Payette Dental

Dentist

1537 2nd Ave. South

Payette, ID 83661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience had two extractions done the dentist Dr Barry was very professional and experienced highly recommended
A
1 month ago
They very patient kind an I was able to understand step by step as they were proceededing an they were professional an helpful
M
2 months ago
Amazing service and great quality dental work. Very professional. My all time favorite dentist office.
L
3 months ago
The Best Dental office we have in the treasure valley!!
Really happy, I have had a couple issues With teeth and called Payette Dental And itโ€™s right now not next month like others in the valley Go in no bs checking in nice lady takes you to the back and doctor comes in,takes five minutes to hear you and then he does his thing and fixes it, your done And with insurance only 26 bucks!! Just not normal!!! The office and exam rooms are spotless Very nice !! Thank you Payette Dental Lonnie L
J
4 months ago
High Qyality Professional Service!
I had a Molar needed extracted quickly. Got in same day! No pain! Well...very little. ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you !
J
5 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Amazing staff all around ..cant say enough good things .
S
5 months ago
Amazing staff and service
Staff was kind and friendly, they knew what they were doing everything was done efficiently and thoroughly.
L
7 months ago
Everyone is always friendly. They seem to really care about your comfort .
L
8 months ago
The best dental office in treasure valley
I was absolutely impressed with office from the very first phone call they listen to your problems the nice lady makes an appointment for you to get in right away and go in and not even be seated five minutes then taken back and no pain very professional the doctor and assistant were top-of-the-line really impressed me
E
9 months ago
Best dentist in the area nice staff .