Outstanding Professionalism with compassionate understanding and care.
Simply very friendly atmosphere.The art and science are the essence of the practice of Medicine yeilding place to satisfaction for the patients and the caregivers.The organiztion aptlly signifies the theme. Please, stop not this sacred mission.
L
4 months ago
I had a new crown put on an everything went fine and everyone was just terrific .Could not ask for any better service or professional people.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist visit
I was treated the best of any place I've ever gone. Very professional and know exactly what i needed done . I wish I would have gone there 60 years ago. Thank you Larry
R
5 months ago
Great place every time I go they do a awesome job had a wisdom tooth taken out no pain at all didn't even know they took it out.
J
5 months ago
Professional and timely
Extremely nice staff. Got me checked out and informed me of the steps taken for what results are being examined, along with giving me tips and tricks for better oral hygiene. They were able to conclude my oral routine by investigating my teeth which shows they are very knowledgeable in their craft. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Professional and nice Atmosphere
P
5 months ago
First visit
I am so glad to find this Paxton dental family in my neighborhood, beginning from the front desk reception, to the hygienist and the doctor, all they make your nervousness at ease. They are friendly, explain things so well. Thanks for your well coming attitude
E
5 months ago
First time patient. Cleaning, X-rays, Fluoride treatment, and plan of action for correcting me teeth.
I was very please. Your office got my in for an appt the same day I called to acquire about being seen as a new patient. Check in was smooth. They welcomed me nicely. I have anxiety about the dentist and Pam did an EXCEPTIONAL JOB making me feel welcomed, calm and explained everything as she was doing it. The Dr./Dentist was kind. Didn’t see him for long but he understood my needs and was helpful. Office was clean, Tv’s to watch, staff was very professional. I enjoyed that your office gave me a summary of my next visit and the work I need done with pricing included with insurance and what I pay out of pocket. Very informative. No complains with my first visit to your practice.
N
5 months ago
High quality service, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff
Paxton Family Dental is efficient, accommodating and friendly. As a new patient, I found the online appointment scheduling form to be user friendly and convenient. Shorty after submitting the form, I received a call to and was scheduled within the same week. The service that I received was professional. I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor. I enjoyed that they make you feel comfortable by having TVs in the room with you while getting your teeth worked on. It was one of the best dental experience ever and I had two teeth extracted. I highly recommend them! Thank you for making my experience pleasant.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with. Mr.Deets is the man!