Paxton Family Dental

Dentist

5690 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Quality Service
I have been going to this provider for several years and they have always been friendly and professional. They get you in quickly when you call for an appointment. When you come into the office they take you back quickly.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff, great service!!! They explain everything in detail and are very gentle.
J
3 months ago
Love having Barb, she knows my issues and puts me at ease. Always on time and friendly.
M
3 months ago
High Quality
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extremely helpful.
T
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Great service!
S
4 months ago
First consultation, went well very friendly and up front.
K
4 months ago
I'm usually nervous about dentist visits, but Pam made me feel very comfortable & explained everything that was going on. The service & cleaning was top notch !! Very nice staff, looking forward to my next exam. Highly Recommend
K
4 months ago
Senior citizen still working
I am very pleased with my visits to Paxton Family Dental. All actions ate explained and my questions answered. Never seem to be rush tho we know time is money. I'm glad I switched to Paxton Dental.
L
4 months ago
It was absolutely wonderful and Dr deets did a wonderful job. I appreciate you all for your kindness and gentleness. GOD bless you all and GOD be with you all.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Deets did a great job today extracting my tooth. No pain. and the dental technician did a great job with the dental impressions and X-ray.